5 star rating: Highly Recommended 659 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Small-Group Milan Walking Tour with da Vinci's 'The Last Supper' Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 659 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good tour. Tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This small walking tour was remarkably well presented. The guide was truly well-informed with flashes of personal humour. His knowledge and attention to smallest details was simply incredible. Yours like this make you want to attend other walking tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a fantastic and informative introduction to Milan. The Last Supper was the highlight. Our tour leader Alicia was magnificent and so passionate and elevated the tour to a higher level by her knowledge and enthusiam. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was great! Charles was our tour guide and he is fantastic. Very informative, while being fun and easy-going. Great job Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was very good. Our tour guide was excellent - - very knowledgeable, entertaining and a real pleasure to be with. The tour did last three hours and ended at the farthest point. So, it was a bit of a trek to return to the Duomo. Excellent way to learn about some of the treasures of Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was nice, funny and very knowledgeable. One of the best city tours I've been on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a fantastic tour and we loved every minute. Our tour guide, Alice, was fantastic. However, it is difficult to focus on the beauty of Milan when Alice is by far the most beautiful thing Milan has to offer. She is absolutely stunning and so charming. What a great tour and guide. Fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Alycia was extremely knowledgeable and gave an excellent tour from the Duomo along to Sforzesco Castle, where we returned, just to see Michelangelo's Pieta, which she had recommended. She imparted her superior knowledge of the Duomo to put everything into historical context for us. She certainly made us aware of all the expressions of disciples in the Last Supper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Very interesting tour. Milan is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great guiding, nice to stroll around the streets. The Last Supper is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Ludwig Charles was just tremendous. My work travels bring me to Milan twice a year for the past ten years and yet i was so fascinated by the things that were uncovered during the tour.
He made a beautiful story of what could have been rather dull facts. Would highly recommend this tour.
It was a truly wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Must do when in Milan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was perfect for our short time in Milan. The tour guide Alicia was excellent! She knew Milan and her enthusiasm for her City was contagious. Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

As a first time visitor to Milan, we would not have see all the wonderful sights in the short time we had without this tour. Our guide Alicia was charming, knowledgeable and very good at her craft. We saw the Last Supper painting Ina small group which was wonderful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and took us around the main areas. I forgot our tour guide's name but she was a local and loved her city.

The skip the line is absolutely essential if you want to see it or you will have to try getting tickets early in the day.

Actually wished we had the da Vinci tour but it wasn't offered the day we were in Milan.

From USD $ 83.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731DAVINCI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message