4 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good trip,

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant trip. Bus a bit too crowded during return trip to the city with passengers' shopping bags etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Bus drivers rude and arrogant they said they would pick us up from one place we got there 5 minutes before time and they weren't there they were parked else were lucky I went searching for them otherwise they would have left without me but tour delivered it was a great place to shop

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was well organized and the coach comfortable. it is a long day, however. I was able to buy some nice handbags and clothes and was happy to have gone. Especially interesting were less known brands in terms of price. The drive to the outlet is a stretch of beautiful countryside as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

All the shopping you could want in one area, name brands, but not really outlet prices.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Nice :)

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

It ws great except that the first bus should be filled and leave once it is full rather than waiting for two bus to leave at 5pm sharp.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus departed as scheduled. The shopping experience was wonderful. Got a prada bag that I later authenticated online...though it was an old stock. Overall nice experience and planning another visit on my next Milan trip

Helen M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping tour.You will really enjoy all the fantastic bargains!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Timely and comfortable bus rides to a lovely place for shopaholics without the hefty price tags.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Just simple transport service and nothing special.

Michael A
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour with punctual timing

Richard P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Trip was really crowded on the day we went. There were actually 2 buses, but a lot of pushing and shoving. Outlets were ok but did not seem to find as may bargains as I would have thought.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

nice many shops and wonderful offers recommended for day shopping

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nth much to fuss abt as its just a bus bringing people to the outlet. however, i think viator should include in their description that one has to change its voucher to tickets at the agency before boarding the bus. would be nice if the company include a bottle of aqua for its travelers too?

From USD $ 24.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message