• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very courteous and professional. Kadian was awesome. Had a private tour all to ourselves. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

They had a place to confirm at the hotel I was at, and told me I could chose any day I wanted. We had a great time. The tour guides were great even with a child on the bus that was freaking out. We were offered to purchase a beef patty on the way, for $5.00, which I did for me and my daughter. So glad I did as I was famished once we were done. The guides at the falls were completely separate, and were also superior. Even with the many tourist, it was a great adventure that I recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Dunns River Falls was amazing!!! The water was so refreshing and the climb was a lot of fun!
Would recommend it to everybody going there. Kerema was a great guide, and she told us lots about Jamaica as we drove to the falls!!
The shopping trip however is not a "must see" like the falls. During the shopping trip we felt like the people selling souvenirs were very aggressive to sell you all their stuff, and we didn't feel comfortable. So in conclusion: Go to the falls!!! It's great! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Highly recommend this tour fun for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

the tour was wonderfull I will come back with my family in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyed this a lot. Shopping was good, but you get a little bambarded at the Craft Market. Don't think you will find a deal there, so don't bother saving your gift shopping till then. The Falls were amazing and beautiful. Definately value for your money on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

bus trip thru the country side was very nice, the tour guide was excellent and the falls were gorgeous!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I would definitely do this trip again! Our driver was incredible and so friendly, he stopped for us when we wanted to try some sugar cane that the road vendors were selling and let us take some pictures. Also, they gave us some great tips on different restaurants to eat at for lunch (scotchies was AWESOME) and the tour guide gave us so much information about Jamaica, it made the drive speed by. I LOVED this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant

ANN Martin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

wonderfull day ,well organized great guide very informative,excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

very enjoyable and refreshing to say the least.
This trip is a must whilst in Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I see why its the #1 tour. I went on 4 tours while in Jamaica and this was the best. Do the shopping with the falls (all day tour). You get a great discount at the shopping area. Well worth the stop, get your Rum there, you will not find it cheaper anywhere. The falls look hard to climb but really not so, don't be imtimidated, easly to do and real fun. Guides are excellent, they really make the climb fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time....Would highly recommend this tour! The tour guide was very pleasant and taught us so much about Jamaica...Our tour bus driver was fantastic too! Will definitely tour with them next trip!

Special Offer
$67.99 Save $16.00

From USD $ 51.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message