• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2433 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2433 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wondereful time. Our guide was VERY informative and made the trip interesting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide was excellent and tour very interesting and informative. Not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic ! Very informative and well worth the time and money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So interesting. Our guide could not have been any more wonderful! Loved loved loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great overview of Milan's greatest attractions, especially for people who don't have that much time to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic!!!! I am sold on Viator Tours. My wife and I learned so much. We should have received academic credits for all we learned from our knowledgable and personable tour guide. The tour definitely exceeded our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was an excellent tour. Alexander was a very good guide extremely informative. The Last Supper was worth the whole trip to Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the attractions of Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very enjoyable afternoon out. Tour guide was very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour round Milan was exceptional. Would not hesitate to recommend. The guide was first class and the time in the Last Supper was enhanced by his expertise.. The amplifier system they use whilst you walk round outside means you miss nothing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The guide was really outstanding, and the Last Supper is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved the tour it was very informative and thorough, the guide Anna was fabulous. The tour met all our expectations and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The architecture, the buildings, the history of Milan are incredible in themselves and this tour provided a delightful mix of walking, bus riding, and time on our own to explore these sights. What truly made this tour outstanding was our tour guide, Fedra, and the friendly bus driver. Fedra made the places and the history come alive. Her explanation at The Last Supper was dramatic and memorable. I felt almost as if I was next to the painter as he was painting it. I will never look at this painting in the same way again. This tour came at the end of our 2-day stay in Milan and it was a wonderful way to remember the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was so charming and knowledgeable! She did an excellent job giving us the history of each place we visited, as well as making sure we made it to each new spot on time. My boyfriend and I were in Milan for only a day and this tour was a must!

From USD $ 91.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message