• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Everything is on time and by schedule. A lot of option at this outlet such as Prada, Ferragamo, D and G, other Italian brands. Your pocket can be hurt. Enjoy your shopping then.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I think it's worth to go to Outlet. There are so many shops and everybody can find something good there. It was my 3d visit Outlet and every time I bought some great goods for myself and for my family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I went there november with two other friends, and the shops are great. Shopping in milan centre was more expensive, and the outlet prices were very good. We do intend to go there again next time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Lovely trip through the country side to get there. Alot of shops, great variety, but know what you want before you go.No clothes sizes for 14-16 Aust. size women, remember these are designer outlet stores. Plenty of shoe stores with many sizes. Some stores have goods designed in Italy but made in Portugal or elsewhere so if you want the genuine article then ask first..Time does get away and six hours on the ground goes very fast when you are shopping, brousing and comparing prices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Fantastic shopping, good prices! I will do it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

the gather point is a bit hard to find for tourist.everything else is good

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good place to shop. You have to plan carefully in advance what shops you want to visit. Otherwise even 8 hrs are not enough to browse this place.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Bus departs pickup location and serravalle punctually.

Azizi A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

The drive from Milan was about one hour and ten minutes. Many good bargains.you can shop for all the designers fashion and accesories.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good trip,

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant trip. Bus a bit too crowded during return trip to the city with passengers' shopping bags etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Bus drivers rude and arrogant they said they would pick us up from one place we got there 5 minutes before time and they weren't there they were parked else were lucky I went searching for them otherwise they would have left without me but tour delivered it was a great place to shop

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was well organized and the coach comfortable. it is a long day, however. I was able to buy some nice handbags and clothes and was happy to have gone. Especially interesting were less known brands in terms of price. The drive to the outlet is a stretch of beautiful countryside as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

All the shopping you could want in one area, name brands, but not really outlet prices.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Nice :)

From USD $ 28.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message