Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The staff is outstanding. Despite one of us having a severe fear of heights, we had a great experience. The bus and then truck trip up is a bit bumpy and not for the faint of heart.
Every segment of the canopy tour was fun...there were 10.
It was a lot of fun and we'd love to do it again.
Bring tip and souvenir money, you will want to buy some pictures, and as everywhere in Jamaica, tips are expected and appreciated.

Sherry D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

EXCELLENT!! had a blast and the guides were FABULOUS!!

n_jules69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a good time! More ziplines than we had expected. The tour guides were funny, friendly and informative. I loved it!!

n_jules69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good time!

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely Fantastic!!! Canopy guides were the best, professional and funny. Beautiful country side. You must eat the jerk chicken, DELICIOUS !!!!!

Latifah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was amazing minus my own fear and mosquito bites! Upon reaching the tour spot it started raining which made it more exciting and exhilarating! Once you go up there is not turning back which scared me at first but my trusty guides ensured me that my fear was unfounded. They were right! Ricardo and Troy were the best! They were kind and patient with all of the group members!

Goalieman9 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The canopy tour was fantastic right from the start. They picked us up and had a very informative ride to the jungle! The Zip lines were great and the guides were even better. A must do!! We will do it again!

toughchickprime Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

These guys know their stuff and I had an amazing time and always felt safe. I recommend this for everyone!!

Bonnie F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We had a blast on this trip. The only downfall was we were supposed to be picked up @ 10:30 a.m. and didn't get picked up until 1:00 p.m. and the zip line was supposed to be in Montego Bay and the driver started heading towards Ocho Rios. We ran into another couple whom said they had zip lined in MoBay before and thought it was a lot better than the place they took us just outside of Ochi. We would still do it again but would hope they would take us where we paid to go.

Carine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

OMG This was SO MUCH FUN. I booked this for my bf 35th bday trip to Jamaica and it was both of our times ziplining and it was all I expected. Safety is a top concern. My guides (Coutrney and Kim) were both GREAT and funny!! Would recommend this 100%

Brooke D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great trip! Fun guides! Awesome zip lining!

MIKHAIL B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent teamwork - very professional yet friendly. Great experience!
Mikhail Bajenov
Ann Arbor, USA

Shelley A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Cannot say anything but good things for the Montego Bay guides. Gussie, Rico and Marvin were outstanding and it was close tto the resort.

rhonda h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An awesome experience. Our guides Al (aka Magnum) and Skinny Boy were incredible! Felt safe in their hands and had a great time. Definitely wear long shorts. Would do it again if we are lucky enough to get back to Jamaica. Thanks for an incredible day!

Heidi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun! We saw so many different plant species and wildlife. The crew is hilarious, making you laugh the whole time on the adventure. And by the way, GORGEOUS SCENERY! 14 stories high and crossing the Great RIver 3 times. An amazing experience you definitely do not want to miss out on!

CAITRIONA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Was the best laugh of the trip Hollywood and his collegue were a right bundle of fun they put you at ease if you are scared of hights one of the best.couple from dublin

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

AWESOME!! Our guides were sensational. They were patient and thoughtful. A very physical tour, but well worth it.

Tyanne A Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This definitely met my expectations and then some! Safety was a top priority and fun was next! I will do it again and recommend it to everyone!

Warner L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We did this tour last year and had such a great time we went back this year and took the kids. The guides and staff are great. Hope to do it again next year.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

OMG! This was the best thing I ever decided to do. I am afraid of heights and just took a jump off the platform and loved it. Loved it so much that I tried to do it again the same day. And asked if they were hiring! Best vacation ever thanks to Chukka and Viator. Don't forget to wear long shorts or pants and mosquito spray... We had Mika, Queen Bee, as our guide and she was awesome. Made the trip most memorable. Will definitely go back just for the zipline tour. Do confirm your reservation the day before to confirm pick-up... FYI

Warren M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was one of the best day trips we've taken in Jamaica. The staff were very professional (and that matters when you're hanging from a tiny rope a hundred feet up in the air!) and friendly. We laughed and screamed in equal measure. All in all, good times.

Jim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

We had a great time ziplining and we're not spring chickens any more. Crazy Chris and Trevor are great guides. They're funny and professional and want you to have a great day. I think they really like doing what they do!

Kristina J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Chukka Canopy Tour was a lot of fun and adventurous for the outdoor lover. The guides showed me exactly what to do and when I was nervous, I zipped tandem.I would definitely go again I wish there was more time or a combo package available because the site also had rafting and kayaking. I wouldn't have minded paying a little more to experience the other activities that day. The drive from the hotel was long so if that option were available I would definitely take it.

Edgardo C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great

Kenneth B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Far and away one of the best trips we've ever been on! With safety first throughout the zipline course, our guides were outstanding. The scenery was amazing. There were 4 of us, ranging in age from 26 to 61 and EVERYONE loved this adventure. Our whole family highly recommens the Canopy Tour - you will not be disappointed! Remember to wear closed shoes and if it's been raining, your shoes will get muddy. Small price to pay for 9 platforms of ziplining. Our favorite was the 15 of a mile trip over the canopy. Great value for the price.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message