4.5 star rating: Recommended 2625 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2625 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A lovely way to get a quick overview of Milan. Our guide was professional, witty, and insightful along the way. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who has limited time but would like to catch the main sites of Milan. Opportunity to visit Da Vinci's The Last Supper was unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I've got to spend less than one day in Milan, and this tour was just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The young lady who took the English language tour at 2:30pm on 28th March was BRILLIANT. You guys should promote her, seriously, before I offer her a job. Please tell her that Ann and Peter from Australia really really appreciated her work

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

You need this if you are short on time and want to experience as much of Milan as possible in half a day...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized. Excellent guide. Unique occasion to see The Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Margaretta was AMAZING!!! She knew everything, including the questions that all of us tour goers came up with on the spot! The tour started at La Scala Theater -- with private access to one of the gallery boxes looking out onto the main stage. Photos were not allowed in the area, but honestly it has such a grand impression, photos to remember are not necessary. From there, we looked through the Duomo and the Galleria next door as well as the Sforza Castle. The tour is arranged via a comfy motor coach (bus) and ends with a private 15 minute view of the Last Supper. AMAZING!!! Definitely worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very impressed with our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about all the places we visited- La Scala, The Duomo, the Old Fort and da Vinci's '' The Last Supper". It was a great introduction to Milan, and for anyone visiting this beautiful city for the first time Iwould highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, knowledgable and friendly tour guide!!! A most enjoyable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Tour guide was very knowledgeable about Milan and history of the sights we were seeing at La Scala, the Duomo and The Last Supper. I would definitely recommend this tour to others visiting Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is an excellent way to find your way about the main interest points and the guide was excellent in filling in multiple background knowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing tour with wonderful tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Much better than expected . Gave you a basic understanding of the main sites in Milan . Loved seeing "The last supper " well organised with a good guide and driver . Thanks again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Booked this tour last minute while sking in the Dolomites at Madonna di Campiglio. The our was absolutely fantastic. It was much more than we thought it would be. La Scala, the Galleria, and the Duomo were included on this tour.

The only thing that did not go well was that the booking information said that we would have confirmation of the tour within 24-48 hrs of booking. It took a lot longer and we were worried we wouldn't be able to go. Sure glad the confirmation finally came through as an e-voucher which the tout leader was easily able to scan at the embarkation site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The day was great and well organized and the tour guide was excellent. Everything worked as we planned - this was the best way to see the Last Supper which was worth all of it. The rest was an added bonus WELL DONE!

From USD $ 88.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message