Viewing All 843 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Linda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful scenery. Helpful guide. Worth the price.
Linda

Janice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome tour. Tour guide was funny and the view was gorgeous.

eeyildirim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide was perfect as a person but poor in english. It could be nice to choose a better break area while going to Tirano.

Tien Hun H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip on this day is owesome. The whether is good and having a clear blue sky in general. The tour guide is friendly and clear in his instruction. Only thing is the radio receiver is some time not clear and the ear plug connection was some time interrupted.

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Eddie was a great tour guide

mustafa t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour and our guide is perfect. Thanks a lot.

Haryadi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent and love it, departed by Bernina Express Rail then came back to Milan by coach, so we got different views.

med

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Breathtaking views

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything was great! Even though it rained when we got to St. Moritz it was beautiful. Would like to visit again during the winter when the Alps is covered with snow.

S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing views!

Fida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour, highly recommended.

Lifu G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoy the trip and love the guide!

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was well worth the time and price. The tour guide was so very knowledgeable and provided details about northern Italy I have not heard elsewhere. The Swiss Alps were beautiful. The bus to the train was comfortable and the train ride was a once in a lifetime experience.

shalbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful day. The trip was long and the weather very warm. Angela, our guide was very knowledgeable and her presentation was very informative. She arranged a very nice lunch and it provided a good way to meet others on the trip. The scenery from the train was beautiful and the bus ride also was scenic. I recommend this tour.

hotrod21078

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing trip with stunning mountain vistas. Santuario della Madonna di Tirano is a great example of Renaissance architecture. Suggestion- Go on Sunday and hear the organ.

Jelena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Though the weather was rainy and cloudy we managed to enjoy every minute of the trip. It was very well-organized and informative.The views were just amazing. Our guide, Maura was knowlegeable, careful and thoughful.

George M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was the trip of my whole holiday, the train journey was outstanding. The views are stunning and I would do this all over again. Early start and to long waiting at town for dinner before we got the train. you only need 10 minutes to see the town as it is small, but you get ages , just standing arounf for over an hour after dinner, Only 30 minutes in St Moritz and the guide has that annoying walkie talkie with ear piece that just sends static and noise into your ear. I ended pulling it out and just enjoying the view

Marianne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful, Guide was good and really tried to answer questions. Well worth the money!

Alikhader

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Tour IS so great, the tour guide was amazing, we took the train with the open-able windows and the experience was unforgettable.

St. Moritze was so great, the stop there was not that long but still we have a very nice and enjoyable time.

Brenda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the highlight of our trip to Italy. Scenic beyond words.

kimdao.du

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour.

Michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing. Great guide, scenery and good value for money.

Michel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a day to remember...so much magnificient mountains. I would recommend this tour.

Ka160880

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Magnificent! But don't hesitate to go to another restaurant for lunch.....

Duncan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Such a long day but the ride was amazing our 5 yr old daughter loved the train ride. The scenery was just stunning from the train.

Viewing 4 of 34

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 150.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message