4.5 star rating: Recommended 709 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Swiss Alps Bernina Express Rail Tour from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 709 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful time and enjoyed the scenery and loved out tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fantastic both driver and guide made the day they are a credit to your company.With thanks for the day Dennis and Rokelle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

every iconic dream you wanted it to be!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, everything ran smoothly, guide effect entry. Bus and train journey amazingly beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour guide. Must do while you are in Milan,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized tour, great views , good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wow! That's all I can say. Our tour guide and bus driver were exceptional and the trip on the bus to Tirano and the train ride provided one photo opportunity after another. It was fabulous. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip, very well organised. Knowledgable guide and amazing driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous tour. Our guide Maura was exceptional. The Swiss and Italian Alps unbelievably beautiful. Go on this tour if your ever in Milan or Tirano Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the price! It is a well planned and executed tour and I was very pleased overall with everything. Do not be alarmed that it is 12 hour day unless you physically know you can't handle it, because it certainly is quite an opportunity if you've never seen Italy and Switzerland by train/bus. How much you want to walk or explore is entirely up to you at the 1.5 hour long stops. For this tour from Milan there were 2 stops. I am very glad I did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour guide, breath taking views, comfortable transportation via bus and train. Well worth the cost and time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely tour; lovely tour guide and amazing people. The tour is best suited for nature lovers who admire natural surroundings. Wish we had more time to spend in st. Morirz. An hour and a half passes by quickly..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Must do! Absolutely breathtaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was sooo good, good food, amazing views, and chilled tour guide, which helped set the tone for a relaxing day. St Moritz was beautiful and the train up was special! Do not leave st Moritz, without trying chocolate from the chocolitier called 'Noisette noir' must be experienced!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very pleasant and breath taking. Worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Definately will recommend this tour to my frens. Amazing nothern part of Italy and Swiss. Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was perfect! It really covered all my expectations...
An unique experience! Thanks for everything!!

From USD $ 146.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message