Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vincent U

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus departed as scheduled. The shopping experience was wonderful. Got a prada bag that I later authenticated online...though it was an old stock. Overall nice experience and planning another visit on my next Milan trip

Helen M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping tour.You will really enjoy all the fantastic bargains!

GT

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Timely and comfortable bus rides to a lovely place for shopaholics without the hefty price tags.

JiaNing F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Just simple transport service and nothing special.

Michael A Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour with punctual timing

Richard P Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Trip was really crowded on the day we went. There were actually 2 buses, but a lot of pushing and shoving. Outlets were ok but did not seem to find as may bargains as I would have thought.

Dahlia G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

nice many shops and wonderful offers recommended for day shopping

Ashli Ya Li K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nth much to fuss abt as its just a bus bringing people to the outlet. however, i think viator should include in their description that one has to change its voucher to tickets at the agency before boarding the bus. would be nice if the company include a bottle of aqua for its travelers too?

Annie L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

DID SOME GREAT SHOPPING HERE;GOOD BARGAINS;BUT IF YOU WANT HIGH END THINGS ;FOXTOWN IS MUCH BETTER:

Jenny Chen

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A place to shop shop shop! :)

Justine

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The bus service is good, did what they promised to do. Get you there and get you back on time. Otherwise nothing special about it. -- pls do remeber to go into the office to change the voucher that would be your ticket to board the bus.

About the outlet... This is my 2nd time to the outlet. I would avoid the place during sales season if you are looking to buy something special and nice. All the nice things were sold out and it was really busy and depressingly chaotic. I bought a lot less than when I visited during the non sales season.

Liana B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

If you buy a ticket through the Internet, anyway, You should go to the ticket office and exchange it for the bus ticket. This was the thing which I didn't like because I didn't plan the time for it and had to experience a stressful situation. The trip itself was good. The shopping village - beautiful.

JEAN C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great tour, the prices were not that high as people commented here, we are talking about designers clothes, it could not be so cheap, but we bought many clothes that had great prices. Really affordable.

William B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Some nice bargins

Adrian L Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The outlet is a good location and able to buyy lunch and shop at the same time.

JOSEPH M Malta

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good bargains

Dennis L Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

serravalle outlet shoppoing tour

Stephanie S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Definitely worth the trip! Just make sure you pace yourself or you'll run out of or blow the budget.

Aya T Germany

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Organized person in the bus was not so professional.

Mei Ching L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

2 years ago I went to Barcelona and took the hop on/off bus and it was a great experience. But this time round in Rome, I did not like it. 2 things which I find that should be improve. 1st was the waiting time for the next bus, it was a bit too long wait. 2nd was that the bus was always pack and have to wait for the next one.

Nicholas L

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Majority prices of designer brands are fair, some are worth getting. After all it is good experience shopping.

Tunku Fatimah O

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

I've been to a few outlet shopping places but Serravalle is quite a disappointment.

Batia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

wasn't worth travelling so far.

Jen

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was ok. The shopping was not as outletty as I thought it would be however is was nice to walk through Versace and Versace. There is a really good restaurant there also that had a fantastic seafood feast.

Pixie S

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The meeting point was easy to find since it was near Caroli train station. You need to change your Viator voucher at the local tour supplier's office for a ticket before boarding the bus. The store is across the road from where the nurses are. There were 2 buses to the outlet a double deck tour bus and a normal 44 seater tour bus. Both were packed with people going to the outlet. I took the double deck to the outlet and single deck on the way back. If you are not prepared with a luggage bag to place what u buy, be prepared to lug all your paper bags on board and attempt to find a place to sit with them. There appears to be more space on the double deck to store your stuff.Be on time or a little early to find seats. Shopping was good at the outlets.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 22.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message