Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3011 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3011 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Money well spent. Great information, and we got a lot more than expected. We were lost before getting to the location, a simple call and they walked us right to the bus. Thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

15 minutes with the Last Supplier will be in my memery forever. The tour can extend to alllow us to go to visit the roof of the Dumno.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really good - the tour guide was exceptional. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus tour was the highlight of Milan. Our guide was both entertaining and informative. We got on to see The Last Supper, a venue that has been sold out for months. I heartily recommend the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. I would do it again. Milan is absolutely a wonderful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The reason for taking the tour was to get speedy access to the 'Last Supper'. This was the highlight for us. The La Scala visit was also quite good. The background info on various sites was also worth knowing. Our Guide was really good and firm - there's nothing worse than having to wait for people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get an educated introduction to Milan and to see the Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was friendly and full of lots of information. Tour was well paced and fun to be a part of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Very engaged tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour. how lucky to see the last supper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting and hits the best parts of Milan in a short amount of time. Made for a great weekend trip to this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very enjoyable and had a good pace to it. Our guide Alessandro (?) was very knowledgable, friendly, and accommodating. Definitely recommend to get a lot of culture and history in a short but sweet amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very comprehensive tour which covered all aspects we wanted to see in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgeably guide. Made us appreciate the cities history and its art so much more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the BEST tour that I have ever had! Our tour guide was professional, knowledgable and had a wonderful sense of humor.
My view of Milan was enhanced and made the rest of the time in the city more meaningful.
This should be the first thing that any
visitor to Milan should do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour. A must do when in Milan. The guide, David, was brilliant and was money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was well organized and very interesting. The guide had a quirky sense of humour and was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nicely paced to cover the places on the iternary. Very knowledgeable guide. Comfortable bus. The speaker units allowed one to hear the guide regardless of position.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

From USD $ 83.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message