4.5 star rating: Recommended 824 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 824 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shirley D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were so lucky to have had Sydney Smith as our driver to our resort. He made us laugh the whole way to Negril! We requested him again for our return to the airport, but were on a bus instead. No problem, though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transfers between the airport and resort in Runaway Bay went perfect. I will definitely be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

You have to tell them YOUR DESTINATION (your actual hotel name), and show them the paper that you printed out. It's difficult to confirm, by phone, whether or not they will show up. Phone service is a hassle for Americans traveling to Jamaica. Otherwise, everything went well and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Price was almost half cheaper than others so take this and save money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Staff were friendly, helpful and professional, I eould def recommend vistor to my friends and family!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Round trip was exceptional especially my return trip being I was the only passenger. The driver for this trip was Avery professional and got me to the airport in great timing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Van was clean with AC both ways, driver was very friendly. The driver arrived early to pick us up and loaded our bags while we checked out with the hotel. Great service and very organized!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

pick up and drop off was on time , service is very reliable . i've used this service before and i will use them again . no complaints ,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was on time and courteous, which is all I require. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great service, on time, good vehicles. This is a good deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Drivers very friendly, had personal cars both ways, cars were clean and cool. Not really sure why they have to pick you up so early on the way back, the hotels are minutes from the airport and you just sit, but I don't think it's up to them. Will definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was perfect. Drivers were punctual, friendly and informative.
I would reccommend your service to anyone travelling in Jamaica.
Special shout out to Bernard.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Upon arrival we were on the road in no more than 30 minutes and on the route the driver was great answering all questions and pointing out points of interest!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bernard was our driver both ways and was willing to go out of his way for us, both literally and figuratively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was wonderful. The driver and tour guide where entertaining an knowlegable. Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

No problem getting to resort after arriving and driver was on time to pick us up for return to airport. All drivers quite courteous and kind. I would def use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service! Definitely recommend to others and we will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Service, promptness, safe, friendly, courteous driver, great vehicles! Will DEFINITELY use this service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

right on time no waiting awesome service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was very pleased that once I landed in MoBay I went to the tour company desk and just as I was instructed I handed my voucher to the representative and everything went smoothly. He took us to wait for our driver who came in less than 5 minutes and was super informative during the drive to Ochy. I was very pleased with the punctuality and friendliness of the drivers.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message