4.5 star rating: Recommended 749 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was seamless. I was also able to reconfirm my tour at their airport desk for the following day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a wonderful time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The first driver drop us in hendouism wrong hotel. The second driver was smooth and cool person . I recommend this 100por cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time and patient. Just make sure to call a day ahead to confirm your pick up/drop-off time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Knowledge guide going to resort and nice bus picked up for airport! Yeah min no worries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply put:
Don't expect luxury. The buses are old but A/C works very well.
They were on time and got me from point A to B. Price was great.
Trip segment was MBJ to Runaway Bay on a small 15 ppl bus.
Thx will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ended up getting private round trip service between resort and airport! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was great......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service was reliable and excellent. I would definitely use it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service I received was great. Courteous drivers, timely pick up and drop off. Mr. Bernard Johnson is very nice. He transported me from MoBay to Ocho Rios in April and transported me back to MoBay yesterday. Very courteous. I will recommend this service to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Drivers were accommodating, informative, and nice. They were open to answering questions, giving some facts of Jamaican culture and history, and provide a safe ride to your destination. Customer service is superior.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Bus drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great rates offered by the company. We recommended to 6-7 other travelers while on the island and they all booked with Viator because they had the best rates and we'd assured them the service was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The transfer desk at the airport was easy to locate on our arrival and the drivers were courteous and professional, also arriving on time to our hotel for our return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service is wonderful, friendly and prompt.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message