5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

EXCELLENT!! had a blast and the guides were FABULOUS!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a good time! More ziplines than we had expected. The tour guides were funny, friendly and informative. I loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely Fantastic!!! Canopy guides were the best, professional and funny. Beautiful country side. You must eat the jerk chicken, DELICIOUS !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was amazing minus my own fear and mosquito bites! Upon reaching the tour spot it started raining which made it more exciting and exhilarating! Once you go up there is not turning back which scared me at first but my trusty guides ensured me that my fear was unfounded. They were right! Ricardo and Troy were the best! They were kind and patient with all of the group members!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The canopy tour was fantastic right from the start. They picked us up and had a very informative ride to the jungle! The Zip lines were great and the guides were even better. A must do!! We will do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

These guys know their stuff and I had an amazing time and always felt safe. I recommend this for everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We had a blast on this trip. The only downfall was we were supposed to be picked up @ 10:30 a.m. and didn't get picked up until 1:00 p.m. and the zip line was supposed to be in Montego Bay and the driver started heading towards Ocho Rios. We ran into another couple whom said they had zip lined in MoBay before and thought it was a lot better than the place they took us just outside of Ochi. We would still do it again but would hope they would take us where we paid to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

OMG This was SO MUCH FUN. I booked this for my bf 35th bday trip to Jamaica and it was both of our times ziplining and it was all I expected. Safety is a top concern. My guides (Coutrney and Kim) were both GREAT and funny!! Would recommend this 100%

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great trip! Fun guides! Awesome zip lining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent teamwork - very professional yet friendly. Great experience!
Mikhail Bajenov
Ann Arbor, USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Cannot say anything but good things for the Montego Bay guides. Gussie, Rico and Marvin were outstanding and it was close tto the resort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An awesome experience. Our guides Al (aka Magnum) and Skinny Boy were incredible! Felt safe in their hands and had a great time. Definitely wear long shorts. Would do it again if we are lucky enough to get back to Jamaica. Thanks for an incredible day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun! We saw so many different plant species and wildlife. The crew is hilarious, making you laugh the whole time on the adventure. And by the way, GORGEOUS SCENERY! 14 stories high and crossing the Great RIver 3 times. An amazing experience you definitely do not want to miss out on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Was the best laugh of the trip Hollywood and his collegue were a right bundle of fun they put you at ease if you are scared of hights one of the best.couple from dublin

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message