4.5 star rating: Recommended 2782 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Milan Half-Day Sightseeing Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper'. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2782 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was wonderful, I would highly recommend. Guide was so knowledgeable and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great. The highlight the Last Supper - worth waiting to see. Great that it was an English speaking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very nice tour and headphones worked well for easier understanding. Primary goal was to see the Last Supper and and it was very inspirational. I had wanted a picture of the Last Supper and they had a gift shop attached that had many options.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the tour was excellent! it packed in more than we'd ever, ever have been able to cover on our own.

we spent the morning touring the Castle on our own before our afternoon tour and highly recommend it - otherwise we'd have not seen its many unique museums and collections

our guide was amazingly knowledgeable and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour hits the highlights of Milan. We had been to Milan before and seen everything but THE LAST SUPPER. So getting a guaranteed visit with a guide that was able to provide detailed information about the painting was well worth it!!!!! We had tried on the previous trip to get reservations to see The Last Supper directly on the website and telephone with no success. The website was not functional for 4 straight months and they could do no reservations over the phone because their computer system was also not functional so having Viator do all the leg work was worth not having the aggravation of it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour's itinerary was great and the English speaking guide was excellent. We couldn't ask more, and naturally, we wish we could spend more time in Milan, rather than a half day.
YJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you want to see the top attractions in Milan in one half day, this is the tour for you. LaScala, Duomo, Castle Sforza and the Last Supper. This compact tour does it all in a few hours. It is worth the time to see the Opera House (La Scala), for those who like the Opera and those who don't, it was magnificent. We did the tour to primarily see the Last Supper. The tour is worth it just for this emotional experience. Still have chills thinking about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour! Great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was very well organized, and the guide was knowledgeable and very patient with all the questions, an errant and vanishing tourist (who was rude to her to boot!). The guide was able to condense centuries of Milan history into a couple of very interesting and illuminating minutes. She dealt good-naturedly with a race that was running through our route and all the Expo 2015 construction that was covering up the ancient portes and walls.The Last Supper was amazing, and she brought out the nuances and history that made the painting even more meaningful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We just loved this tour. Obviously we loved the chance to see the Last Supper but we found the trip to the opera house fascinating and our guide was terrific. We loved having he little earphones throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was entertaining and informative. One of the highlights was seeing the last supper. The guide was very professional and provided plenty of information without being over powering. Very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great overview of Milan. Very enjoyable and a good guide.
I was only in Milan for one day so it was a really good way to see the highlights of the city!

From USD $ 81.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV19

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message