• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Verona and Lake Garda Day Trip from Milan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was a beautiful day and the tour guide was great! Verona is fascinating with interesting history and architecture. I would love to spend more time there someday. Sirimione on Lake Garda is a beautiful and romantic Italian resort town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

local guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour was fabulous! Except for the fact that it starts really early in the morning. The tour guide in Verona was excellent. But it was horrible weather that day so we couldn't see very much of Lake Garda at all : (

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour. Our guide was very in depth and interesting. Verona is beautiful. Lake Garda and Sirmione are well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was fabulous, worth visiting. Guide was very experienced and intelligent. We are going to recommend Viator to Europe visitors for your courtesy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Verona is very interesting. Sirmione is beautiful. The guide was informative and entertaining.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely stunning!

MEI Y
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The local tour was a bit rush.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A definite must for Verona but not for Lake Garda! Not a lot of time spent there unfortunately:(

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Amazing guid larisa

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Awesome loved it what more can I say would recommend taking tour from Venice though instead of Milan as that would give more time for tour less for driving

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Verona was excellent by all means, but Lake Garda was not as good as I expected, but it has nothing to do with Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Brillian trip very well organised and beautiful places. if I could improve at all would do more pick places and slightly longer i n Lake garda

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The trip was informative and very well-organised. It was intimate and left all of us for sufficient time to go between sites around Sirmione and Lake Garda on our own. I felt that we needed more options for food in both areas (because the recommended food court was rather below standard - fast-food style) and also, for shoppers, recommendations as to what is most signature to the region. Other than that, the guide was very honest and clear about the tour and the various places. It may help to also include in the guide about expected fees (i.e. boat ride around the lake costs euro10 ) and this may help prepare visitors to bring the right change, etc. Apart from that, excellent trip and would rcommend it highly.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

loved both places! my only complaint was how the guide left us to ourselves to navigate verona on our own - there are so many side streets that you can get turned around quickly.. a map would have been helpful.

From USD $ 119.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV18

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message