5 star rating: Highly Recommended 659 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 659 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very informative and the viewing of The Last Supper was very expedited and required no additional waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour with the highlight of the tour seeing 'The Last Supper.'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! You see a lot on this tour. It involves quite a bit of walking, but our guide was excellent - knowledgable and charming. I highly recommend doing this package, especially if you don't have a lot of time in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour from start to finish! We had booked solely for the purpose of seeing the Last Supper and when I learned we were going to go to the Milan Duomo and the Castle I thought oh no!!!! This was only because we had been to both twice ourselves. I could not have been more incorrect. Our guide was so fantastic and knowledgeable the tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks again for another great Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. The Last Supper painting is worth the ticket alone. Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this tour, we had one of the best guides - he was interesting and easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was lead by a honest and informative guide. we were very pleased that we booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Charles was fantastic, a wealth of knowledge about all the sights we visited.
Loved the Duomo, which was well explained.
Although we didn't go inside any of the internal buildings at Castello Sforcezco, we did visit the grounds and see the outer buildings. A huge imposing structure. At the Castello Charles had a point to make in relation to the Last Supper painting.
We stopped for a break at a small cafe in the Brera district, the owners could be better organised if they are a regular stop - no EFTPOS or card facilities, people being given a handful of coins instead of notes as change, and very slow service meaning that some of us didn't even get to finish eating what we had paid for before having to move on.
The Last Supper is great, so is the Crucifixion on the other wall.
Santa Maria delle Grazie church next door to the Last Supper is worth a visit too.
Great tour, really enjoyed it, thank you so much Charles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took a tour the day before. NOT TO BE MISSED!

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Superb 3 hour walking tour with an outstanding guide, Chris who was highly knowlegable, humorous and so interesting. The highlight was seeing The Last Supper, breathtaking and quite moving, a 15 minute private viewing with our group...wow! Visited the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour, best way to see the city and its gems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were extremely impressed with Frenchman Charles' knowledge of Milan and it's history. The tour itself was fantastic and we can highly recommend to anyone considering going on this tour. Viator has always excelled in every tour we have been on and this one was no exception.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide gave us wonderful insight on our walking tour of Milan. She did a great job sharing interesting facts and stories of both the Duomo and the "Last Supper"

We would recommend her for anyone visiting the beautiful city of Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great orientation to the city and to see The Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was so knowledgeable and never boring. He added a lot of humor to the tour. The bakery he chose for a break was just perfect. The highlight, of course, was viewing The Last Supper without waiting in line.

Richard H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really good walking tour as an orientation. Also the best way to get in to see the Last Supper. Guide was excellent.

From USD $ 84.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message