• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It Was my First Trip to Venice and it Was a Great Experience for me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The guide was good, only regret is we dont have enough free time to explore around.

Kamal Nor
Malaysia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Nice city!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

A well organised day trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was a fruitful day trip, the tour leader was helpful, the driver was very skillful and punctual. He was able to control the timing so well. Will surely recommend to anyone that's planning for a day trip to Venice.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

amazing trip and tour guides. worth the money, i wish the weather had been nicer!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

It was overall a good experience. Including one more museum visit in the trip (other than the glass museum) would have been better. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

1 day is not that ok to end venice

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Our tour guide was from Milano but she arranged a local tour guide for us. Both are so enthusiastic, friendly, easy to be with and amazingly informed about Venice. With one in the front and the other at the back, we never lost in this maze place! One star off because the broken air condition of the tour bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I wish I could have more time as well as free time. Always running to somewhere, so I wish I could have time to just walk around... but considering all, I think it was a great trip! Worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Overall, a great day trip! Tourist season may be a bit overwhelming since off-season was still very crowded especially once the cruise ships arrived. The weather turned rainy on us--be aware of the season in which you plan your trip as Venice is prone to flooding in the rainy months. Our guides were great and full of Venetian history and cultural tradition stories. We'd do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Although it rained much, we had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was well experienced and able to help us out with coordinating the gondula ride some joined and some not with a quick lunch, tour and little shopping. Bring a good attitude with every vacation regardless of where and when, and you are sure to appreciate the culture, country, and company.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

This was a great trip to Venice if you are short on time! The ride back and forth however is kind of long and I wish there was more free time to get lost in Venice. Everyone on the tour was so nice though and I really had a nice time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Venice was fantastic. Very good tour guide. The only down side was the small van. The three hour ride from Milan to Venice in that van sitting in the back row was very uncomfortable and a very bumpy ride.

From USD $ 177.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message