Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 755 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide was informative, pleasant and had a sense of humour
Would definately recomend it for someone
coming to Milan for the first time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Charles was AMAZING. Could not have had a better time. Thank you

Angela Soda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the best tour, excelent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This walking tour is really something special, because you can see Milano throu eyes of someone who knows Milano very personaly. I love Milano now even more than before. It's great city with so much beauty and history. Last Supper is also amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Right from the start, when our group of about 12 met in the piazza in front of the Duomo, our tour guide, Alice, engaged us by asking us questions to see what we already knew of the Duomo, and by telling us interesting facts about it. This was an overview tour; we walked through and saw little bits of the Duomo, La Scala, the Castello, various neighborhoods, and of course, the finale of The Last Supper. But I want to stress that each of the places was (almost) just as fascinating as Da Vinci's painting, and in the end I was very glad to have chosen a tour that included the other sites. In each place Alice shared truly unique facts and information, no dry history here. It all made me want to return to each and learn more. She had great in-depth knowledge and was able to answer every question asked of her. The distance we walked was quite doable and not strenuous, and the length of the tour was just about right. The headphones we wore were clear and I was able to hear and understand Alice even from a distance and in crowds. I will definitely recommend this tour to anyone for a great overview of Milan's most famous sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Valeria was extremely well informed and presented Milan to us in a lovely lively fashion. A great way to get an overview of the wonderful city of Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Charles is smart, engaging, funny, and extremely knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent, our took guide was very knowledgable. Lots of walking but well worth it to see all the sights!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was helpful and interesting. The pace was good, and the activities were as described.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous tour, amazing guide, standing at this art work brought me to tears....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was excellent. Valerie does a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great tour! We were only in Milan for 2 night and have found on previous city breaks a tour is a great way to learn about the city. This tour did not disappoint! Raffaella was a fabulous guide. There was only 4 of us on the tour which was lovely. It was well paced and informative. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Certainly well worth it... We could not get tickets to see "The Last Supper" paintings and this is our only option. I am very thankful that we did it yesterday. The guide spoke pretty clearly and she is awesome. Highly recommend..!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see all the essential sites in Milan in a short period of time. The easy access to see The Last Supper was a big plus! Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Charles was a great tour guide and we really learned a lot. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

3 hours tour but a lot of information about milan, our guid rafaella was amazing, we really enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very well organised. Tour guide knowledgeable, the company very understanding when I called to say that I was running late due to heavy traffic. I was directed to meet the group and enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, the guide was outstanding..... and I work in the Travel Industry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide. We had no trouble finding the meeting spot. While it was a small group we had audio. We walked at a pleasant pace. Even had time for a coffee on the way. The Last Supper was amazing. Our guide gave an excellent presentation and had us move about the room to experience the painting. A worthwhile and educational experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. It wasn't too long and the places we went were fascinating.
Our guide was wonderful - very knowledgeable and engaging. He had also kinds of nuggets and interesting info to share.
I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Raphaela was a wonderful guide! She is so knowledgeable, and has obviously done a lot of research on the Duomo, da Vince's "Last Supper" and the history of Milan, which is her home town. Her English is fluent, and I understood her very clearly. I also enjoyed her sense of humor, and appreciated how attentive she was to the needs of our group. This tour was one of the highlights of my trip to Milan. I especially appreciated Raphaela's interpretation of all the details in "The Last Supper" painting. I would have missed so much hidden meaning if I had just gone to look at it on my own. Thank you, Raphaela! Unforgettable experience!

From USD $ 72.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message