4.5 star rating: Recommended 2873 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2873 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This half day trip was perfect for someone with limited time in Milan. We were deeply touched by our viewing of "The Last Supper". The tour at the Opera house was a delight as well and the brief tour of the outside of castle was interesting. The bus was very comfortable and the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great! It was so much better than I had expected and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. He made our tour interesting and fun I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Emmanuella made the tour one of the most interesting my wife and I have ever done. Her enthusiasm for Italian history was infectious and the Last Supper was magnificent. David M, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful afternoon, knowledgeable guide-far exceeded my expectations.
The Last Supper experience was highlight of our European holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Already recommended this tour to some friends. Knowledgeable, friendly guide and well organized, it was a great introduction to Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great short tour of Milan. Went to all the important sites and got to see the last supper. It was a shared German / English tour so kinda had to wait turns as the guide would do english then german then vice versa. We had a Japanese group with us who had their own tour guide though. Wish they provided tour guides for either the german or english group as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Last supper. All the hairs stood up on end when I walked in. Well worth the history lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour of the city. Guide spoke English very well and was full of knowledge about the city--and the city was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed your half day sight-seeing tour in Milan. We thought it was well organized with a wonderful guide who took extra time to answer all questions. The tour took us throughout Milan via bus showing us where the tourist go but stopped at the most important and impressive areas to give us a good education of the exhibit. My husband and I toured Torino the day prior and did not have a scheduled sight seeing or even ride the red bus to get the lay of the land. What a mistake, we fumbled through the city probably missing out on the important places. We will use your agency again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Christian was very informative. Fifty people did seem like a lot of people for a local walking tour, but he handled it very well. Enjoyed the tour. Will use Viatour in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was excfeptional. Believe he has a art histoty degree. He was most passionate about the items visited and extremely knowledgable. An easy walk from the DaVinci exhibit to the site of the Last Supper. He shared a lot of information in a most entertaining manner. Definately would recommend this tour/guide. Entry is strictly controlled. Dont waist your time ordering tickets via the museum its a lost cause

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour, our guide was knowledgeable and informative. Time was well spent. Hats off to our driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide pleasant and very knowledgeable. Easy to maneuver with bus and walking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Tour!! Wonderful Guide , Very Passionate!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organized with a knowledgeable and friendly guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, I would highly recommend. Guide was so knowledgeable and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. The highlight the Last Supper - worth waiting to see. Great that it was an English speaking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour and headphones worked well for easier understanding. Primary goal was to see the Last Supper and and it was very inspirational. I had wanted a picture of the Last Supper and they had a gift shop attached that had many options.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was excellent! it packed in more than we'd ever, ever have been able to cover on our own.

we spent the morning touring the Castle on our own before our afternoon tour and highly recommend it - otherwise we'd have not seen its many unique museums and collections

our guide was amazingly knowledgeable and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour hits the highlights of Milan. We had been to Milan before and seen everything but THE LAST SUPPER. So getting a guaranteed visit with a guide that was able to provide detailed information about the painting was well worth it!!!!! We had tried on the previous trip to get reservations to see The Last Supper directly on the website and telephone with no success. The website was not functional for 4 straight months and they could do no reservations over the phone because their computer system was also not functional so having Viator do all the leg work was worth not having the aggravation of it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour's itinerary was great and the English speaking guide was excellent. We couldn't ask more, and naturally, we wish we could spend more time in Milan, rather than a half day.
YJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to see the top attractions in Milan in one half day, this is the tour for you. LaScala, Duomo, Castle Sforza and the Last Supper. This compact tour does it all in a few hours. It is worth the time to see the Opera House (La Scala), for those who like the Opera and those who don't, it was magnificent. We did the tour to primarily see the Last Supper. The tour is worth it just for this emotional experience. Still have chills thinking about it.

From USD $ 84.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message