4 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

An excellent day trip if you can't spare the time to actually stay in Venice. A good mixture of guided tour and free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great sight seeing and worth the money. One of the best ever, my family so happy :) eventhoght I lost my son :(, but it safe city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Just wonderful!!! The tour guide talked a little too much. For a better deal buy gifts on the way back to the bus in the end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great day had a blast with a fun guide would reccomend to anyone..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent day trip to Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

City of Romance tour was great and the guide also were nice, very helpful and gave us a great infomration about this amazing city, Simply you need to go to vinece and this is the best tour you can take to achive this dream and make it come true. Highly Recommended this very well organized tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good trip, good guide, good service.

Ula F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We nearly missed the tour, we were 30 minutes late. Thankfully they waited for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Right from the beginning the guides made the trip an educational, interesting and fun experience. They could not have been more helpful to my 89 year old mother and went out of their way to make her feel important and help her keep up. Seeing Venice was an experience of a lifetime.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a wonderful time in Venice. Loved the city and wished I could stay longer.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a great day. Our guide was friendly and informative. I'm so glad we took this tour rather than having to navigate our way around Venice by ourselves when we only had a short time to visit. The gondola ride was extra, but worth doing. We completely enjoyed our tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Was great tour and got to see the glass blowing in addition to plenty of time to walk around the city. It's a little far for a day trip but still got the feeling of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide very helpful. We can ride gondola on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Its hectic but best for one day tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour guides were very knowledgeable but the speed of the walk was a bit fast for older adults who had mobility issues (especially going over the several bridges in Venice) to get to St. Mark's square. Murano glass demonstration was outstanding and lunch (on our own) delicious!

From USD $ 177.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message