5 star rating: Highly Recommended 684 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 684 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Superb 3 hour walking tour with an outstanding guide, Chris who was highly knowlegable, humorous and so interesting. The highlight was seeing The Last Supper, breathtaking and quite moving, a 15 minute private viewing with our group...wow! Visited the Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Sforza Castle, passing La Scala then through the Brera for a coffee stop. Wonderful tour, best way to see the city and its gems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were extremely impressed with Frenchman Charles' knowledge of Milan and it's history. The tour itself was fantastic and we can highly recommend to anyone considering going on this tour. Viator has always excelled in every tour we have been on and this one was no exception.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide gave us wonderful insight on our walking tour of Milan. She did a great job sharing interesting facts and stories of both the Duomo and the "Last Supper"

We would recommend her for anyone visiting the beautiful city of Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great orientation to the city and to see The Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was so knowledgeable and never boring. He added a lot of humor to the tour. The bakery he chose for a break was just perfect. The highlight, of course, was viewing The Last Supper without waiting in line.

Richard H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really good walking tour as an orientation. Also the best way to get in to see the Last Supper. Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour of the Last Supper and Milan highlights. The guide was very knowledgeable and infromative with an engaging manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We love walking tours and do them in almost every city we travel to. This was one of the best. Our tour guide was amazing. He said he has seen the Da Vinci over 500 times. Wow! He was unbelievably knowledgeable about Italian history and was also willing to give other tips about what else to see and do in Milan. Warning, this tour is quite lengthy in distance and moves at a brisk pace. The ending spot, Da Vinci's painting is quite far from the starting point at the Duomo, and you are responsible for getting back to your hotel, etc. This worked fine for us but I know there were a few others who struggled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Our guide was very help in all things and very pleasant. She explained very detail throughout the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and the tour guide were excellent! The earphone device made hearing her easy and she was both knowledgeable and funny. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour of the City very informative. Guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and interactive. Last Supper tickets are hard to come by and skip the line is the best , I recommend for all tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Alessandra was an exceptionally knowledgeable native Milanese. Her personal dedication to understanding history and providing the background for the places we visited was exceptional. I would highly recommend any opportunity to take a tour with her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Charles was an amazing guide, so much information and interesting facts on all that we saw. So good to see the last supper and hope they are able to keep it restored.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful not to wait in line or worry about getting tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, and the guide, English name Alice, was extremely knowledgeable and we learnt a lot.

From USD $ 73.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message