4.5 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  6 or 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

the tour was wonderfull I will come back with my family in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyed this a lot. Shopping was good, but you get a little bambarded at the Craft Market. Don't think you will find a deal there, so don't bother saving your gift shopping till then. The Falls were amazing and beautiful. Definately value for your money on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

bus trip thru the country side was very nice, the tour guide was excellent and the falls were gorgeous!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I would definitely do this trip again! Our driver was incredible and so friendly, he stopped for us when we wanted to try some sugar cane that the road vendors were selling and let us take some pictures. Also, they gave us some great tips on different restaurants to eat at for lunch (scotchies was AWESOME) and the tour guide gave us so much information about Jamaica, it made the drive speed by. I LOVED this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant

ANN Martin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

wonderfull day ,well organized great guide very informative,excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

very enjoyable and refreshing to say the least.
This trip is a must whilst in Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I see why its the #1 tour. I went on 4 tours while in Jamaica and this was the best. Do the shopping with the falls (all day tour). You get a great discount at the shopping area. Well worth the stop, get your Rum there, you will not find it cheaper anywhere. The falls look hard to climb but really not so, don't be imtimidated, easly to do and real fun. Guides are excellent, they really make the climb fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time....Would highly recommend this tour! The tour guide was very pleasant and taught us so much about Jamaica...Our tour bus driver was fantastic too! Will definitely tour with them next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

My husband and I loved our visit. 'Big Daddy' provided his expertise to insure a safe climb for our group. I was very fortunate to be the first in our tag line.
My husband was told by several people at home not to make the climb, saying it's very dangerous. Perhaps it would be if we choose to climb ourselves, but thankfully we didn't go it alone.
What a great accomplishment we all felt!
Say 'Hi' and thanks to Big Daddy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great experience. the falls are wonderful. Lots of time given for shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

What a fantastic day. The tour guide and driver were extremely friendly and informative. We really enjoyed the Dunns Falls - excellent fun. We were then taken to a lovely place for lunch and then onto the shopping centre. A great fun hassle free day out. A huge thank you to the guide and driver who really made it a day to remember.

Jason J
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The falls was great, I loved it.

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message