Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nicholas L

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

Majority prices of designer brands are fair, some are worth getting. After all it is good experience shopping.

Tunku Fatimah O

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

I've been to a few outlet shopping places but Serravalle is quite a disappointment.

Batia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

wasn't worth travelling so far.

Jen

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was ok. The shopping was not as outletty as I thought it would be however is was nice to walk through Versace and Versace. There is a really good restaurant there also that had a fantastic seafood feast.

Pixie S

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The meeting point was easy to find since it was near Caroli train station. You need to change your Viator voucher at the local tour supplier's office for a ticket before boarding the bus. The store is across the road from where the nurses are. There were 2 buses to the outlet a double deck tour bus and a normal 44 seater tour bus. Both were packed with people going to the outlet. I took the double deck to the outlet and single deck on the way back. If you are not prepared with a luggage bag to place what u buy, be prepared to lug all your paper bags on board and attempt to find a place to sit with them. There appears to be more space on the double deck to store your stuff.Be on time or a little early to find seats. Shopping was good at the outlets.

Nirajah M

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good

Pauline T

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This is what it says on the tin - shopping.... although I'm not quite sure why it's called a tour - it's a coach there and back! However, the outlet is clean and tidy and there were some bargains, but the usual outlet story - odd sizes and items only available in part - e.g. the top but no matching trousers, the skirt but no jacket.
Tip - you collect your tickets from the agent's shop, the bus drivers don't accept your printed off sheets. This was an annoyance with booking via Viator - it wasn't clear on the printed off receipts if that sheet or visiting another place to collect tickets was necessary, as sometimes your print-offs sufficed.

Jackii L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

inconvenient as you need to get to the office and collect a ticket before boarding the bus, but it tis not stated before hand

Karen M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The trip is definitely worth doing. I did not find the savings 50 to 70% more like 20-25% however it was fun alot of great stores. What really stood out was our driver. Total sweetheart.

Paul G

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

The varieties and sizes in shops were limited. We're rather disappointed.

Nellie

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Was so hot the day we went but was worth going as it was the July's sales not sure how much cheaper it would be any other time

Dan D

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The tour was very well organised, but the outlet was disapointing, with very few options in any collection.

Marita H

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

The day trip was well worth seeing the countryside and visiting the outlet mall, however the travel agency running the tour were very impatient with us and we had not been made aware of the need to swap our prepaid voucher pre embarkation despite having shown agents at the travel agency our voucher

Philip C

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Make sure to go early to the pick-up point and note that you have to exchange your voucher for actual tickets at the office a few meters away from the bus stop.

Hilary G

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

The organisiation for the travel was excellent, while at the outlet be warned watch your purse!

hweeley

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Average. Price wise not that fantastic.

Michael Quek USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

It was a nice gesture that the coach waited for the late arrivals but unfair to those who arrived on the scheduled 15 minutes before departure.
The Outlet was a fair distance away and that delay only added to a shorter shopping experience.

Siti

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Good place for shopping, however, the collection at the outlets are very limited and not many on sale. We were able to go round the entire place with the time we had plus lunch!

Linda M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2011

1.5 hours to arrive and the shopping center was clean, organized and lovely. It was probably an hour too long for me, but I was by myself. Prices reduced from Milan for sure.

martinakinsella Ireland

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

Hi good service left on time nice coach helpful driver on return with shopping a bit hard to find where tour left from in morning outlet well worth visit

Eugene T Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

This is basically just booking the bus to the shopping mall more than 1 hour away. Booked it through Viator as exchange rate given was better than converting and buying on the spot.

Mona

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

A frustration

sydney_tran

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

This shopping centre is great if your looking for high end and high fashion clothing. We weren't looking to spend hundreds of dollars on clothing that we probably wouldn't wear as it was very fancy. Some nice shops though.

inkwang y

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Somewhat disappointed.

estela r

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

It was ok. The mal itself not what we expected. The bus on the way to the mal had wi fi and good aire conditioning but the bus on the way back did not. It should be the same.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message