Insider's Guide to Milan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 843 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rita L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great day! Sonia our guide spoke English really well and explained things clearly. The driver needs a medal in the way he handled the coach down the mountain. All in all a wonderful day with wonderful scenery.

Analise O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour - well planned and covered a lot of experiences. Strongly recommend thus.

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole day trip was outstanding . A wonderful experience including the Bernina Express and the coach trip .

Tanya J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was excellent

negrin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip. Beautiful Scenary . The views are spectacular! Very good an informative guide.

Janet G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was fantastic and so was the tour guide. It was a bit drawn out but I can understand the need to stop for breaks in order to meet the needs of all. A little longer in St. Moritz would be great!

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, beautiful scenery, the coach and train were comfortable, great for viewing the scenery and our guide Andre was informative with just the right amount of discussion. I was traveling by myself and it was a very good way to go.

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day ,really enjoyed it.

YIHONG Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Unforgettable trip, my daughter and son like it very much!

Jose A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommended. Fantastic views.

Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing - great tour! Franco was a highly motivated tour guide and the bus driver very skilled and friendly. Time spent in Sankt Moritz could be longer.

ELIZABETH W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

highly recommended. Despite being a long tour for one day was enough to have a highlight of the region. Very well organized.

Geraldine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a beautiful tour. Fantastic and informative tour guide Franco, and a brilliant bus driver Stephano. Best day!!!

Jay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nora B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful trip, but a very long day for an old lady. The scenery is beautiful and worth going.

Vincent F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful Tour!!! Very beautiful scenery all day. Our tour guide and bus driver were nothing less than SUPERB!!!!

Jose L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

WOW. one of the best train rides in the world. From Tirano at 429 meters above sea level to St Morits at 1,775 meters and the glaciers in the Bernina pass at 2,253 meters the ride contains breath taking scenery at every turn. This is a must do at least once in your lifetime.

May R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Coach and train on time. We really enjoyed the train through the alps.

ZURAYA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour, the view incredible, good experience...Fabulous tour.

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this. The guide was excellent even having to deal with a large group that was traveling together and would come late and expect the rest of us to move to let them sit together. Would do this tour again

Joshua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gayle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a MUST SEE. Nowhere else in the world will you find this wonderful little red train that winds its way up through the alps to St.Moritz where you can sip on hot chocolate while surrounded by snow capped alps . . . just like the rich and famous ! The tour was wonderful. Thank you Viator.

tub

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a wonderful day even though it rained it didn't, dampen our spirits

Nerissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

View was amazing! A bit disappointed when we got to St. Moritz because there was not much to do there. But the trip to Tirano and the view while on the train made it worthwhile.

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The scenery was beautiful. You spend a lot of time on the bus and train. Don't go on a Sunday because except for a chocolate shop and a few coffee places, St. Moritz is closed

Viewing 5 of 34

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 150.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message