• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 588 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 588 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a fantastic tour and we loved every minute. Our tour guide, Alice, was fantastic. However, it is difficult to focus on the beauty of Milan when Alice is by far the most beautiful thing Milan has to offer. She is absolutely stunning and so charming. What a great tour and guide. Fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Alycia was extremely knowledgeable and gave an excellent tour from the Duomo along to Sforzesco Castle, where we returned, just to see Michelangelo's Pieta, which she had recommended. She imparted her superior knowledge of the Duomo to put everything into historical context for us. She certainly made us aware of all the expressions of disciples in the Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Very interesting tour. Milan is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great guiding, nice to stroll around the streets. The Last Supper is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Ludwig Charles was just tremendous. My work travels bring me to Milan twice a year for the past ten years and yet i was so fascinated by the things that were uncovered during the tour.
He made a beautiful story of what could have been rather dull facts. Would highly recommend this tour.
It was a truly wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Must do when in Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was perfect for our short time in Milan. The tour guide Alicia was excellent! She knew Milan and her enthusiasm for her City was contagious. Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

As a first time visitor to Milan, we would not have see all the wonderful sights in the short time we had without this tour. Our guide Alicia was charming, knowledgeable and very good at her craft. We saw the Last Supper painting Ina small group which was wonderful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and took us around the main areas. I forgot our tour guide's name but she was a local and loved her city.

The skip the line is absolutely essential if you want to see it or you will have to try getting tickets early in the day.

Actually wished we had the da Vinci tour but it wasn't offered the day we were in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent not to be missed, great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Guide was great!! She was very in formative and answered questions individually and she made it a lot of fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

First off our tour guide was Amazing, her knowledge of the history was great. You walked and learned so much about the city. Looking at all the architecture was wonderful. We stopped at a small cafe for break. Nice bathroom, great glass of wine. Last Supper was so wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Despite pouring rain, Charles did an excellent job. The Last Supper was very special, I had not realised that it covered a complete wall. The contrast with the Crucifixion scene was immense. Charles' explanation clarified everything. Il Duomo also interesting as is the Galleria and La Scala. Catherine C Mason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although raining on morning of tour , Charles made it interesting and informative .
Skip the line for last supper was worth the tour price on its own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

With our local host Raphaella as guide, this was an ideal way to start any visit to a city. We usually take walking tours and bus tours as the quickest way to acquaint ourselves with European cities. The added bonus with this one was the immediate access to the Duomo and the Last Supper. Friendly banter ensued throughout the tour and our guide answered most of the questions aimed at her. Milan is packed with both architectural and artistic gems and the locals seem to uphold its place as a fashion capital. We were shown several curiosities and the whole experience whetted our appetite to seek out other places after the walk ended. The earpieces with the commentary device really added to the time we spent examining Milan's many delights. Top value and highly recommended.

From USD $ 91.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message