Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joe K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was the best trip ever. I could have never asked for anything better. Way to go.

Chad J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

One of the most exciting experiences ever. Everyone was great. Staff made the whole experience better then we could of even dreamed of. Everyone should try this if ever get a chance.

Anita K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The most fun thing that we did on our entire trip. DO NOT miss this.

William L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The guides were great. They kept you in suspense that it may be scary, but they also made it fun as well. Anyone going to Jamaica should go on this tour. You wont regret it. Plan ahead and take some old clothes that you don't mind getting dirty. It is pretty wet and muddy on the tour. Also, the tour lasts a little longer than they led on, that was no big deal it was worth it.

MIchael C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Guides were incredible and the whole experience was worth it. Would do it again in a heartbeat!! Worth investing in a locker at the base camp in case it rains while you're in the jungle. Bugs were a no-show when we were there in September!!

Holly W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was one of the best activities I have EVER done! The scenery is beautiful. Our guides were outstanding! Novices or veterans to this activity will love this activity. Just make sure to bring some strong bug repellent. The mosquitoes are vicious! I would highly recommend this adventure!

Kristyn P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

If you love nature, speed and heights, this is the perfect excursion for you. I've always wanted to zipline, and this experience exceeded my expectations! Our guides were were funny and entertaining but at the same time very professional. I felt safe with them the whole time. The views were phenomenal in the rainforest and I will absolutely do this again!! Tip, remember to spray, no saturate, yourself with bug spray as the mosquitoes are active out there but even the bites were worth it to me.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend this to everyone, it will be the highlight of your Jamaican experience.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The canopy tour is a total 'must do' in Montego Bay. We were looking for something a little different to do in Jamaica, and this totally fit the bill. Awesome stuff.

Thomas E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The canopy tour was great fun.

Jason C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

We had a wonderful time. The tour guides were hysterical as well as informative about the natural habitat. Ride of our lives.

Bonnie H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

This was a great day trip - the guides were entertaining, yet made sure that all the safety procedures were followed. Definitely wear sneakers, as I saw some people having trouble landing the platforms in sandals.

Krste K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Very fun and exciting. Loved every minute of it. Was fun for the both of us.

Alexis W Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The tour guides were very comedic and lots of fun! They made the experience even better!

Erich B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

I highly recommend this tour to anyone seeking fun and adventure. The guides made this trip most enjoyable and memorable. Everyone loved it.

Julie A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Your people were so funny.

Anique D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip was great! They were accommodating as I forgot to call and reserve until the night before. There was a miscommunication between our front desk and the company for our initial pickup but we were able to get rescheduled for the next day with no issues. Once to the site there were amazing crew members who made the experience tons of fun! I wish there were a few more zip lines to do but it was great!

Nickolas H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a lot of fun. My girlfriend loved it. The guides were great and safe. Would defiantly recommend.

Jie Y

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fun times!

jennifer g

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Second best thing in Jamaica. The guides made it amazing and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Tom Y

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This is an excellent way to see the fauna of Jamaica. It was disappointing that the advertisement did not mention that river floating was at the same site and that you could do them both at the same time though.

priscilla b

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The crew was SO MUCH FUN!!!!!! But they also put our safety FIRST and FOREMOST--I got a stern admonishment when I touched the line and got my gloves twisted. Speaking of the gloves - I advise guests to bring their own, because the gloves offered reeked of mildew and decay. It took away from the experience. I will never forget having to wear those nasty gloves. I would do this again in a HEARTBEAT.

In addition to bringing your own gloves, I'd strongly advise you to bring your own bug spray to avoid paying $7 US for bug spray. That $7 could be used as a tip for the guides.

Ziplining was alot of fun too. I really appreciated the opportunity for photos, but the lines for viewing the photos were too long and uncoordinated. Thankfully, I had someone taking photos for me--and I recorded a little with my camera. But I regret not being able to view the professional photos before I had to leave.

kfonte40

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Had a great time! Only problem was with pickup.

Lillie W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Pros: The ziplining itself was amazing. Our guides were wonderful, and the entire experience was a blast. They ease you into it so you feel totally secure. The booking staff was also great and extremely professional and helpful. Cons: We would have liked for the tour to be a little longer since it left us wanting one or two more traverses. However, we can't hold that against it since this is the longest one in Jamaica. The food was also mediocre and very limited. The picture cds to purchase are also very expensive for the number of shots you get. The gift shop in general was also very pricy. Conclusion: take the tour, skip the tchotchkes.

Nickolas S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

pretty cool besides the long waits between

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message