5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guides were the best. We had a blast and will do it again when we return next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had such a fun time on this excursion. The tour guides were tons of fun and made sure you had a great time. The views of the rainforest were great and we got to go on several ziplines, so it felt like we got our money's worth. If you want something active to do, this is definitely worth it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A wonderful experience for all ages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a fantastic time on the zip lines and the guides were well trained and fun to hang out with, so it was safety first but enjoyable guys. I won't spoil any surprises, but every line was fun. We were sad when it was over, but glad to get back to enjoy some jerk chicken and a Red Stripe. Take your camera as you can take your own pictures.The river rafting leaves from the same place and knowing that now we would have done the zip lines at 10:30am with 8:30am hotel pick up from Negril and then the afternoon rafting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was an aewsome tour. Tour guide made it all fun. Highly recommend it for anyone seeking a fun thrill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had so much fun on this tour! Our guides were very professional and knowledgeable of safety yet kept us entertained at all times. I was a little apprehensive at first, but after the first traverse my fears were gone and I thoroughly enjoyed the thrill of zipping through the trees and enjoying the beautiful scenery. Be sure to confirm at least 24 hours in advance which was hard for us because we were still traveling to Jamaica, but we were lucky to get the last 2 seats on the bus. The company takes a lot of pictures to sell you, and they can be quite expensive however they are very good. This is definitely an adventure I would repeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Trip was well worth it. Our bus picked us up in a timely manner. Gift shop was great and it was good that there was a little restaurant there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wow! A once in a lifetime experience with an awesome guide. More write up by Viator would have helped me be more interested talking about the many ziplines we do and vertical heights we reached. Awesome and much cheaper price than what other tour companies there were charging.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The canopy tour was wonderful. I had a blast. The staff were polite, funny, helpful and always very safe. Swinging across the lines between the trees was wonderful and being in the Jamaican countryside made it even better. We had one member of the group who remembered that she was afraid of heights halfway through the tour. The staff were supportive and really helped her overcome her fear. I was able to lock up my valuables with no problem. The safety directions were clear. Tips were welcome but don't feel pressured to give them. Pick up for the tour was right on time. Make sure you bring bug spray as the mosquitoes were vicious and also make sure you are hydrated. Don't wear flip flops, there is a short hike up to some of the trees and the rocks can be slippery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The guides were fun and we felt very safe!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This tour was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a great experience! My son and I consider it one of the highlights of our trip. Beautiful scenery and nice people. Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We had a great time! Well worth it, and all the staff and guides were just great. This tour was a lot of fun and a once in a lifetime experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a fantastic tour. The tour guys were skilled, professional, and funny! They made a potentially scary excursion really fun and informative. It is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

I was scared to do it before I left home, but once I got there I thought it was the most enjoyable excursion I ever took! The people were so friendly and kind. I am a travel agent and will recommend this tour as well as others from Viator all the time!

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message