Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 769 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 769 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see all the essential sites in Milan in a short period of time. The easy access to see The Last Supper was a big plus! Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Charles was a great tour guide and we really learned a lot. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

3 hours tour but a lot of information about milan, our guid rafaella was amazing, we really enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was very well organised. Tour guide knowledgeable, the company very understanding when I called to say that I was running late due to heavy traffic. I was directed to meet the group and enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour, the guide was outstanding..... and I work in the Travel Industry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide. We had no trouble finding the meeting spot. While it was a small group we had audio. We walked at a pleasant pace. Even had time for a coffee on the way. The Last Supper was amazing. Our guide gave an excellent presentation and had us move about the room to experience the painting. A worthwhile and educational experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. It wasn't too long and the places we went were fascinating.
Our guide was wonderful - very knowledgeable and engaging. He had also kinds of nuggets and interesting info to share.
I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Raphaela was a wonderful guide! She is so knowledgeable, and has obviously done a lot of research on the Duomo, da Vince's "Last Supper" and the history of Milan, which is her home town. Her English is fluent, and I understood her very clearly. I also enjoyed her sense of humor, and appreciated how attentive she was to the needs of our group. This tour was one of the highlights of my trip to Milan. I especially appreciated Raphaela's interpretation of all the details in "The Last Supper" painting. I would have missed so much hidden meaning if I had just gone to look at it on my own. Thank you, Raphaela! Unforgettable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great look at the city. I'd recommend this tour to anyone visiting Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent tour!Our guide was so very informative and knowledgeable, the tour included visits to the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour! and I would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Terrific. We are truly fortunate to have seen both a controversial, and arguably, the most important piece of Renaissance art. A unique experience, which we urge all who visit Milan to experience. Our entirely too lengthy walk through the Vatican Museum, Raphael's Room was so tiring it eventually became difficult to absorb any further information. (We reccomend the tour of the museum and room be shortened). Kudos to our guide (whose first name was either "Paul" or "Peter" ... no pun intended).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour! We were greeted by our tour guide who was great and spent a wonderful three hours taking in the sites of the city! Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour of major sites in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was so very helpful, and the da Vinci's Last Supper was well worth seeing - excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a very informative tour. Guide was great. Really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It gave an excellent overview of Milan. Our guide was very good and I found I had learned a great deal. She even gave my directions back to my hotel- important since I had only arrived a few hours before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was great, very informative. The guide was well informed, knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent guide of the city's main sights, i.e., Il Duomo, Sforzi Castle, etc, culminating with history about this spectacular paintling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very informative and the viewing of The Last Supper was very expedited and required no additional waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An excellent tour with the highlight of the tour seeing 'The Last Supper.'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! You see a lot on this tour. It involves quite a bit of walking, but our guide was excellent - knowledgable and charming. I highly recommend doing this package, especially if you don't have a lot of time in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour from start to finish! We had booked solely for the purpose of seeing the Last Supper and when I learned we were going to go to the Milan Duomo and the Castle I thought oh no!!!! This was only because we had been to both twice ourselves. I could not have been more incorrect. Our guide was so fantastic and knowledgeable the tour was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks again for another great Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. The Last Supper painting is worth the ticket alone. Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would highly recommend this tour, we had one of the best guides - he was interesting and easy to understand.

From USD $ 76.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message