Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 738 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very informative tour and our tour guide was great. The highlight was of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper. Seeing this and the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in Rome are my top 2 art viewings. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and last supper was worth every penny. Loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my walking tour of Milan and seeing the Last Supper. First, the tour group was well-attended, there were many other people in the group and all were friendly. It's nice to see that many people do in fact select this option which is a good sign. The tour guide, I forgot his name, was highly passionate about Milan and knowledgeable as well. He loved speaking to us and always took time to answer questions. His knowledge of the Duomo was exceptional and I learned much more than I did on the previous day with a private tour of that location. Our walk through the castle was fine, but I didn't much care for it, but this was not our guide's problem! I also loved his knowledge of The Last Supper. This tour was exceptional and I would do it again! I highly recommend it to anyone interested in seeing Milan with a small group lead by a passionate, knowledgable, and funny guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! We had a private tour with Rephaela Sp? . I am sorry I do not have the guide's correct name, but she was outstanding. My wife is handicap on a scooter which worked out very well.
Thanks
Gerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Alecia was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide Rafaela was really good great knowledge attention to detail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. It was worth it to get to see The Last Supper without having to wait in line. We also learned a lot of historical facts about the city as this was our first visit to Milan. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our guide, Charles, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and funny. He made the tour fly by even though it was 3 hours. There were a couple of rest stops, which was nice. We were given head phones that were connected to a microphone that Charles carried, so we had absolutely no trouble hearing him. We ended the tour with a viewing of the Last Supper painting and Charles did a great job pointing out relevant historical facts and artistic works that contextualized the painting along the way. Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rafaela was fantastic! Great tour and very informative. I appreciated her insights into the city and it's art. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I had a beautiful and informative tour , we recommend it highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was great, everything I hoped it would be. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide was informative, pleasant and had a sense of humour
Would definately recomend it for someone
coming to Milan for the first time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Charles was AMAZING. Could not have had a better time. Thank you

Angela Soda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the best tour, excelent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This walking tour is really something special, because you can see Milano throu eyes of someone who knows Milano very personaly. I love Milano now even more than before. It's great city with so much beauty and history. Last Supper is also amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Right from the start, when our group of about 12 met in the piazza in front of the Duomo, our tour guide, Alice, engaged us by asking us questions to see what we already knew of the Duomo, and by telling us interesting facts about it. This was an overview tour; we walked through and saw little bits of the Duomo, La Scala, the Castello, various neighborhoods, and of course, the finale of The Last Supper. But I want to stress that each of the places was (almost) just as fascinating as Da Vinci's painting, and in the end I was very glad to have chosen a tour that included the other sites. In each place Alice shared truly unique facts and information, no dry history here. It all made me want to return to each and learn more. She had great in-depth knowledge and was able to answer every question asked of her. The distance we walked was quite doable and not strenuous, and the length of the tour was just about right. The headphones we wore were clear and I was able to hear and understand Alice even from a distance and in crowds. I will definitely recommend this tour to anyone for a great overview of Milan's most famous sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Valeria was extremely well informed and presented Milan to us in a lovely lively fashion. A great way to get an overview of the wonderful city of Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Charles is smart, engaging, funny, and extremely knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent, our took guide was very knowledgable. Lots of walking but well worth it to see all the sights!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was helpful and interesting. The pace was good, and the activities were as described.

From USD $ 73.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message