5 star rating: Highly Recommended 631 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 631 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the tour guide were excellent! The earphone device made hearing her easy and she was both knowledgeable and funny. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour of the City very informative. Guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive. Last Supper tickets are hard to come by and skip the line is the best , I recommend for all tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Alessandra was an exceptionally knowledgeable native Milanese. Her personal dedication to understanding history and providing the background for the places we visited was exceptional. I would highly recommend any opportunity to take a tour with her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles was an amazing guide, so much information and interesting facts on all that we saw. So good to see the last supper and hope they are able to keep it restored.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful not to wait in line or worry about getting tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, and the guide, English name Alice, was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very knowledgable guide! There was so dumbing down here. The guide offered up scores of little-known details about Milan and Milanese history. Be aware that you will do a lot of walking! Dress accordingly for the weather (heat, cold or rain). It was beastly hot and muggy during my tour. The dress code for the Duomo is strictly enforced! I had to lend my scarf to one of the group members who wore a tank top and shorts. I took the tour because I could not get an individual ticket to 'The Last Supper' but I ended up being very happy with the guide and his obvious delight in history and art. Seeing the Leonardo at the conclusion of the tour was a stellar experience. Overall: Excellent!

Andrea M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles took us on a wonderful tour. He was extremely knowledgeable and also gave us tips about the city and informed us about the canal are for dining. We would recommend him highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. The tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I think our guides name was Frederica (I could be wrong - sorry!). She was amazing! Totally knew her stuff and didn't hang around or go on about boring places. She kept our attention and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Would highly recommend early in your visit to get your bearings. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were in Italy for 2 weeks and had several tours. This tour was far and above all the rest. This was largely due to the tour guide, Alice. She was absolutely fabulous. Her English was great and her knowledge and love for Milan, contagious. She was also helpful in helping us navigate transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This walking tour really topped off our 2 day stay in Milan. Our guide was energetic, informative and entertaining. He kept the group moving at a pleasant pace and provided us with the right amount of information to keep our interest without overloading us. A thoroughly enjoyable 3 hours, 'The Last Supper' was our highlight at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only thing in Milan worth seeing. It will leave you in awe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our guide was extremely knowledgeable, relayed the history of the times to the results in the architecture of the city, the Duomo, the churches, La Escada, the castle and the Last Supper. Her personal thoughts and experiences made the walking tour come alive. great tour. our guide injected current affairs and issues as points of discussion which gave non-Italians great perspective on their culture.

From USD $ 86.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message