• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

City of Romance tour was great and the guide also were nice, very helpful and gave us a great infomration about this amazing city, Simply you need to go to vinece and this is the best tour you can take to achive this dream and make it come true. Highly Recommended this very well organized tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good trip, good guide, good service.

Ula F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We nearly missed the tour, we were 30 minutes late. Thankfully they waited for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Right from the beginning the guides made the trip an educational, interesting and fun experience. They could not have been more helpful to my 89 year old mother and went out of their way to make her feel important and help her keep up. Seeing Venice was an experience of a lifetime.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a wonderful time in Venice. Loved the city and wished I could stay longer.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a great day. Our guide was friendly and informative. I'm so glad we took this tour rather than having to navigate our way around Venice by ourselves when we only had a short time to visit. The gondola ride was extra, but worth doing. We completely enjoyed our tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Very nice tour, the organizer were very helpful and with a lot of concern with the tourist's satisfaction!! Our tourist guide was very charming and thorn of the areas to be visited. We'll highly recommend this tour!! Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Well organised but could do with more time in Venice, seemed a rush. The local guide for Venice (not the tour guide) could have been more concise.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The tour was great ! Includes a walking tour of venice and the murano glass factory . The guide was nice but was a difficult to understand her English .I recommend taking the gondola ride which the tour guide will book for you for a price of 20 euro each person but its worth !!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very interesting learning experience and the tour was good value. The chance to experience a gondola ride was another highlight of the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Venice is an amazing place to visit. We had been there before so we chose to skip the Murano glass part of the tour. Just know if you do the glass factory and the gondola ride, you will not have any free time. We would recommend this tour if you've never been to Venice.

J's
Qatar

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I think the briefing by the tour guide can be shorten to allow us to walk around Venice and enjoy the island. I find it quite short trip as we didn't really explore much Venice. The Murano visit was good. But a day trip to Venice is worth it if you don't intend to overnight in the island.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice trip

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great trip! Guide was great! Venice is very touristy and crowded, but worth seeing.

From USD $ 182.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message