4.5 star rating: Recommended 692 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 692 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the price! It is a well planned and executed tour and I was very pleased overall with everything. Do not be alarmed that it is 12 hour day unless you physically know you can't handle it, because it certainly is quite an opportunity if you've never seen Italy and Switzerland by train/bus. How much you want to walk or explore is entirely up to you at the 1.5 hour long stops. For this tour from Milan there were 2 stops. I am very glad I did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour guide, breath taking views, comfortable transportation via bus and train. Well worth the cost and time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely tour; lovely tour guide and amazing people. The tour is best suited for nature lovers who admire natural surroundings. Wish we had more time to spend in st. Morirz. An hour and a half passes by quickly..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Must do! Absolutely breathtaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was sooo good, good food, amazing views, and chilled tour guide, which helped set the tone for a relaxing day. St Moritz was beautiful and the train up was special! Do not leave st Moritz, without trying chocolate from the chocolitier called 'Noisette noir' must be experienced!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very pleasant and breath taking. Worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Definately will recommend this tour to my frens. Amazing nothern part of Italy and Swiss. Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was perfect! It really covered all my expectations...
An unique experience! Thanks for everything!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide was cheerful, very informstive. Its well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Unforgettable experience ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was informative, helpful, and funny. There was a great variety of scenery that didn't disappoint even though it was a cloudy day. I wish we had stayed a little longer in Switzerland because it was so beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There is only one thing to say - wow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour - a bit long but still was a great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip. Well worth the time and money. We went with several people and had a great time. Wish we had a bit more time in St. Moritz. The train was comfortable, wish we have the high windows, but still fantastic view of the lakes, and mountains and valley. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Phenomenal tour across Northern Italy and the Swiss Alps by train!!!
5 stars...Recommended!!!!!

Clare Marie Bailie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip, the guide was great the stops on the way where fantastic and the views from the train on the journey where breathtaking. Highly recommend this trip. also because if you are in Milan more than a few days there is not alot to do so this was a great way to spend a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so worth it! We went on a rainy,cold February day. It took a while to get above the clouds/foggy weather to really see the alps. But once we got there it was absolutely stunning to see the snow cover alps! Completely worth the wait!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole day was very well organized and the highlight if course was the Bernina train. Incredible views! The guide and driver were very knowledgable and passenger safety a priority. Perhaps a little less time at Torino but overall brilliant and good value for the your price.

From USD $ 146.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message