Viewing All 877 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent!!!! We got to Jamaica and immediately had Viator personnel making sure we were going to our hotel in Negril and also checking in our return that was also very smooth and right on time...The buses going and coming back were very clean, the drivers were very nice and the air conditioning was perfect. Thank you for helping us to have a great time from the beginning until the last minute of our trip...

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The local operator had staff at the airport looking out for arriving passengers. Very helpful in getting us sorted out with airport services and then onto the bus. We had originally planned to use only one-way, but when our plans changed they were easy to reach and to make arrangements with, with local phone numbers in the Mobay area.

Shivani S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I would highly recommend this service. We were delayed with immigration upon arrival, however the bus was still waiting for us. The coordinator took our departure information and provided us with with contact information for the person scheduled to pick us up. For drop off to airport we had a private cab come pick us up and brought us to the airport on schedule. Very happy with the service. Would book with them again in the future.

Michele F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome and amazing as always. Andrew with Holiday Express is always so accommodating when I arrive in Montego Bay.

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

if you are ever looking for an airport transfer to and from your hotel i would recommend this company!!!

Personnel was friendly and courteous, they assist you with whatever you need, and they make sure to update you on any changes! not to mention ON TIME! not caribbean time, but ON TIME!!!! would recommend and DEFINITELY use them again!

Nick P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time !!

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My roundtrip transfer to Tryall resort was fantastic. The driver was on time and courteous. I would use your service again and recommend it to others. It was recommended to me as a great value and it is! Thank you.

Tiffany C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had to wait an hour or so before they picked me up from the airport but my driver was the best, He took me there and back

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had no problems finding our transfers at Montego Bay Airport. They were very personal and we were on our way with 15 minutes. Gave a nice introduction to Jamaica along the way as well.

Keisha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver's were very nice. The prices for the transfers were great! I am a travel agent and will definitely recommend this service for my clients.

Kevin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver's were friendly and on time for transport to resort and back to airport. Will definitely use these folks again.

Heath

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The round trip transportation package we purchased from MBJ airport to Negril was perfect. Will definitely use this service again when traveling to Jamaica.

Jeanette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So glad i did this ..I will be going back soon and using again.Much more cheaper to use this service and bus driver was awesome!!

Hubert Francis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything was exactly as planned, smooth and effortless. Excellent choice.

Fawad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great company to book with. On time transfers both ways and great drivers!

Christina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Overall great experience! Extremely cheap compared to other options. We loved both of our drivers who were funny, knowledgable and gave you extra recs and history of Jamaica. They were right on time for pick up and made the ride enjoyable as we had a far ride out to Negril. Would def book again!

Piyush M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Is was excellent.

cheridemaray69

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Reliable and timely!!!

Juliana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Francis was so attentive and fun. Definetly will book with this company again.

BAYLEY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lorraine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the drivers professional courtious they made the transfer to and from the airport a pleaureable experience. i will definately use them again. i have already recommend them to my daughter

Claudette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely fabulous. I got where I needed to get to in comfort and with lovely drivers. I have already been recommending it to others. Value for money.
Thank you very much!

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not one Problem. On time at the airport and from the hotel. Very nice job. Well done.

Jonathan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Transport was waiting for us upon arrival. We were the only two passengers. The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable. We arrived at our resort in a little more than an hour.

Kevin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Transfer to Negril was seemless. Viator picked us up at the airport with no wait. Tony, Viator representative at the airport was helpful with local information. The shuttle was spotless too. This was our third trip to Jamaica and we will always use Viator. This was the least expensive option and well worth the money. Thank you Viator!

Viewing 2 of 36

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message