5 star rating: Highly Recommended 610 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 610 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the tour on 12 December and were pleasantly surprised that there were only 3 of us on the tour. Our guide, Alice, was fabulous, We'd definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour despite the pouring rain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a wonderful guide 'Alicia/Alice' was. Not only did she speak excellent English she was extremely knowledgeable about everywhere we visited but she gave us several tips and advice on other places to visit which further enhanced our magnificent trip to Milan. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour! Worth it! Wish we went to it earlier during our trip to Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide, Elisia (?) was fabulous. Extremely knowledgable and charming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was one of the best I've been on. Our guide was personable with a very engaging personality and a wonderful sense of humour. His knowledge was excellent and flowed into the conversation uniting history, architecture and art.
A most enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ludovic was an excellent tour guide. While he explicitly gave us a wealth of information on the sites, he implicitly gave us insight into the Milan 'attitude'. His tour was both informational and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, guide was awesome and despite the rain we all had a good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Alice was a marvelous tour guide, the things we saw were interesting and helped me learn much about Milan in a short period of time. I would absolutely recommend this tour, and this guide, to others. She was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very fortunate to have Alice Salvagnin to be our guide. Her knowledge, her friendliness and her passion for Milan have been very impressive. We were particularly impressed by the explanations she offered us with regard to the "The Last Supper". We have heard nothing but the highest praise of Alice. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide Rafaela s/p? Was fantastic! She was so informative and interesting. She also had a great sense of humor. We have a friend going to Milan this week and we highly recommended this tour to them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour gave an insight to MIlan that would not have been possible without the assistance of a very experienced guide

Greg French

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide with informative with lots of little stories and local "lore" about the sites we visited. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! very interesting, Alicia a nice guide, three very pleasent hours

From USD $ 87.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message