4.5 star rating: Recommended 2713 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2713 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Francesca, was superb. She was lovely towards us and fierce towards anyone who was trying to interrupt our tour. I particularly liked her personal stories about how her father took her to La Scala and how she remembered it. I usually wouldn't even consider doing this type of tour, but as we only had one day in Milan, and I wanted to see the da Vinci 'fresco', I reluctantly signed up (too late to buy the tickets myself). We had been at the opera in Verona till late the night before, and my wife was too tired as a result to accompany me. But I thought - having paid for it - I would go alone. It was good, but mainly because of Francesca. I would recommend this to anyone with a short time in Milan. But make sure Francesca is your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! What I didn't realize while booking my Viator Tour Pkg's, is that everyone gets this headset to wear. The guide talks into a microphone and we hear her through our personal ear pieces. This was brilliant! So she didn't have to scream to us 20+ people for us to all hear, and we wouldn't miss anything because we could clearly hear everything with our personal headphones on. That was so nice. This tour was awesome and a must see if you're in Italy! Now I've taken several tours and Viator is the best. I won't book anybody else except Viator for any of my future trips. Top notch company and we'll worth every $/£ spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an excellent tour for anybody who does not have much time in Milan, as it focuses on the most important and interesting attractions. our guide was most helpful and very well informed. As I was to stay in Milan for a few days and do not know the city well, this tour is very helpful to orientate the layout of the city and at the same time be informed about those attractions that are of most personal interest so that you can an individual itinerary can be formulated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was very informative and a pleasure to be with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience! Wonderful to see The Last Supper. Well informed and well presented information from the guide.
Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide had excellent information and was highly knowledgeable. We really saw a lot in a short period of time. Excellent way to see The Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is a great way to learn about and see the highlights of the city. And if you have more time to spend in the city, it is a good way to determine which sites you want to go back and spend more time at, especially the Duomo. We were a full busload, but the radio transmitters really helped us hear all the commentary of the very knowledgeable guide. Of course, it is one of the best ways to ensure a ticket to "The Last Supper," which was certainly the major highlight of a visit to Milan. In 2015 Milan is hosting an Expo, so I recommend you book this and other Milan tours early if you plan to attend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Worth every penny! Mariano our tour guide and Our bus driver Armando were amazing!!!
I didn't expect such a great tour, what a surprise. Took a tour bus around milan, toured a fort, went to La Scala opera house, went to the Duomo, went to the mall, spun on the bulls balls, walked the streets, went to the last supper! A perfect jammed packed tour of the highlights! Worth every penny! Highly recommend this tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we travel extensively, and use victor for most of our tours,,,,, Hands down, she was the most knowledgable eloquent and professional guide we have ever experienced, a true gem, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. The bus part was nice as Milan is a big city and you could see a lot more that way. The walking part of the tour was perfect and the information the tour guide provided was very interesting. What can be said about The Last Supper? Amazing!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, fabulous tour guide and well thought out easy process! I would book another tour with them in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with professional, knowledgeable guide. The sights of Milan, with local insightful knowledge. Amazing Last Supper experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour which gave us a good understanding of Milan and its environs. The access to the Last Supper was especially enlightening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was enjoyable . It showed you the highlights of Milan and the guide was very informative and made for a fun tour. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

You should not miss this

From USD $ 84.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message