Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carl P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wow, this was fun. Everyone was telling me that the Dunns River Falls was the the thing to do in Jamaica, well, in my opinion this was even more fun. The guides were extremely friendly and having seen the one zip lining course in Ocho Rios though did not do zip lining there I'm glad we picked this location. Just seemed like a more genuine jungle-like venue.

Lise C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Most awesome experience ever! Guides were great and most reassuring. Chukka is a good company to deal with. We had 2 other tours with them and they came through every time. Would definitely take more tours with them.

Hope T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The canopy tour was awesome! Our guides were the best. They made it even more worth it! I would recommend this to anyone. Was definitely something to experience.

Arden S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great fun, but for a younger, more fit couple. My wife and I made it, me with two bad knees and her with reservations the whole time. What a great experience, though! Never again, but I can say I made it! The guides were fantastic and the trip was well worth the price. Everyone should try it! Especially with Viator. Great people!

Bradley H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

What an awesome experience! Everyone should try it! Even my wife who is deathly afraid of heights enjoyed the tour.

Kelly Anne L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

What a rush! Great time and very safe. My friend Lori and I had an amazing time. Would do it again.

Warner L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guides were the best. We had a blast and will do it again when we return next year.

Kyle H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had such a fun time on this excursion. The tour guides were tons of fun and made sure you had a great time. The views of the rainforest were great and we got to go on several ziplines, so it felt like we got our money's worth. If you want something active to do, this is definitely worth it.

Bhal T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A wonderful experience for all ages!

Brad D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a fantastic time on the zip lines and the guides were well trained and fun to hang out with, so it was safety first but enjoyable guys. I won't spoil any surprises, but every line was fun. We were sad when it was over, but glad to get back to enjoy some jerk chicken and a Red Stripe. Take your camera as you can take your own pictures.The river rafting leaves from the same place and knowing that now we would have done the zip lines at 10:30am with 8:30am hotel pick up from Negril and then the afternoon rafting.

JOANNE G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was an aewsome tour. Tour guide made it all fun. Highly recommend it for anyone seeking a fun thrill.

David B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had so much fun on this tour! Our guides were very professional and knowledgeable of safety yet kept us entertained at all times. I was a little apprehensive at first, but after the first traverse my fears were gone and I thoroughly enjoyed the thrill of zipping through the trees and enjoying the beautiful scenery. Be sure to confirm at least 24 hours in advance which was hard for us because we were still traveling to Jamaica, but we were lucky to get the last 2 seats on the bus. The company takes a lot of pictures to sell you, and they can be quite expensive however they are very good. This is definitely an adventure I would repeat!

Sara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Trip was well worth it. Our bus picked us up in a timely manner. Gift shop was great and it was good that there was a little restaurant there.

Sandra P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wow! A once in a lifetime experience with an awesome guide. More write up by Viator would have helped me be more interested talking about the many ziplines we do and vertical heights we reached. Awesome and much cheaper price than what other tour companies there were charging.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The canopy tour was wonderful. I had a blast. The staff were polite, funny, helpful and always very safe. Swinging across the lines between the trees was wonderful and being in the Jamaican countryside made it even better. We had one member of the group who remembered that she was afraid of heights halfway through the tour. The staff were supportive and really helped her overcome her fear. I was able to lock up my valuables with no problem. The safety directions were clear. Tips were welcome but don't feel pressured to give them. Pick up for the tour was right on time. Make sure you bring bug spray as the mosquitoes were vicious and also make sure you are hydrated. Don't wear flip flops, there is a short hike up to some of the trees and the rocks can be slippery.

MINDY L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The guides were fun and we felt very safe!

Gerald G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This tour was the best!

Jan S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a great experience! My son and I consider it one of the highlights of our trip. Beautiful scenery and nice people. Would do it again!

Paul M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We had a great time! Well worth it, and all the staff and guides were just great. This tour was a lot of fun and a once in a lifetime experience.

Kenneth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a fantastic tour. The tour guys were skilled, professional, and funny! They made a potentially scary excursion really fun and informative. It is highly recommended.

Coleen R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

I was scared to do it before I left home, but once I got there I thought it was the most enjoyable excursion I ever took! The people were so friendly and kind. I am a travel agent and will recommend this tour as well as others from Viator all the time!

Wesley W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was one of the highlights of our trip! We had the best guides ever!

Molly P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

It was a little difficult trying to confirm the day before; our resort took care of it for us. Other than that, it was a great time! We had a blast. Our tour guides were great. I would recommend taking your own pictures because they charge a lot for them at the end. In terms of using Viator, it was very easy to use and much cheaper! I would definitely recommend it to others!

James G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

My wife was scared at the first traverse, but by the third one she was volunteering to go first. The guides were half the fun! They were very professional and seemed to really love their jobs, and their enthusiasm was catching. We heard there were two more canopy tours in Jamaica, so we will be back soon!

Joel H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

It was better than I expected it to be!

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message