4 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

DID SOME GREAT SHOPPING HERE;GOOD BARGAINS;BUT IF YOU WANT HIGH END THINGS ;FOXTOWN IS MUCH BETTER:

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A place to shop shop shop! :)

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The bus service is good, did what they promised to do. Get you there and get you back on time. Otherwise nothing special about it. -- pls do remeber to go into the office to change the voucher that would be your ticket to board the bus.

About the outlet... This is my 2nd time to the outlet. I would avoid the place during sales season if you are looking to buy something special and nice. All the nice things were sold out and it was really busy and depressingly chaotic. I bought a lot less than when I visited during the non sales season.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

If you buy a ticket through the Internet, anyway, You should go to the ticket office and exchange it for the bus ticket. This was the thing which I didn't like because I didn't plan the time for it and had to experience a stressful situation. The trip itself was good. The shopping village - beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Great tour, the prices were not that high as people commented here, we are talking about designers clothes, it could not be so cheap, but we bought many clothes that had great prices. Really affordable.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Some nice bargins

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

The outlet is a good location and able to buyy lunch and shop at the same time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

good bargains

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

serravalle outlet shoppoing tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Definitely worth the trip! Just make sure you pace yourself or you'll run out of or blow the budget.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Organized person in the bus was not so professional.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The meeting point was easy to find since it was near Caroli train station. You need to change your Viator voucher at the local tour supplier's office for a ticket before boarding the bus. The store is across the road from where the nurses are. There were 2 buses to the outlet a double deck tour bus and a normal 44 seater tour bus. Both were packed with people going to the outlet. I took the double deck to the outlet and single deck on the way back. If you are not prepared with a luggage bag to place what u buy, be prepared to lug all your paper bags on board and attempt to find a place to sit with them. There appears to be more space on the double deck to store your stuff.Be on time or a little early to find seats. Shopping was good at the outlets.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This is what it says on the tin - shopping.... although I'm not quite sure why it's called a tour - it's a coach there and back! However, the outlet is clean and tidy and there were some bargains, but the usual outlet story - odd sizes and items only available in part - e.g. the top but no matching trousers, the skirt but no jacket.
Tip - you collect your tickets from the agent's shop, the bus drivers don't accept your printed off sheets. This was an annoyance with booking via Viator - it wasn't clear on the printed off receipts if that sheet or visiting another place to collect tickets was necessary, as sometimes your print-offs sufficed.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

inconvenient as you need to get to the office and collect a ticket before boarding the bus, but it tis not stated before hand

From USD $ 25.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV21

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message