4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  6 or 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was the most amazing part of our Jamaica tour. The driver was on time. Remeber to reconfirm. The guides are amazing. You have to be able to climb the falls as the water is forceful at times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic! Tour guide was a lot of fun... Dunns river is awesome. Love it and is highly recommended!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What a cool experience! Climbing a waterfall is once in a lifetime, and this is a beautiful setting to do it in. This is definitely for the adventurous at heart.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

refreshing and wonderful. just an awesome site to see and experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed this day trip to Dunn's River Falls. Our driver was entertaining and ensured we had the best service at the falls. Our guides up the falls were both very attentive and you felt safe at all times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very courteous and professional. Kadian was awesome. Had a private tour all to ourselves. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

They had a place to confirm at the hotel I was at, and told me I could chose any day I wanted. We had a great time. The tour guides were great even with a child on the bus that was freaking out. We were offered to purchase a beef patty on the way, for $5.00, which I did for me and my daughter. So glad I did as I was famished once we were done. The guides at the falls were completely separate, and were also superior. Even with the many tourist, it was a great adventure that I recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Dunns River Falls was amazing!!! The water was so refreshing and the climb was a lot of fun!
Would recommend it to everybody going there. Kerema was a great guide, and she told us lots about Jamaica as we drove to the falls!!
The shopping trip however is not a "must see" like the falls. During the shopping trip we felt like the people selling souvenirs were very aggressive to sell you all their stuff, and we didn't feel comfortable. So in conclusion: Go to the falls!!! It's great! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Highly recommend this tour fun for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

the tour was wonderfull I will come back with my family in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyed this a lot. Shopping was good, but you get a little bambarded at the Craft Market. Don't think you will find a deal there, so don't bother saving your gift shopping till then. The Falls were amazing and beautiful. Definately value for your money on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

bus trip thru the country side was very nice, the tour guide was excellent and the falls were gorgeous!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I would definitely do this trip again! Our driver was incredible and so friendly, he stopped for us when we wanted to try some sugar cane that the road vendors were selling and let us take some pictures. Also, they gave us some great tips on different restaurants to eat at for lunch (scotchies was AWESOME) and the tour guide gave us so much information about Jamaica, it made the drive speed by. I LOVED this trip!

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message