4.5 star rating: Recommended 2684 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2684 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this tour! Guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable on the history. i strongly recommend this trip to anyone and it is a great way to start a visit to Milan. Guide lets you know about all of the things in Milan to visit on your own as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. We had a great guide, very informative. Hit all the major highlights, so a good tour to take if you only have a limited time in Milan. You do not have time during the tour to go on the roof of the Duomo, which is an amazing experience, so you should plan on returning to the Duomo for that (take the stairs, the climb is really not bad). The highlight of this tour for us was seeing "The Last Supper". They limit the number of people that can go in the room with the painting each day to help preserve it, and as such, without the tour, it is very hard to get tickets to see the painting on your own. The painting is really remarkable. It has a beauty, details, and inner light that are hard to show in pictures. Our guide was very good at balancing telling us about the painting, and giving us time to appreciate it on our own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour - glad it encorporated walking and not just sitting on a bus. Leonardo da Vinci's Last Supper definitely the hightlight. Guide was very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour although there was some confusion about the meeting place. It was great seeing the Michael Angelo's last supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good overview tour of Milan and of cause you MUST see masterpiece "The Last Supper". Tour is very well organized and planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide David was brilliant and made sure we had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We both thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our hosts were very accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and kind, especially our tour guide. If we may suggest, it may be easier for the guide to be "hands free" and have a belt with a holder for the flag she carried and headphones with a mike rather than holding both items. Thanks again, it was a memorable tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. Very well planned and a good mix of part coach tour and part walking tour covering the main highlights. Very informative and helpful guide. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide! The visit to da Vinci's "The Last Supper" just makes it worth it. This trip ensure the entry to the painting and we saw many tourists return from the front entrance as the visiting times were completely booked out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very limited on time in this beautiful city, and this tour gave us a great experience in seeing a few of the highlights. Wish there would have been a trip up to the top of the cathedral included. Given the timing of the tour, we could not get back there in time to do that, as the last trip up ended at 6:00pm. I would think that if you added a half hour to the tour and increased the price for those who would like tickets to ride the elevator up to the roof, that we would have really enjoyed that. Our tour guide did a terrific job considering she had to present the tour to 50 people. We were very happy with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A most informative tour. Our guide was very knowledgable and organised the group very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth doing this tour if you have limited time in Milan. Informative guide and a generally well organised tour with 'The Last Supper' being the highlight. Only visited the Duomo from the outside though - not sure if this was due to lack of time!

From USD $ 86.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message