• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 547 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 547 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, a lot of walking, be prepared. Saw the Duomo prior to the tour, took the elevator to the top and took great photos from the roof. Then we went on the tour that was well explained and thorough! The last supper was awesome, did not feel that we were rushed....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent. Raphiela was the your guide. She was excellent. The last supper painting was beautiful. Well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent. Raphiela was the your guide. She was excellent. The last supper painting was beautiful. Well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour guide was fantastic. He included a great deal of information we would not get from a guidebook and created a relaxed atmosphere for the seemingly miles of walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My friend and I were able to tour in Milan with an excellent guide. She was certified as a guide for the Duomo as well as the Last Supper. She was very knowledgeable about both subjects as well as the Sforza Castle. She made the walking part easy by giving short breaks but got us to the Last Supper with plenty of time to have an explanation before the viewing as well as answering questions afterward. She also made sure each person knew how to get back to their hotel or other activity after we finished. I would highly recommend this tour as well as this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a superb tour and was run by a passionate knowledgable guide (Alishia I think). Her description of the Last Supper painting brought tears to my eyes. We did not feel that great about Milan but this tour changed our attitude towards the city. Seeing Di Vinci's painting is a must if you have any soul and are in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with a very good guide. Will recommend it

Carolyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent tour, our guide,Charlie, was excellent, such a great sense of humour,and gave us some handy tips for Milan too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. The tour guide was really profesional and had good sence of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Terrific tour guide could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. Made Milan come alive and evenb after the tour was extremely helpful with tips on where to go to eat and enjoy the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour - seeing The Last Supper was very moving as was the visit to the Duomo with it beautiful stained glass windows. We couldn't have asked for a better guide than Raphaela. She was knowledgeable, funny and politically aware. One of the best tours we have done.
Isla and Michael
Sept 2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was excellent. She gave us inside information about the City and was very knowledgable about the sites. She spoke English very well and was a lovely person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was excellent. She gave us inside information about the City and was very knowledgable about the sites. She spoke English very well and was a lovely person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was excellent. She gave us inside information about the City and was very knowledgable about the sites. She spoke English very well and was a lovely person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

EXCELLENT guide. Very knowledgeable. Tour delivered what was promised. Very good value for the money.

From USD $ 93.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message