• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 584 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 584 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was extremely interesting and well run. Special thanks to Rafaella for a super job. She is very knowledgeable, a good communicator and pleasant. We would not hesitate to take Viatour tours in the future.
Thanks
Jean and Deborah Desnouee

Andrew Kirby
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic tour which covered a lot in a short amount of time - ideal to give you a good overall feel of the historic centre of Milano. Our guide - if I remember correctly her name was Alice - was excellent! She made the whole experience come alive and you could feel the passion for the city she was born in and clearly loves. The climax was the viewing of The Last Supper which is almost a spiritual experience in itself and leaves you in awe and wonder. A definite tour to do to get your initial bearings of Milano, particularly if you are short of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The highlight of our visit to Milan. Enjoyed every minute of the tour. Very knowledgeable and helpful guide. (Wednesday 30.10.2013).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I must say that all of the tours we had while in Italy were wonderful! The knowledge the tour guides had is amazing! We booked several tours through Viator and were not disappointed in any of them. The Milan walking tour was conducted by a very nice young lady who took us all over Milan with added bits and pieces along the way. Although the tour was delayed for about 10 minutes due to a mix-up of guides we still got our full share of site seeing in. Dark Rome was the tour company that was used for all of our tours and they really know how to put on a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Milan was wet, very wet, but on our day, it stayed dry luckily otherwise it would have been a disaster.
Our guide was very well informed, informative and articulate. A lot of the information was new to me and very helpful. The general Milanese we found wanting in basic courtesy, a lot like Parisian waiters used to be 20 yeas ago, now much changed. This spoilt the trip but was made up by the sites seen, which were superb, of course. I would recommend a Viator guided trip based on our experience. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour of the highlights of Milan, being the Duomo and The Last Supper, plus a walk around the main shopping precinct. Our guide was informative and humourous. It was certainly a great way to see The Last Supper, being able to just walk in with a small group and not have to queue for ages. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, a lot of walking, be prepared. Saw the Duomo prior to the tour, took the elevator to the top and took great photos from the roof. Then we went on the tour that was well explained and thorough! The last supper was awesome, did not feel that we were rushed....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent. Raphiela was the your guide. She was excellent. The last supper painting was beautiful. Well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent. Raphiela was the your guide. She was excellent. The last supper painting was beautiful. Well worth the visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour guide was fantastic. He included a great deal of information we would not get from a guidebook and created a relaxed atmosphere for the seemingly miles of walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My friend and I were able to tour in Milan with an excellent guide. She was certified as a guide for the Duomo as well as the Last Supper. She was very knowledgeable about both subjects as well as the Sforza Castle. She made the walking part easy by giving short breaks but got us to the Last Supper with plenty of time to have an explanation before the viewing as well as answering questions afterward. She also made sure each person knew how to get back to their hotel or other activity after we finished. I would highly recommend this tour as well as this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a superb tour and was run by a passionate knowledgable guide (Alishia I think). Her description of the Last Supper painting brought tears to my eyes. We did not feel that great about Milan but this tour changed our attitude towards the city. Seeing Di Vinci's painting is a must if you have any soul and are in Milan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with a very good guide. Will recommend it

Carolyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent tour, our guide,Charlie, was excellent, such a great sense of humour,and gave us some handy tips for Milan too.

From USD $ 91.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message