4.5 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  6 or 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant

ANN Martin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

wonderfull day ,well organized great guide very informative,excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

very enjoyable and refreshing to say the least.
This trip is a must whilst in Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I see why its the #1 tour. I went on 4 tours while in Jamaica and this was the best. Do the shopping with the falls (all day tour). You get a great discount at the shopping area. Well worth the stop, get your Rum there, you will not find it cheaper anywhere. The falls look hard to climb but really not so, don't be imtimidated, easly to do and real fun. Guides are excellent, they really make the climb fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a great time....Would highly recommend this tour! The tour guide was very pleasant and taught us so much about Jamaica...Our tour bus driver was fantastic too! Will definitely tour with them next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

My husband and I loved our visit. 'Big Daddy' provided his expertise to insure a safe climb for our group. I was very fortunate to be the first in our tag line.
My husband was told by several people at home not to make the climb, saying it's very dangerous. Perhaps it would be if we choose to climb ourselves, but thankfully we didn't go it alone.
What a great accomplishment we all felt!
Say 'Hi' and thanks to Big Daddy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great experience. the falls are wonderful. Lots of time given for shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

What a fantastic day. The tour guide and driver were extremely friendly and informative. We really enjoyed the Dunns Falls - excellent fun. We were then taken to a lovely place for lunch and then onto the shopping centre. A great fun hassle free day out. A huge thank you to the guide and driver who really made it a day to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The falls was great, I loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Climbing Dunns River Falls is something everyone should do. My wife loved it. Collected on time from Montego Bay, no problems experienced amd the staff was very helpful. The shopping part did not interest me but walking up the falls is great fun and suitable for virtually any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was beautiful, but I was sad I did not get to take my camera as I would like some pictures of the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour and tour guide was excellent. It was a lot of fun going up the waterfall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent service! The bus was on time for pickup. A good family tour. The shopping seems very pushy!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Make sure you take your water shoes to the falls. It was a little slippery but was lots of fun and guides were informative and took care of you. Also, depending on your hotel location, you may not have time for the Ocho Rios shopping.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had so much fun! It was my boyfriend's birthday and he was very surprised! We enjoyed the trip.

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message