4 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Fantastic shopping, good prices! I will do it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed every minute of it was well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great shopping. Half the retail price for the Prada bag I bought. Cheap Nikes. Only downside was packed bus on the return which could be avoided by going on the earliest tour and returning earlier.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Description as per the pictures

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The coach service was timely and comfy!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Everything worked right about this tour. From the minute I got out of the taxi near the bus stop someone came right up to me and directed me to the office to confirm my online ticket. The bus was clean and punctual and drops you right off at the mall and picks you up at the same time. I paid a little extra to book this tour online, and probably wasn't needed as the bus wasn't full. The only thing keeping from giving it a full 5 start is that I would have liked to be able to come back on an earlier bus and they said that my ticket wasn't valid for that trip. Since the bus wasn't full, I thought that was a bit unreasonable (though I understand the principle of the rule).

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was worth all the money we paid for, bus left on time, we couldn't have organized it ourselves, the place was way too far out of the city. For shopping addicts this is a place to go to but keep an open mind. There are good finds in fact i paid for a designer bag for half the price i would've paid for in my city (also known for shopping). I'll do this again if I'm anywhere near Milan.

Gill S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A great afternoon, but as I had just travelled for 34 hours, I would not recommend doing this from just arriving. I was tired and to have an 8 hour trip ahead was exhausting. However the shopping itself was good, lots of bargains to get. I did feel that 5 hours was a bit long, I had finished shopping and had an hour or so to kill, not many eating places or a bar to sit at to wait for the bus. All in all a good afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good value for money, pleasant outlet! Lovely shipping experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

the gather point is a bit hard to find for tourist.everything else is good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good place to shop. You have to plan carefully in advance what shops you want to visit. Otherwise even 8 hrs are not enough to browse this place.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Bus departs pickup location and serravalle punctually.

Azizi A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The drive from Milan was about one hour and ten minutes. Many good bargains.you can shop for all the designers fashion and accesories.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good trip,

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant trip. Bus a bit too crowded during return trip to the city with passengers' shopping bags etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Bus drivers rude and arrogant they said they would pick us up from one place we got there 5 minutes before time and they weren't there they were parked else were lucky I went searching for them otherwise they would have left without me but tour delivered it was a great place to shop

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was well organized and the coach comfortable. it is a long day, however. I was able to buy some nice handbags and clothes and was happy to have gone. Especially interesting were less known brands in terms of price. The drive to the outlet is a stretch of beautiful countryside as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

All the shopping you could want in one area, name brands, but not really outlet prices.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Nice :)

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

It ws great except that the first bus should be filled and leave once it is full rather than waiting for two bus to leave at 5pm sharp.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus departed as scheduled. The shopping experience was wonderful. Got a prada bag that I later authenticated online...though it was an old stock. Overall nice experience and planning another visit on my next Milan trip

Helen M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping tour.You will really enjoy all the fantastic bargains!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Timely and comfortable bus rides to a lovely place for shopaholics without the hefty price tags.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Just simple transport service and nothing special.

Michael A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour with punctual timing

From USD $ 22.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message