Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 862 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Myra M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent time and well worth it.

Andrew L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our walking tour was a great way to see the sites of Milan. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her explanation while viewing the Last Supper was a highlight of the day.

Mark V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent walking tour and the guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about her home city of Milan, well worth the money.

George P K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love this tour because of our tour guide Stephanie. She was so knowledgable about Milan. When I left this tour I really felt like I was educated about this city. There was however some confusion about the meeting point, we weren't the only ones that had confused the instructions. Our tour guide was wonderful! Thank you

ARTA O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good excursion, no comments!

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The meet up was straightforward and the audio unit that we were all given was a great way to hear the commentary without having to be really close to the guide. Our guide, Katerina, was very knowledgable and managed to keep the group together and interested on a hot day.
The quick tour of the Duomo was great, giving us some information and although we didn't need the skip the queue option at the Last Supper fresco I am glad I had booked this tour.
Very enjoyable and the Last Supper is amazing.

pegnek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour! Very informative and lots to see! Great walking the streets of Milan with a guide who really knew her stuff! Highly recommend this tour!

Keiko S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable.

Kimberly Pratt P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and excellent guide, Katrina. She was interesting and funny excellent English and Italian. It was Molto Caudo and still she took good care of us!

Rosalind C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative with a knowledgeable guide. A well run tour , enabling us to see a lot of the city .It was a VERY hot day , guide was extremely considerate and tried to guide us into shady pathways etc. Money well spent. Thanks

Lizziefive0

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

be prepared for a very long walking tour from the Duomo to the Last Supper viewing. It was a very hot day in Milan and most people found the length of the walk exhausting. Also you cannot take photos of the Last Supper. We went on a Sunday and could go inside the Duomo even though our voucher advised we would not be able to.

Melissa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice walking tour and good info at The Last Supper.

GiGi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Valeria was an outstanding tour guide who made the history come alive. She was informative and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the last supper with only 25 in the room for 15 minutes was worth it.

Sara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour! There was someone to meet us at the spot designated and the directions to find it were easy to follow. Our tour guide was friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This Walking Tour was exceptional. Our guide was professional, well organized and very well informed. We visited the Duomo, the area of Brera, and the Sforza castle before coming to da Vinci's Last Supper. Throughout the tour our guide's humor and openness to questions kept us all engaged. In addition, we had time to contemplate some of these treasures on our own. Just make sure to wear walking shoes!

Joannegirty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great snapshot of Milan! The interior of the duomo and the last supper were the highlights. Our tour guide christina was excellent.

Barry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Caterina was great. Very knowledgable. A blip was caused by the Duomo staff but she made sure we saw everything. We were really impressed with the radio sets which worked so well. Great way to see things and have advice on what to return for more in depth discovery.

Tadeusz S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although it was a very warm day our lovely guide managed to set a good pace with many stops in the shade. She was extremely informative and personable. We covered a lot of Milan with the final viewing of the amazing Last Supper. Would thoroughly recommend this tour but be prepared to walk for 3 hours as it is well worth it.

Nat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was fantastic which enriched this experience by sharing her expertise. I highly recommend this tour. It was an amazing work of art to behold.

Edmund B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good overview tour! Charles was friendly, informative, and entertaining. If your going to see the Last Supper while in Milan, this is the way to do it.

Marty D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable. Great walking tour.

Edward G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very thorough, tour guide was very informative and knew history well. The painting itself is surreal viewing it.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seeing the Duomo and the Last Supper painting with an art expert as tour guide is the best way to go. Also, I know people who tried to get in to see the painting and could not because they hadn't made reservations far enough in advance --but they could have seen it on this tour.

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lara was fantastic! We learnt a lot about Milano and importantly The Last Supper. We highly recommend the tour to any visitor to Milano. The walk was easy, we stopped for a break and a caffe. Great tour!

Viewing 4 of 35

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 80.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message