• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Comfortable and informative trip! Venice is a great delight and definitely suitable for a day trip. The tour leader and guide were both professional and knowledgable, giving clear instructions and tips.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, however we needed days to enjoy the city!
Warning if you get lost and can't find your group - YOU have to find your way home!!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Very nice tour, the organizer were very helpful and with a lot of concern with the tourist's satisfaction!! Our tourist guide was very charming and thorn of the areas to be visited. We'll highly recommend this tour!! Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Well organised but could do with more time in Venice, seemed a rush. The local guide for Venice (not the tour guide) could have been more concise.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The tour was great ! Includes a walking tour of venice and the murano glass factory . The guide was nice but was a difficult to understand her English .I recommend taking the gondola ride which the tour guide will book for you for a price of 20 euro each person but its worth !!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very interesting learning experience and the tour was good value. The chance to experience a gondola ride was another highlight of the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Venice is an amazing place to visit. We had been there before so we chose to skip the Murano glass part of the tour. Just know if you do the glass factory and the gondola ride, you will not have any free time. We would recommend this tour if you've never been to Venice.

J's
Qatar

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I think the briefing by the tour guide can be shorten to allow us to walk around Venice and enjoy the island. I find it quite short trip as we didn't really explore much Venice. The Murano visit was good. But a day trip to Venice is worth it if you don't intend to overnight in the island.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice trip

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great trip! Guide was great! Venice is very touristy and crowded, but worth seeing.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the trip to venice. Your company was great, the guide, Angela was very sympathetic and competent. Only it was worth so little time in Venice, we needed at least two more hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Well organized and a great way to see Venice if you can't spend several days there. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. The bus is fabulous!

Joan D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A great trip if you have limited time to see Venice. Our guide was great as was the careful driver. Well recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It Was my First Trip to Venice and it Was a Great Experience for me.

From USD $ 177.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message