• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

My husband and I loved our visit. 'Big Daddy' provided his expertise to insure a safe climb for our group. I was very fortunate to be the first in our tag line.
My husband was told by several people at home not to make the climb, saying it's very dangerous. Perhaps it would be if we choose to climb ourselves, but thankfully we didn't go it alone.
What a great accomplishment we all felt!
Say 'Hi' and thanks to Big Daddy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great experience. the falls are wonderful. Lots of time given for shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

What a fantastic day. The tour guide and driver were extremely friendly and informative. We really enjoyed the Dunns Falls - excellent fun. We were then taken to a lovely place for lunch and then onto the shopping centre. A great fun hassle free day out. A huge thank you to the guide and driver who really made it a day to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The falls was great, I loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Climbing Dunns River Falls is something everyone should do. My wife loved it. Collected on time from Montego Bay, no problems experienced amd the staff was very helpful. The shopping part did not interest me but walking up the falls is great fun and suitable for virtually any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was beautiful, but I was sad I did not get to take my camera as I would like some pictures of the falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour and tour guide was excellent. It was a lot of fun going up the waterfall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent service! The bus was on time for pickup. A good family tour. The shopping seems very pushy!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Make sure you take your water shoes to the falls. It was a little slippery but was lots of fun and guides were informative and took care of you. Also, depending on your hotel location, you may not have time for the Ocho Rios shopping.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had so much fun! It was my boyfriend's birthday and he was very surprised! We enjoyed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Dunns River Falls was the highlight of my trip to Jamaica. The tour guide was great! I really enjoyed my time and I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

No trip to Jamaica is complete without this experience. What a rush actually climbing the falls. May want to reconsider if older or with small children. A little scarry at times but as long as you wear water shoes and follow the guides instructions you are fairly safe. Refreshing and they should add some info from Viator about whether you can or should bring your camera. We did not thinking it would get wet but the guides were trustworthy and did hold it for you and even take pictures. We missed those opportunities without the camera.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hiking up the falls was awesome and it was very cool to the touch. Nice on a hot day.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Our guide at the falls was awesome. He made the experience worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Dunns River was awesome! We had great pictures and a lot of fun.

Special Offer
$67.99 Save $16.00

From USD $ 51.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message