Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 3242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

vbenhnz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent, especially da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous tour and guides!! I have used Viator all over the world and you cannot go wrong with their tours - always safe, informative and fun!

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, knowledgeable guide who spoke excellent English. The duamo and painting of the Last Supper was absolutely breaktaking. Really moved us.

Elaine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely knowledgable, efficient guide, who provided us with a very good overview of Milan, and a visit to many of the most famous sights. Would definitely recommend it.

Andrea R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was perfect.
Thank you very much!!!

jgushee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour that really covered so many highlights of Milan - La Scala, Duomo, Galleria, and of course the Last Supper at Santa Maria della Grazie! Our tour guide Giuliana was very knowledgeable and we loved the headphones that allowed us to be in her general vicinity and hear everything she had to say. There was also good information given on the bus as we passed different neighborhoods, monuments, etc. My teenage boys enjoyed this tour also.

Tunku Fatimah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and explained everything clearly.

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide was most informative and had very good communication abilities.
We enjoyed a lot our tour! It completed our Milan sejour with grace.
Thank you

Don G S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value for money. Your guide was very informative and her English was very good. This tour was excellent value for money.

Peter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very well organised tour. The english-speaking guide was excellent.

Dorothy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lorrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! Highly recommend.

Robin C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved seeing La Scala with a performance rehearsal happening at the same time...very exciting. And the tour of Da Vince was absolutely wonderful. Mirka not sure of the spelling did that part of the tour and he was very informative and nice.

ROBERTO ACOSTA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour guinde ever

sophiaw66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took this tour to be able to see The Last Supper. It was worth it even thought the opera house portion wasn't that interesting. Seeing the Last Supper was a once in a lifetime and it was amazing.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Once in a lifetime experience seeing the last supper. Hard to actually imagine just what one is going to see until you are actually in the room, experiencing it up close and at a distance.

George M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour was not that great , rushed through everything as the tour was huge. the guide was in a hurry to cover ground and meet her timing points, but this was the only way for me to see the painting as you have to book months in advance . The visit to see the last supper was fantastic, it was stunning and we had time to view it and they only let 25 people in at a time so the group was halved, worth doing this tour just to see the painting in my view

Andy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommended!

Zanado Azerbaijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tour with good value for money. Saw more than I expected although very disappointed there was a rehearsal taking place at La Scala therefore all the lights were out and you could not really appreciate the grandeur of the opera house. Da Vinci's Last Supper was magnificent. I really can't say more than that..

Helene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

ALEXANDER S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I'm very happy that I booked this tour. It was fantactic and i thoroughly enjoyed the painting of the Last Supper and the visit to the La Scala theatre.

Ernest B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour gave us a good overview of Milan and we enjoyed seeing the Last Supper.

lawrence s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide David was great and he gave us a view of Milan that was amazing.m

steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was the main one I wanted to do in Milan and I was not disappointed
tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable
would recommend everyone to do this tour

Jacqueline N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour was fabulous! The day was beautiful and our guide was wonderful. We learned so much about Milan and it's history. What a beautiful city. It was a special treat that they were rehearsing at La Scalla and we were able to see a few moments. The viewing of da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' was awesome. Our guide had so much to say about it and it was inspiring. Thanks for such a great day!

Viewing 5 of 130

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 85.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message