4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice trip

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great trip! Guide was great! Venice is very touristy and crowded, but worth seeing.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

I enjoyed the trip to venice. Your company was great, the guide, Angela was very sympathetic and competent. Only it was worth so little time in Venice, we needed at least two more hours.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Well organized and a great way to see Venice if you can't spend several days there. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. The bus is fabulous!

Joan D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A great trip if you have limited time to see Venice. Our guide was great as was the careful driver. Well recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It Was my First Trip to Venice and it Was a Great Experience for me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The guide was good, only regret is we dont have enough free time to explore around.

Kamal Nor
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Nice city!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

A well organised day trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was a fruitful day trip, the tour leader was helpful, the driver was very skillful and punctual. He was able to control the timing so well. Will surely recommend to anyone that's planning for a day trip to Venice.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

amazing trip and tour guides. worth the money, i wish the weather had been nicer!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

It was overall a good experience. Including one more museum visit in the trip (other than the glass museum) would have been better. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

1 day is not that ok to end venice

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Our tour guide was from Milano but she arranged a local tour guide for us. Both are so enthusiastic, friendly, easy to be with and amazingly informed about Venice. With one in the front and the other at the back, we never lost in this maze place! One star off because the broken air condition of the tour bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I wish I could have more time as well as free time. Always running to somewhere, so I wish I could have time to just walk around... but considering all, I think it was a great trip! Worth it!

From USD $ 166.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message