Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3045 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3045 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We very much enjoyed the tour and the tour guide did a wonderful job! Bravo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

You came through. Best tour ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Iur guide was fluent in English, informative, and efficient. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour, guide was informative, English was excellent.
Joining instructions - needs a map of the joining position and told to look for the tour bus, we spent ages looking for the viisitor centre.
Also you quote 2 metro stations, should say how long it takes to walk from each.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Compared to other tours that I've been on, I didn't feel rushed. Adequate time was given to see the La Scala Opera House, Sforza Castle and the Doumo. We passed through Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, but shopping was not permitted until after the tour, which was fine since the tour ended near the shopping district anyway.We had a great guide who patiently gave a commentary of all the places that our bus passed-through, not limited to the areas that we stopped at.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very informative and interesting tour lead by a knowledgable and friendly guide with very good english language skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was a wonderful woman who loved her city and had a lot of knowledge and was happy to share details, we had a glitch in plans due to changes in the Duomos security policy, which was out of her control, and understandable. One of the other tourists yelled at her for it - but that was very unfair to her. She was great and I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was phenomenal! I of course would have enjoyed spending more time at each place, but this was a good starting point as to what I wanted to go back and visit during my stay in Milan. Scala, Duomo, and the Last Supper were absolutely worth it. Along with the historical background that our tour guide gave us about everything, I would have never known otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was really good and guide excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic outing with a good combination of on/off the bus. Our tour guide was absolutely fabulous and very knowledgeable with all the subject matter. A must if you're only in town for a few days and want to get the most value for your money. And topping this tour off with a visit to the last Supper was phenomenal . Just do this tour and you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was sensational and a wealth of interesting knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a very pleasure day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to tour the heart of Milan and experience the Ladt Supper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect guide with a lot of knowledge, good timing and a must if you want to see the Last supper without booking your personal ticket months in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Money well spent. Great information, and we got a lot more than expected. We were lost before getting to the location, a simple call and they walked us right to the bus. Thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

15 minutes with the Last Supplier will be in my memery forever. The tour can extend to alllow us to go to visit the roof of the Dumno.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was really good - the tour guide was exceptional. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The bus tour was the highlight of Milan. Our guide was both entertaining and informative. We got on to see The Last Supper, a venue that has been sold out for months. I heartily recommend the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Daniel was a great tour guide and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful, very informative and looked after everyone very well. Take the tour for an overview of Milano and chance to see The Last Supper.

From USD $ 86.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message