• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great tour, the prices were not that high as people commented here, we are talking about designers clothes, it could not be so cheap, but we bought many clothes that had great prices. Really affordable.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Some nice bargins

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The outlet is a good location and able to buyy lunch and shop at the same time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good bargains

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

serravalle outlet shoppoing tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Definitely worth the trip! Just make sure you pace yourself or you'll run out of or blow the budget.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Organized person in the bus was not so professional.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

inconvenient as you need to get to the office and collect a ticket before boarding the bus, but it tis not stated before hand

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The trip is definitely worth doing. I did not find the savings 50 to 70% more like 20-25% however it was fun alot of great stores. What really stood out was our driver. Total sweetheart.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The varieties and sizes in shops were limited. We're rather disappointed.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Was so hot the day we went but was worth going as it was the July's sales not sure how much cheaper it would be any other time

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The tour was very well organised, but the outlet was disapointing, with very few options in any collection.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

The day trip was well worth seeing the countryside and visiting the outlet mall, however the travel agency running the tour were very impatient with us and we had not been made aware of the need to swap our prepaid voucher pre embarkation despite having shown agents at the travel agency our voucher

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Make sure to go early to the pick-up point and note that you have to exchange your voucher for actual tickets at the office a few meters away from the bus stop.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

The organisiation for the travel was excellent, while at the outlet be warned watch your purse!

From USD $ 27.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message