4.5 star rating: Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jamaican ATV Off-Road Adventure in Sandy Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great time, enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best thing i've done in years. It was adventureous, the whole ride educational, a school of cows blocked the road and challenging riding on two wheels. I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Fun, fun, fun! You must do it. Just wear clothes that you don't want anymore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The ATV adventure was really fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was so much fun, like a roller coaster that you get to drive yourself. Not for the faint of heart as you are up pretty high and on very rocky roads at some points, but if you like driving rough terrain in a controlled environment, this is for you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a very good time riding the ATVs in Jamaica. Would recommend it to everybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The instructors were great, lots of mud flying around.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

So much fun, a very long tour, get ready to get dirty!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was great -- the tour guides were very knowledgeable of the area, patient with the new riders, and took care to instruct the riders in the security measures. I would recommend this one again.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

I loved the adventure.. the tour guide was very accommodating.. this was my 1st time to drive the ATV and i really had a blast!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This was the second time we did this tour. The first time was in 2005 the tour lasted about 2 hours! We did the tour thi time July 2012 it only lasted 1hr and 15 min. We had more fun the first time! You do save money booking thru Viator but I think its worth not having a headache with the scheduling to book direst with chukka!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Scheduled pick up time was on time. We had an excellent ATV tour guide. Experience was fun and memorable. ( However, upon booking a selected date- Chukka Tours contacted me to cancel original selected date-due to overbooking on their behave- and booked for another day...this was inconvenient),

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Really cool. No drinks came with the trip and their local fruit was a mango picked up from the floor on the way up the mountain. Overall it was very interesting and it was great.

Lise C
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Even though it was muddy and raining, we had a blast. The equipment was well maintained, view awesome and the guides were informative. Great way to spend the afternoon!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The experience was great fun for a first timer and the guides were patient, informative and entertaining. I recommend this dusty excursion.

From USD $ 114.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_ATVM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message