Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

shh4466 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

All the shopping you could want in one area, name brands, but not really outlet prices.

Katrin D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Nice :)

Jackie C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

It ws great except that the first bus should be filled and leave once it is full rather than waiting for two bus to leave at 5pm sharp.

Vincent U

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus departed as scheduled. The shopping experience was wonderful. Got a prada bag that I later authenticated online...though it was an old stock. Overall nice experience and planning another visit on my next Milan trip

Helen M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great shopping tour.You will really enjoy all the fantastic bargains!

GT

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Timely and comfortable bus rides to a lovely place for shopaholics without the hefty price tags.

JiaNing F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Just simple transport service and nothing special.

Michael A Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour with punctual timing

Richard P Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Trip was really crowded on the day we went. There were actually 2 buses, but a lot of pushing and shoving. Outlets were ok but did not seem to find as may bargains as I would have thought.

Dahlia G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

nice many shops and wonderful offers recommended for day shopping

Ashli Ya Li K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

nth much to fuss abt as its just a bus bringing people to the outlet. however, i think viator should include in their description that one has to change its voucher to tickets at the agency before boarding the bus. would be nice if the company include a bottle of aqua for its travelers too?

Annie L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

DID SOME GREAT SHOPPING HERE;GOOD BARGAINS;BUT IF YOU WANT HIGH END THINGS ;FOXTOWN IS MUCH BETTER:

Jenny Chen

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A place to shop shop shop! :)

Justine

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The bus service is good, did what they promised to do. Get you there and get you back on time. Otherwise nothing special about it. -- pls do remeber to go into the office to change the voucher that would be your ticket to board the bus.

About the outlet... This is my 2nd time to the outlet. I would avoid the place during sales season if you are looking to buy something special and nice. All the nice things were sold out and it was really busy and depressingly chaotic. I bought a lot less than when I visited during the non sales season.

Liana B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

If you buy a ticket through the Internet, anyway, You should go to the ticket office and exchange it for the bus ticket. This was the thing which I didn't like because I didn't plan the time for it and had to experience a stressful situation. The trip itself was good. The shopping village - beautiful.

JEAN C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great tour, the prices were not that high as people commented here, we are talking about designers clothes, it could not be so cheap, but we bought many clothes that had great prices. Really affordable.

William B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Some nice bargins

Adrian L Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The outlet is a good location and able to buyy lunch and shop at the same time.

JOSEPH M Malta

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good bargains

Dennis L Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

serravalle outlet shoppoing tour

Stephanie S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Definitely worth the trip! Just make sure you pace yourself or you'll run out of or blow the budget.

Aya T Germany

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Organized person in the bus was not so professional.

MASLIN R

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Hmmm.. how do I say this. The plus side is that the trip is organized very well and puctual. I am more disappointed with the outlet. I have been to Cheshire Oaks and Bicester Village and had tremendous shopping time at both places. For this outlet? I spent less than 2 hours there and couldn't wait to get on the bus to go back to Milan. Just check first the kinds of shops you are looking for, so maybe you won't be disappointed like me.

Sana A

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

I had signed up for an upgrade. But the upgrade is useless. Just take the simple tour which is less cheap. As I could not use the food vouchers as they have set menus and I have special needs being a vegetarian. Moreover, there is ample space in the buses so priority boarding is not necessary. Moreover the extra 10 discount card that they advertise, it was given to everyone on the bus, so I feel I wasted my money on the upgrade. Otherwise everything was fine.

Mei Ching L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

2 years ago I went to Barcelona and took the hop on/off bus and it was a great experience. But this time round in Rome, I did not like it. 2 things which I find that should be improve. 1st was the waiting time for the next bus, it was a bit too long wait. 2nd was that the bus was always pack and have to wait for the next one.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message