Insider's Guide to Montego Bay

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 33 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay or Negril, Jamaica
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jeep Safari Adventure Tour from Montego Bay. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was very interesting to learn about the local culture as well as the different plants and what they are used for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Well organized and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We loved the tour and had a wonderful time. It was great to see the interior of Jamaica and learn about all the plants, flowers, trees etc. We really enjoyed our tour. Everyone that goes to Jamaica should take this tour, it's fun! Thanks for a really great time!

Susan H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was one of the best trips I have ever had. Guide absolutely fantastic - very knowledgeable and great fun. Really, really worth doing. Get to see the REAL Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The jeep safari and my driver were the absolutely best part of my short vacation. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The best of our trip. Our guide gave us a wonderful day. He went above and beyond what we expected and cannot praise him enough for the experience we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was fun. I was the only one in the tour because two other tourists cancelled. So the tour guide asked me to sit next to him, and we talked while he drove. I like the waterfall and the jungle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This tour is well worth it. We were able to visit locations that we never would have had access to. We saw breathtaking views and learned an enormous amount of information about Jamaica. The guide was great!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Brian was a great guide and the tour was informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great and informative tour, tour guide was very professional and fun.

Mrs O
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really good trip our tour guide Stewart was very knowelable and funny at the same time. If it's the first time going to Jamaica I would recommend that you do this.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Enjoyed the experience

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This was a good tour. View of Montego Bay a top a mountain, saw an old church and a beautiful waterfall. Our tour guide was OK, but we couldn't really hear her on the speakers in our jeep.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

We enjoyed the jeep tour and our guide. The falls are beautiful and we enjoyed learning some of the history of Jamaica.

Mike H
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Very worthwhile experience. The guide was very informative on a number of subjects, very personable and friendly.

Special Offer
$98.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3991MB_JEEP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message