4.5 star rating: Recommended 2654 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2654 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide David was brilliant and made sure we had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We both thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our hosts were very accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and kind, especially our tour guide. If we may suggest, it may be easier for the guide to be "hands free" and have a belt with a holder for the flag she carried and headphones with a mike rather than holding both items. Thanks again, it was a memorable tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. Very well planned and a good mix of part coach tour and part walking tour covering the main highlights. Very informative and helpful guide. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide! The visit to da Vinci's "The Last Supper" just makes it worth it. This trip ensure the entry to the painting and we saw many tourists return from the front entrance as the visiting times were completely booked out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very limited on time in this beautiful city, and this tour gave us a great experience in seeing a few of the highlights. Wish there would have been a trip up to the top of the cathedral included. Given the timing of the tour, we could not get back there in time to do that, as the last trip up ended at 6:00pm. I would think that if you added a half hour to the tour and increased the price for those who would like tickets to ride the elevator up to the roof, that we would have really enjoyed that. Our tour guide did a terrific job considering she had to present the tour to 50 people. We were very happy with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A most informative tour. Our guide was very knowledgable and organised the group very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth doing this tour if you have limited time in Milan. Informative guide and a generally well organised tour with 'The Last Supper' being the highlight. Only visited the Duomo from the outside though - not sure if this was due to lack of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our party of four were most impressed with our short tour and would not have learnt as much about Milan if we had not done so. Lorella our tour guide was patient and most informative on all aspects of the city of Milan. The highlight of course was Da Vinci's "Last Supper".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour provides a preview to main sites and was worthwhile. The best part was the entrance to the Last Supper. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everything was well run, from the online booking til the end of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide with very good English and just the right amount of humour.
Though expensive, we felt the tour was value for money. For us there was too long in La Scala museum (pictures of musicians we'd never heard of had limited appeal) and not long enough in the Duomo.
The headsets worked well and we really appreciated the explanation of The Last Supper. Just seeing it would not have been the same.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Murinho, our English-speaking guide was extremely knowledgeable and well-organized. Every attraction was well-explained. Tour commenced and ended punctually.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tourguide was knowlegable, friendly, and gave us ample opportunity to ask questions. The best part of the tour in our opinion was the viewing of da Vinci's "The Last Supper." No waiting in line and a personal explanation of the painting! That alone made the trip worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well organised and our tour guide was quite good. The tour bus was modern and clean and the driving was safe. We visited the Alla Scala Theatre and Museum, walked through the Galleria Vittorio, saw the Duomo Cathedral (only enough time to see it from the outside), had a brief stop at the Sforza Castle and finally had 15 minutes with Da Vinci's Last Supper. This tour gives you a brief look at Milan and I would not recommend it for anyone that wants an in depth tour. It is, however, a good overview of Milan for someone short on time. The visit to Da Vinci's Last Supper is definitely worth doing.

From USD $ 88.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message