• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 583 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 583 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide, Elisia (?) was fabulous. Extremely knowledgable and charming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was one of the best I've been on. Our guide was personable with a very engaging personality and a wonderful sense of humour. His knowledge was excellent and flowed into the conversation uniting history, architecture and art.
A most enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ludovic was an excellent tour guide. While he explicitly gave us a wealth of information on the sites, he implicitly gave us insight into the Milan 'attitude'. His tour was both informational and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, guide was awesome and despite the rain we all had a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Alice was a marvelous tour guide, the things we saw were interesting and helped me learn much about Milan in a short period of time. I would absolutely recommend this tour, and this guide, to others. She was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very fortunate to have Alice Salvagnin to be our guide. Her knowledge, her friendliness and her passion for Milan have been very impressive. We were particularly impressed by the explanations she offered us with regard to the "The Last Supper". We have heard nothing but the highest praise of Alice. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide Rafaela s/p? Was fantastic! She was so informative and interesting. She also had a great sense of humor. We have a friend going to Milan this week and we highly recommended this tour to them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour gave an insight to MIlan that would not have been possible without the assistance of a very experienced guide

Greg French

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide with informative with lots of little stories and local "lore" about the sites we visited. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! very interesting, Alicia a nice guide, three very pleasent hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We actually didn't want to have to take a walking tour in order to see the Last Supper painting, but got 'stuck' taking it because we didn't book the 'painting only' tour company soon enough and it was sold out. What a wonderful thing to happen. Our guide was fantastic! She was informative and playful in her dialogue. She gave us tips on where to go to dinner that night (Brera District) and we were so glad we followed her recommendation. We had decent, but not spectacular weather, but had such a great time, we didn't notice the unseasonal cold. We stopped in a small cafe for pit stops and hot beverages about 1/2 way through, and a nice break to sit for a few minutes. We had just gotten off a 14 day tour of Italy, and thought we had done a tour of Milan. Boy were we wrong. The microphones were great and she took us to places that were off the beaten path of tourists so it was nice walking through the different areas. I would highly recommend you take this tour, it was worth the extra money to see Milan through a local person's eyes. And the painting, of course, was something we couldn't miss the chance to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was amazing! She was very knowledgable and personable.. and I liked that she showed her "milan pride"! She made our walk through Milan seem natural and effortless... and just the right amount of time was spent at each point of interest. A definite "must-see"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a very nice tour. Especially liked our break at a cafe that served the best hot chocolate ive ever had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommend this tour. The Duomo was very impressive and then walking around parts of Milan and learning about the history from our local guide Alicia was perfect. She really knew her stuff and was very passionate about her city. The last supper was breathtaking. I am not a religious man however it was an absolutely breathtaking experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our Tour Guide was awesome,really enjoyed all her knowledge

From USD $ 91.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message