• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The canopy tour was fantastic right from the start. They picked us up and had a very informative ride to the jungle! The Zip lines were great and the guides were even better. A must do!! We will do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

These guys know their stuff and I had an amazing time and always felt safe. I recommend this for everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We had a blast on this trip. The only downfall was we were supposed to be picked up @ 10:30 a.m. and didn't get picked up until 1:00 p.m. and the zip line was supposed to be in Montego Bay and the driver started heading towards Ocho Rios. We ran into another couple whom said they had zip lined in MoBay before and thought it was a lot better than the place they took us just outside of Ochi. We would still do it again but would hope they would take us where we paid to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

OMG This was SO MUCH FUN. I booked this for my bf 35th bday trip to Jamaica and it was both of our times ziplining and it was all I expected. Safety is a top concern. My guides (Coutrney and Kim) were both GREAT and funny!! Would recommend this 100%

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great trip! Fun guides! Awesome zip lining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent teamwork - very professional yet friendly. Great experience!
Mikhail Bajenov
Ann Arbor, USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Cannot say anything but good things for the Montego Bay guides. Gussie, Rico and Marvin were outstanding and it was close tto the resort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An awesome experience. Our guides Al (aka Magnum) and Skinny Boy were incredible! Felt safe in their hands and had a great time. Definitely wear long shorts. Would do it again if we are lucky enough to get back to Jamaica. Thanks for an incredible day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Lots of fun! We saw so many different plant species and wildlife. The crew is hilarious, making you laugh the whole time on the adventure. And by the way, GORGEOUS SCENERY! 14 stories high and crossing the Great RIver 3 times. An amazing experience you definitely do not want to miss out on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Was the best laugh of the trip Hollywood and his collegue were a right bundle of fun they put you at ease if you are scared of hights one of the best.couple from dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

AWESOME!! Our guides were sensational. They were patient and thoughtful. A very physical tour, but well worth it.

Tyanne A
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This definitely met my expectations and then some! Safety was a top priority and fun was next! I will do it again and recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We did this tour last year and had such a great time we went back this year and took the kids. The guides and staff are great. Hope to do it again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

OMG! This was the best thing I ever decided to do. I am afraid of heights and just took a jump off the platform and loved it. Loved it so much that I tried to do it again the same day. And asked if they were hiring! Best vacation ever thanks to Chukka and Viator. Don't forget to wear long shorts or pants and mosquito spray... We had Mika, Queen Bee, as our guide and she was awesome. Made the trip most memorable. Will definitely go back just for the zipline tour. Do confirm your reservation the day before to confirm pick-up... FYI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was one of the best day trips we've taken in Jamaica. The staff were very professional (and that matters when you're hanging from a tiny rope a hundred feet up in the air!) and friendly. We laughed and screamed in equal measure. All in all, good times.

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message