Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 830 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Annette O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a walking trip worth taking. The guide was fantastic and we would highly recommend this guide and her walking tour.

Lynda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour with an informative and knowledgeable guide.

Megan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The walking tour was comprehensive and well paced. Very knowledgable and pleasant guide. Definite highlight was the Last Supper. Really a masterpiece. Milan has so much more than just shops.

Becky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Last Supper is a must see. You only have 15 mins. to view the piece. Our tour guide was very informative.

Hollis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful!! Very knowledgable and knew her material. It was a hot day, so three hours on a tour was bit much, but we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide. We booked this tour primarily to get in to see The Last Supper. But this tour gave us so much more information about Milan and the other sites we were seeing. This is primarily because of the guide. One of the best we have ever had!

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was probably the most informative and educating tour myself and my wife have ever taken. I cannot remember the ladies name that guided the tour, but she was very knowledgeable and you could tell she loves sharing her city and it's history. Outstanding tour!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An absolutely wonderful tour with our guide Sarah, who was knowledgeable and thoughtful. Nashe kept us totally engaged even on a dreadful stormy day. The highlights of the The Doumo and Leonardo's Last Supper were well worth the trip alone. The expert guidance of Sarah added so much value. Highly recommended!!

Don C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great insight into Milanese history and, of course, the Last Supper. Excellent way to see some of the must sees of Milan. Guide Sarah was extremely knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. Highly recommended!

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent Tour Guide, Love her!

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Valerie was amazing! She was so passionate about the tour and her information was awesome! I highly recommend this tour!

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was an excellent tour and well worth the expense. The tour leader was very knowledgable and enthusiastic about all aspects of the tour. We both enjoyed the experience immensely and would recommend it to others seeking an insight into the history of Milan and the Last Supper.

med

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Valerie is the best guide. She made everything more alive.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Raphaela was very knowledgeable. Tour was very enjoyable and viewing the painting Last Supper was moving.

pgavin1697

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

highly recommend this tour

Hector B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ludwig Charles is a great tour guide! He's funny, personable and very knowledgeable. I was really impressed how well he knew his stuff. I would do it again, for sure, but only with Ludwig who goes by his last name Charles.

Alison B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour - good local guide who knew her history!

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. We learnt more about the Duomo than we did the previous day with another guide. The day was hot but we stopped for a break and drink before continuing to Da Vincis Last Supper. No waiting and no delay. Knowing that we just met the guide under the arches and that they would have a flag to follow was an advantage not explained when I booked but gleaned from other previous guides during our trip.

Mike Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous tour and our tour guide Charles was son knowledgeable and e nthusiastic

bl.matheson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the must do's when in Milan. Make sure that it includes the Duomo Cathedral - breathtaking.
The only negative was that it was an English speaking tour and it was a little difficult at times to
understand her. Make sure that the instructions on where to meet are very clear as a lot of us were a bit
confused.

Carl D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good tour - it provided everything that it advertised.

Tania T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was bright and very knowledgeable. We learned so much on this walk and we're glad we went on it.

Olenka W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guide was amazing! it was a very well organized trip - informative and timely.

Greg H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Duomo is remarkable and seeing the Last Supper is amazing. It is a lot of walking but worth it. Our guide was good.

Myra M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent time and well worth it.

Viewing 2 of 34

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 76.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message