• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tyanne A
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

This definitely met my expectations and then some! Safety was a top priority and fun was next! I will do it again and recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We did this tour last year and had such a great time we went back this year and took the kids. The guides and staff are great. Hope to do it again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

OMG! This was the best thing I ever decided to do. I am afraid of heights and just took a jump off the platform and loved it. Loved it so much that I tried to do it again the same day. And asked if they were hiring! Best vacation ever thanks to Chukka and Viator. Don't forget to wear long shorts or pants and mosquito spray... We had Mika, Queen Bee, as our guide and she was awesome. Made the trip most memorable. Will definitely go back just for the zipline tour. Do confirm your reservation the day before to confirm pick-up... FYI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This was one of the best day trips we've taken in Jamaica. The staff were very professional (and that matters when you're hanging from a tiny rope a hundred feet up in the air!) and friendly. We laughed and screamed in equal measure. All in all, good times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

We had a great time ziplining and we're not spring chickens any more. Crazy Chris and Trevor are great guides. They're funny and professional and want you to have a great day. I think they really like doing what they do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Chukka Canopy Tour was a lot of fun and adventurous for the outdoor lover. The guides showed me exactly what to do and when I was nervous, I zipped tandem.I would definitely go again I wish there was more time or a combo package available because the site also had rafting and kayaking. I wouldn't have minded paying a little more to experience the other activities that day. The drive from the hotel was long so if that option were available I would definitely take it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Far and away one of the best trips we've ever been on! With safety first throughout the zipline course, our guides were outstanding. The scenery was amazing. There were 4 of us, ranging in age from 26 to 61 and EVERYONE loved this adventure. Our whole family highly recommens the Canopy Tour - you will not be disappointed! Remember to wear closed shoes and if it's been raining, your shoes will get muddy. Small price to pay for 9 platforms of ziplining. Our favorite was the 15 of a mile trip over the canopy. Great value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wow, this was fun. Everyone was telling me that the Dunns River Falls was the the thing to do in Jamaica, well, in my opinion this was even more fun. The guides were extremely friendly and having seen the one zip lining course in Ocho Rios though did not do zip lining there I'm glad we picked this location. Just seemed like a more genuine jungle-like venue.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Most awesome experience ever! Guides were great and most reassuring. Chukka is a good company to deal with. We had 2 other tours with them and they came through every time. Would definitely take more tours with them.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The canopy tour was awesome! Our guides were the best. They made it even more worth it! I would recommend this to anyone. Was definitely something to experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun, but for a younger, more fit couple. My wife and I made it, me with two bad knees and her with reservations the whole time. What a great experience, though! Never again, but I can say I made it! The guides were fantastic and the trip was well worth the price. Everyone should try it! Especially with Viator. Great people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

What an awesome experience! Everyone should try it! Even my wife who is deathly afraid of heights enjoyed the tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What a rush! Great time and very safe. My friend Lori and I had an amazing time. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guides were the best. We had a blast and will do it again when we return next year.

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message