4.5 star rating: Recommended 2712 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2712 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. We started at La Scala, and we did feel we spent more time than needed here, but it was interesting to see. Then we went to the Gallerie Emmanuele, which is lovely. Then to the Duomo, where you only have 10 minutes to run inside. I would have preferred a few more minutes here and less at La Scala. Then we took the bus to Sforza Castle, where we had time to tour the outside but not the inside, where there are museums. It was interesting to see the outside though. Our last stop was The Last Supper, and that was a must-see in our opinion. The bus returns you to the original starting point. Our guide was very good and we learned a lot that we probably would not have known without her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed it very much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to visit Milan on your first visit to the city. The guide was excellent and well versed on all of the sites visited as well as the history of the city itself. The bus was air-conditioned and very clean. It was wonderful to be able to go directly into La Scala and da Vinci's Last Supper without having to wait in lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great. It was hot but we were in the air conditioned bus a lot. We especially enjoyed the La Scala opera house and of course The Last Supper. Our woman guide was very friendly and informative
except she incorrectly stated that Jesus had a brother who was at the Last Supper. Jesus was an only child dear. He spoke of his cousins when he spoke of brothers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had one day and we wanted to see a bit of Milan including the Last Supper, so we signed up for this tour. It was an excellent way to do this. The bus was nice and clean, the guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was well organized, interesting and Emilia wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this tour - largely due to the well informed and friendly tour guide Elena. Thankyou very much indeed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very moving experience. The guide was a Godsend when it came to the Last Supper. She shared a lot about what Leonardo did and the feeling of his masterpiece. Glorious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really nice, but more walking than I expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time with this tour, it was very knowledgeable and a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a very wonderful tour, the tour guy was very knowledgeable and on time. It was a once and a life time piece of art to see made so many years ago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative and a must see! The only thing I wish to add is the fact that we had done the night tour the day before, and some of the places we were taken to overlapped - but that cannot be helped. Lovely tour - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good guide. We really liked having the head sets so we could always hear our guide. Able to see the main things in Milan in just 3 1/2-4 hours. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved this tour! Guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable on the history. i strongly recommend this trip to anyone and it is a great way to start a visit to Milan. Guide lets you know about all of the things in Milan to visit on your own as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour. We had a great guide, very informative. Hit all the major highlights, so a good tour to take if you only have a limited time in Milan. You do not have time during the tour to go on the roof of the Duomo, which is an amazing experience, so you should plan on returning to the Duomo for that (take the stairs, the climb is really not bad). The highlight of this tour for us was seeing "The Last Supper". They limit the number of people that can go in the room with the painting each day to help preserve it, and as such, without the tour, it is very hard to get tickets to see the painting on your own. The painting is really remarkable. It has a beauty, details, and inner light that are hard to show in pictures. Our guide was very good at balancing telling us about the painting, and giving us time to appreciate it on our own

From USD $ 85.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message