• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

It was my favorite out of 3 excursions that we did. We were in Montego Bay, therefore a fair distance from this site. Had we been closer I would have done it twice. The shopping experience wasn't so great though, vendors are too pushy.

Susan H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

No trip to Jamaica complete without visiting and climbing the falls. Shops and craft market not worth doing - very expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Excellent value, great trip, enjoyed the falls.

Zoe F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The Dunns River climb was amazing and great fun. If you want to purchase the DVD photos it can be expensive so barter for the best price, we knocked the guide down 10US.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Beautiful location knowledgeable guides a wonderful combination for a great experience. Picked us at our hotel and facilitated everything from shopping to island history. I highly recommend this trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely wonderful, fun and unique experience. Consider that you never went to Jamaica if you don't climb the Dunn's River Falls!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My 5-year-old daughter wants to go back; she loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

A little drive, 1.5 hours from Montego Bay, but definitely worth it. Beautiful. Even though your guide says you have to rent water shoes, you don't.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This is worth doing again, very beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The tour guides were very courteous. They picked us up on time and they were very knowledgeable!! I would definitely book with them again. Oh did I mention they were very economical also!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

My girlfriend and i loved it. It is an experience that will stay with us forever. It is also really good exercise. When you get to the top, you will want to do it all over. Don't forget your water camera; this is something you'll want to show your friends. It is for all ages; it is kind of difficult in some parts, but when you get to the top you will feel proud of yourself. Don't leave Jamaica without coming here.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Had a great time!Took two hours drive from Grand Palladium and Lady Hamilton resort, but the tour guides will keep you entertained and the drivers are quite friendly as well. Bring water shoes and watch out for people selling souvenirs- they are quite aggressive.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Dunns River Falls was fun. Rated as a 4 instead of 5 because it was a very long day and the majority was riding and shopping with just a fraction of time at Dunns River. We were picked up at 8:30 and returned at 6:30. The trip up the Falls was about an hour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The service was not bad. I give it a 4 because I didn't have the "wao" factor I would have expected to have. It was just alright....

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Tour was great. Both the tour guide and driver were good and friendly. However, we were under the impression that we had booked both dunns River Falls and Ocho Rios Shopping Tour, JTL Rep at the hotel insisted that we were booked for Falls only. Ended up paying additional for the shopping tour.
Website is not clear in making this distinction.

Special Offer
$67.99 Save $16.00

From USD $ 51.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2325MBORDRF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message