• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

One of the most exciting experiences ever. Everyone was great. Staff made the whole experience better then we could of even dreamed of. Everyone should try this if ever get a chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The most fun thing that we did on our entire trip. DO NOT miss this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The guides were great. They kept you in suspense that it may be scary, but they also made it fun as well. Anyone going to Jamaica should go on this tour. You wont regret it. Plan ahead and take some old clothes that you don't mind getting dirty. It is pretty wet and muddy on the tour. Also, the tour lasts a little longer than they led on, that was no big deal it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Guides were incredible and the whole experience was worth it. Would do it again in a heartbeat!! Worth investing in a locker at the base camp in case it rains while you're in the jungle. Bugs were a no-show when we were there in September!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was one of the best activities I have EVER done! The scenery is beautiful. Our guides were outstanding! Novices or veterans to this activity will love this activity. Just make sure to bring some strong bug repellent. The mosquitoes are vicious! I would highly recommend this adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

If you love nature, speed and heights, this is the perfect excursion for you. I've always wanted to zipline, and this experience exceeded my expectations! Our guides were were funny and entertaining but at the same time very professional. I felt safe with them the whole time. The views were phenomenal in the rainforest and I will absolutely do this again!! Tip, remember to spray, no saturate, yourself with bug spray as the mosquitoes are active out there but even the bites were worth it to me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend this to everyone, it will be the highlight of your Jamaican experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The canopy tour is a total 'must do' in Montego Bay. We were looking for something a little different to do in Jamaica, and this totally fit the bill. Awesome stuff.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The canopy tour was great fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

We had a wonderful time. The tour guides were hysterical as well as informative about the natural habitat. Ride of our lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

This was a great day trip - the guides were entertaining, yet made sure that all the safety procedures were followed. Definitely wear sneakers, as I saw some people having trouble landing the platforms in sandals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Very fun and exciting. Loved every minute of it. Was fun for the both of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The tour guides were very comedic and lots of fun! They made the experience even better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

I highly recommend this tour to anyone seeking fun and adventure. The guides made this trip most enjoyable and memorable. Everyone loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Your people were so funny.

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_CAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message