• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jamaica ATV Off-Road Adventure to Sandy Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

It was lots of fun and good views of Jamaica.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2008

Great views, great guides.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

WEAR LONG PANTS! Most of the ATV's have worn-out spots and when you splash through water, it splases up on a hot engine you will get steam burns on your legs. Otherwise it was fun and you learn alot about the history of Jamaica

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The tour was brilliant highly recommended. We had issues with the hotel pickup. An email had been sent to the tour provider 36 hours before the tour. No response was received we called from the hotel and was told the tour time we had chosen was not available and they would try to get us on another day/time but no promises and no refund as viator is a 3rd party we would need to speak to them. We were able to get on the afternoon tour although we booked the morning and then told we were meant to come to the morning session and they waited for us and no one showed up.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

The tour itself was both fun and informative, however there was some confusion with the hotel pickup. I would call the day before to clarify the pickup location if you book this tour.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

The tour itself was both fun and informative, however there was some confusion with the hotel pickup. I would call the day before to clarify the pickup location if you book this tour.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

My wife and I had a great time! Although, she got burned from the exposed exhaust pipe,she still had fun. The tour guides were really great and fun to hang with. It was worth the money. Only advise is to make sure the exhaust pipe is fully covered.

Thanks!

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

The actual tour itself was very good. However, the tour operator kept changing our tour without any apologies or concessions. Three times!!! First they contacted us and said the date we booked was no longer available,so we picked another day. Then we saw the confirmation and it said Good Hope Plantation. The tour we bought was Sandy Bay. I had to contact them myself to ask about it - and they said the Sandy Bay tour was closed. THEN, we get the final confirmation on the pick up time - and they had moved our tour from 1:30 to 3:00pm!!! I had no luck reaching them by email or phone to discuss why. I had to have my hotel concierge call some secret number. They pushed us out to accommodate a Cruise ship! And basically made no apologies about it. We ended up having to change the date AGAIN, because we didn't want to go at 3pm. Good thing too, because it was very, very hot out there - even at 10am.

Special Offer

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_ATVM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message