5 star rating: Highly Recommended 683 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 683 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a very informative tour. Guide was great. Really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It gave an excellent overview of Milan. Our guide was very good and I found I had learned a great deal. She even gave my directions back to my hotel- important since I had only arrived a few hours before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was great, very informative. The guide was well informed, knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent guide of the city's main sights, i.e., Il Duomo, Sforzi Castle, etc, culminating with history about this spectacular paintling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very informative and the viewing of The Last Supper was very expedited and required no additional waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour with the highlight of the tour seeing 'The Last Supper.'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! You see a lot on this tour. It involves quite a bit of walking, but our guide was excellent - knowledgable and charming. I highly recommend doing this package, especially if you don't have a lot of time in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour from start to finish! We had booked solely for the purpose of seeing the Last Supper and when I learned we were going to go to the Milan Duomo and the Castle I thought oh no!!!! This was only because we had been to both twice ourselves. I could not have been more incorrect. Our guide was so fantastic and knowledgeable the tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks again for another great Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. The Last Supper painting is worth the ticket alone. Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this tour, we had one of the best guides - he was interesting and easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was lead by a honest and informative guide. we were very pleased that we booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Charles was fantastic, a wealth of knowledge about all the sights we visited.
Loved the Duomo, which was well explained.
Although we didn't go inside any of the internal buildings at Castello Sforcezco, we did visit the grounds and see the outer buildings. A huge imposing structure. At the Castello Charles had a point to make in relation to the Last Supper painting.
We stopped for a break at a small cafe in the Brera district, the owners could be better organised if they are a regular stop - no EFTPOS or card facilities, people being given a handful of coins instead of notes as change, and very slow service meaning that some of us didn't even get to finish eating what we had paid for before having to move on.
The Last Supper is great, so is the Crucifixion on the other wall.
Santa Maria delle Grazie church next door to the Last Supper is worth a visit too.
Great tour, really enjoyed it, thank you so much Charles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took a tour the day before. NOT TO BE MISSED!

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Superb 3 hour walking tour with an outstanding guide, Chris who was highly knowlegable, humorous and so interesting. The highlight was seeing The Last Supper, breathtaking and quite moving, a 15 minute private viewing with our group...wow! Visited the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour, best way to see the city and its gems.

From USD $ 73.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message