Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2969 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2969 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was well organized and very interesting. The guide had a quirky sense of humour and was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nicely paced to cover the places on the iternary. Very knowledgeable guide. Comfortable bus. The speaker units allowed one to hear the guide regardless of position.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The duomo is awe inspiring!
The last supper incredible!

Can't wait to come back

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, we did at the start of our 2 days in Milan and gave us a good idea of where we should visit later as well as obviously quick access into The Last Supper. Tour guide was excellent and gave us some very useful pointers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent.Our guide was great,knowledgeable and informative.Great Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent guide
well planned

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was very educational

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was indeed insightful and tour guide, Marco, had certainly brought us back to the great history of Italy.

Our family really enjoyed every part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very nice tour, the guide was very good and well informed, the last supper was amazing to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The last Supper is an incredibly moving experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Heartily recommended! Our guide Marco was personable, prompt, kind, and knowledgeable. If you have limited time, like we did, this is a good choice of a tour to see all the major highlights in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was an excellent way to spend a half day in Milan . The tour guide was extremelly knowledgable and very engaging with questions . The highlights were the Duomo and the Last Supper .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i liked it. the guide was also nice,well documentated. thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a most excellent tour. The guide was most knowledgeable and imparted this knowledge in a most interesting and intelligible way. She answered all our questions and was able to give us all of the relevant and interesting facts of each of the places visited. I have been on hundreds of city tours and this would certainly rate as one of the best!-Thank-you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour delivered everything promised in the description. Fast-paced with many interesting sights and a very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very fine tour :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My tour guide was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, informative, friendly, organized, and helpful... she was very animated and a pleasure to listen to as we visited the different sites throughout Milan and the Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was good and informative. The Last Supper was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus pick up place was easy to find. The guide was great. The tour content was excellent (couldn't see the opera scene; no problem for us).
The weather was bad; the tour was not to blame!
We were very pleased!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! The weather was not helping much but we were able to see everything. The visit to The Last Supper was specially nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to milan and dont do it then you did nothing!

Our tour guide wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thought that my tour guide was exceptionally good, especially her tour of the Last Supper. Thank you and I can hightly recommend her. Jette

From USD $ 84.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message