4.5 star rating: Recommended 736 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 736 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Webby was AWESOME. Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a great experience with the roundtrip transfer in Montego Bay. The agent at the airport was awesome and got us on the bus quickly after we arrived and cleared customs. This is so important when traveling longer distances, you just want to get to your destination so you can relax. The bus was prompt in picking us up to go back to the airport to fly home. I definitely will use your service again. Thank you for having air conditioned buses that are in great shape.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have used Viator services many times before and I have NEVER been disappointed. I will continue to use your services and tell others about it. Thanks. RAR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent getting us to the hotel had a mix up on our departure date called they brought someone right away and would highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great service. Driver did a good job providing a safe, on time arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pick up was prompt and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Upon our arrival, the operator greeted us as if we were old friends. Immediately took us to a waiting bus and we were on our way within minutes (especially great after flying overnight). The driver was great, too...cheerful and welcoming. Even asked if we needed a bio and/or beer break during our one hour drive to Negril. ;)

Our resort was fabulous. Loved everything...the ambience (the facility, the beach and grounds) but especially the staff. It was like being with family.

On our return...didn't much like our very early pick-up time so they kindly renegotiated; the operator changed it to as late as possible (for an original 3:10 a.m. pick-up, every minute more was appreciated). When we walked to the entry of our resort, there was our driver, all smiles, waiting for us. We had a private car which made it very comfortable at 3:30 in the morning. We even got more Jamaican history during our early morning drive to the airport.

One request, however. We wanted to do the bamboo river rafting tour but your company did not offer it. I hope you will add it to your offerings for future trips. Regretfully we booked with another company and will never do so again (they cancelled the tour without contacting us).

I will tell everyone I know about our experience in Jamaica and with Viator. Thank you for adding to a wonderful vacation. Your company is now on our favorites list for travel.

Stephanie and Bill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good experience! Transportation was on time and the drivers were friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy booking. Well organized at the airport.
On-time pick up at the hotel. Very nice ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had transfers to and from Negril. Both drivers were friendly and pleasant on the trip. We would recommend Viator to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour comapny was great! Timely and professional...thanks Viator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt, clean comfortable minibus and excellent communications when my plans changed unexpectedly - great value and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The web site was easy to use; the follow up on the reservations was great. At the airport, the representatives were all very friendly and very helpful. Our trips to and from the airport were on time. The drivers were nice. Our driver on the trip back to the airport, Michael, gave us lots of information about the country and pointed out areas of interest stopping for photos, etc. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it to friends. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very satisfied with the airport transfer and would use them again. They were on-time and very professional. We had a bus with several couples from the airport to the hotel and a private care on the return to the airport. Definitely cost effective!

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message