Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 755 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was extremely knowledgeable and kept a nice pace on the walking tour. We had a great time with the small Group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Every tour I've ever booked through Viator has been great, and this was no exception. This is a great way to get acquainted with Milan. Our guide was fun, knowledgeable and interesting. We saw quite a bit of Milan, and ending with the Last Supper was exquisite. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour was Saturday 9th not sure of tour guides name, but she made an effort to speak to each of us prior to the tour which no one else has done before, she engaged everyone in the tour. She was informative and knowledgeable on the subject matter and helpful with information on where to eat etc after the tour. If you want to be sure of seeing the last supper I would highly recommend this tour to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, superbly presented with in depth knowledge and some humour, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful guide, who gave us history, geography, explanations about art, religion and architecture, and kept a group of about 30 people entertained. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was excellent. She speaks perfect English, is very knowledgeable about Milan and has a great sense of humour - perfect!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable about everything we did including the Last Supper. Getting the fast pass with the tour is the only way to actually see the painting unless you buy tickets very far in advance. Our tour guide knew a lot about the painting so it was nice to learn more about it.

Tour guide spoke English well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Charles was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed all the information he gave us about every place on the intinerary. His information was correct and in-depth. We loved the tour inside the Duomo and the visit to the Last Supper especially. Charles' information on the Last Supper prior to arriving at the church really prepared us for the visit and allowed us to enjoy the painting in silence and contemplation. The visit was special indeed. I would definitely contact Viator again for our tour needs in any city we may visit where tours are conducted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really enjoyed trip. Very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very informative tour and our tour guide was great. The highlight was of course seeing da Vinci's Last Supper. Seeing this and the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in Rome are my top 2 art viewings. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and last supper was worth every penny. Loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my walking tour of Milan and seeing the Last Supper. First, the tour group was well-attended, there were many other people in the group and all were friendly. It's nice to see that many people do in fact select this option which is a good sign. The tour guide, I forgot his name, was highly passionate about Milan and knowledgeable as well. He loved speaking to us and always took time to answer questions. His knowledge of the Duomo was exceptional and I learned much more than I did on the previous day with a private tour of that location. Our walk through the castle was fine, but I didn't much care for it, but this was not our guide's problem! I also loved his knowledge of The Last Supper. This tour was exceptional and I would do it again! I highly recommend it to anyone interested in seeing Milan with a small group lead by a passionate, knowledgable, and funny guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! We had a private tour with Rephaela Sp? . I am sorry I do not have the guide's correct name, but she was outstanding. My wife is handicap on a scooter which worked out very well.
Thanks
Gerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We got lucky and got to take photos of the last supper a special treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Alecia was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide Rafaela was really good great knowledge attention to detail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. It was worth it to get to see The Last Supper without having to wait in line. We also learned a lot of historical facts about the city as this was our first visit to Milan. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was amazing! Our guide, Charles, was great! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and funny. He made the tour fly by even though it was 3 hours. There were a couple of rest stops, which was nice. We were given head phones that were connected to a microphone that Charles carried, so we had absolutely no trouble hearing him. We ended the tour with a viewing of the Last Supper painting and Charles did a great job pointing out relevant historical facts and artistic works that contextualized the painting along the way. Well worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Rafaela was fantastic! Great tour and very informative. I appreciated her insights into the city and it's art. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I had a beautiful and informative tour , we recommend it highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This your was great, everything I hoped it would be. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Caterina was a great tour guide, especially in the Last Supper. It was a marvel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide was informative, pleasant and had a sense of humour
Would definately recomend it for someone
coming to Milan for the first time

From USD $ 72.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message