4 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Highly recommended for great shopping experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour. Very efficient and well worth the value. Would definitely do this trip again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Everything is on time and by schedule. A lot of option at this outlet such as Prada, Ferragamo, D and G, other Italian brands. Your pocket can be hurt. Enjoy your shopping then.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I think it's worth to go to Outlet. There are so many shops and everybody can find something good there. It was my 3d visit Outlet and every time I bought some great goods for myself and for my family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I went there november with two other friends, and the shops are great. Shopping in milan centre was more expensive, and the outlet prices were very good. We do intend to go there again next time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Lovely trip through the country side to get there. Alot of shops, great variety, but know what you want before you go.No clothes sizes for 14-16 Aust. size women, remember these are designer outlet stores. Plenty of shoe stores with many sizes. Some stores have goods designed in Italy but made in Portugal or elsewhere so if you want the genuine article then ask first..Time does get away and six hours on the ground goes very fast when you are shopping, brousing and comparing prices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Fantastic shopping, good prices! I will do it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Everything worked right about this tour. From the minute I got out of the taxi near the bus stop someone came right up to me and directed me to the office to confirm my online ticket. The bus was clean and punctual and drops you right off at the mall and picks you up at the same time. I paid a little extra to book this tour online, and probably wasn't needed as the bus wasn't full. The only thing keeping from giving it a full 5 start is that I would have liked to be able to come back on an earlier bus and they said that my ticket wasn't valid for that trip. Since the bus wasn't full, I thought that was a bit unreasonable (though I understand the principle of the rule).

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was worth all the money we paid for, bus left on time, we couldn't have organized it ourselves, the place was way too far out of the city. For shopping addicts this is a place to go to but keep an open mind. There are good finds in fact i paid for a designer bag for half the price i would've paid for in my city (also known for shopping). I'll do this again if I'm anywhere near Milan.

Gill S
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A great afternoon, but as I had just travelled for 34 hours, I would not recommend doing this from just arriving. I was tired and to have an 8 hour trip ahead was exhausting. However the shopping itself was good, lots of bargains to get. I did feel that 5 hours was a bit long, I had finished shopping and had an hour or so to kill, not many eating places or a bar to sit at to wait for the bus. All in all a good afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good value for money, pleasant outlet! Lovely shipping experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

the gather point is a bit hard to find for tourist.everything else is good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good place to shop. You have to plan carefully in advance what shops you want to visit. Otherwise even 8 hrs are not enough to browse this place.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Bus departs pickup location and serravalle punctually.

Azizi A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The drive from Milan was about one hour and ten minutes. Many good bargains.you can shop for all the designers fashion and accesories.

From USD $ 25.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message