• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 583 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 583 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic tour! Great insight given by tour guide of the culture and history of Milan. Was wonderful to be part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fascinating tour, lead by Alice, who was not only very knowledgeable but also able to inject humour when appropriate. We were shown some points of interest that we could possibly have otherwise missed. We also walked in parts of Milan that are not generally visited by tourists. The Last Supper was amazing and Allice was able to give us a professional perspective. Brilliant So, well done. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour guide and selection of Milan historic sites and stories. Viewing of the last supper is well worth it, a great finish to the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, extremely knowledgeable guide. I would recommend it to others.

Roy R R
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful way to learn about the brief history of Milan and seeing The Last Supper .. Amazing and Breathtaking! Our guide - Rafaela (if I am not mistaken) was friendly, knowledgeable and kept our spirits up despite the continuing heavy rain on the day. I would recommend this tour to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see The Last Supper whiles sampling a smorgasbord of some of the better sights in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Charles led us on a fabulous tour through Milan. Incredibly memorable and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

loved the tour- was so well explained and informative- great tour guide! Raffaella was great and her english was impecable! so friendly she made us smile even if it was raining cats and dogs and did the tour trying to repair from the rain :)
if you have never been to Milan and want a quick history /life style/ city overview i totally reccomend this! the visit to the Last supper was great, 15 min of peace where you could only hear the voice of our tour guide explaining every detail of the painting. I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Milan is often overlooked by visitors as an industrial town - not pretty like Florence or Venice. It's true - to find Milan's beauty you do need to look for it, and our guide, Raphaella provided a wonderful commentary to help us see the history, culture and life in this magical city of design! Seeing past the surface, we started to see the rich history and centuries of life, even through the darker winter afternoon sky.
Seeing "The Last Supper" - the 15 minutes allowed to each group - was magical. Not long enough, but full of moments to enjoy this incredible piece of da Vinci's artistry. This tour will help bring Milan to life, as its history opens before you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the tour on 12 December and were pleasantly surprised that there were only 3 of us on the tour. Our guide, Alice, was fabulous, We'd definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour despite the pouring rain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a wonderful guide 'Alicia/Alice' was. Not only did she speak excellent English she was extremely knowledgeable about everywhere we visited but she gave us several tips and advice on other places to visit which further enhanced our magnificent trip to Milan. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour! Worth it! Wish we went to it earlier during our trip to Milan.

From USD $ 92.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message