Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 3271 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very long day but worth it, our guide elisa was excellent , everything ran smoothly and the tours were informative and interesting. Lunch was excellent, Sienna was amazing and the whole day was a fantastic way to see and do lots on a short time, highly recommend.

Ed USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour, moving experience with a very knowledgeable, courteous and thoughtful tour guide.

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was very informative and we got to see all the highlights of Milan. Our group was broken into two time entries for The Last Supper and our guide was able to stay to talk to both of us which he wasn't sure he could do.

Marcia A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The guide was well informed and very open to answering any questions she was asked. Very organised bus clean and driver competent and patient.

Karin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoy our Tour very much. The guide speaks very good english and german!
And The last Supper was phantastic.

DOMINICK L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fascinating!

BARBARA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I nearly cried when I saw The Last Supper in person. It's amazing, and the guide gave more explanation of the piece than I learned in college. Great tour.

Suzette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Guide was knowledgable.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and his explanations at the Last Supper site really made it a magical experience.

Archie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour led by an extremely knowledgeable guide. We are so happy that we took this tour highlighted by the viewing of The Last Supper.

Douglas B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was the best, she really made the day.

rosemar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent tour. Great way to get a feel for and see the highlights of the city. Sure beats lining up in queues and waiting. Commentary was excellent. We saved a lot of time doing the tour And got to see what we wanted. Thanks Viator

js839

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cant beat seeing the Last Supper. Its a must! Tour guide was very professional.

Kimberly R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour. Informative and interesting. Would recommend.

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great tour with a lovely Italian guide, so knowledgeable , couldn't fault it. We were so impressed by La Scala we went and bought tickets for the following night,in a box, no less, which was a marvellous experience. Then the Duomo so magnificent, and to top off the day The Last Supper, by Leonardo da Vinci, which was an inspiring spectacle. We felt very privileged indeed and thoroughly recommend this tour to everyone.

Kernan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was one of the best ever. Our guide was A. He gave us so much good advice and our tour was packed with historical information. He works very hard and we so appreciated it.

Dudley Congdon Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour with a fantastic guide Anna who had a deep passion and knowledge for history and the Arts! One of the best Tours I have been on.

Thomas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was agreatly informative professional. It would e difficult to see 'The Last Super' without the guide services.

Joy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing! The guide was informative with an added touch of humor. The tour was well run.

hendon_mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful guide. She made the tour.

Gina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was very informative and spoke English perfectly. This was really a great tour!

vbenhnz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, especially da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour and guides!! I have used Viator all over the world and you cannot go wrong with their tours - always safe, informative and fun!

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, knowledgeable guide who spoke excellent English. The duamo and painting of the Last Supper was absolutely breaktaking. Really moved us.

Elaine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely knowledgable, efficient guide, who provided us with a very good overview of Milan, and a visit to many of the most famous sights. Would definitely recommend it.

Viewing 5 of 131

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 86.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message