• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip for all to and from the airport was good. Right on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip to and from the airport was good Right on time both ways

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an awesome deal! We rode on a shuttle bus with other travelers going to Negril. It was air conditioned and comfortable. We did not wait because we were the last ones on. It took longer because others had to be dropped at their hotels. The ride back was quicker because it was just us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Myself and two other ladys had the time of our lives in Jamaica. First I want to say the People are out of this world. I wish we American coulld be more like them. We stated in Negril, but we went from one end of the iland to the other. Bob Marley's musium to the Healing waters in Roaring waters. a must see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The food was out standing it is truly a paridaise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Quick and easy transfer experience. When I arrived at the arrivals hall desks I just handed over my printed itinerary, I was then led outside. Waited for about 5 minutes to get on the bus then off we went to my hotel. You call to reconfirm 24 hours before you leave, I was actually staying at a different hotel to the one I was at originally but this wasn't a problem after I informed them on the local number. Was picked up on time to go back to the airport. Price was competitive, will definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The service was super excellent. On time in picking and dropping me off. Very professional folks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Provided on-time, comfortable service. For the return trip to the airport from the hotel, it was only my daughter and me so a private car was sent. The driver, Micheal, was very friendly and shared his experiences of growing up and life in Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

When we arrived at the airport, everything was handled with speed and the staff was professional. We were given information regarding contacts for any additional services we may require while on vacation. The day prior to our leaving we made contact with Viator to confirm departing time and all was confirmed. We even received a call back from them just to ensure they spoke with us the first time. Unfortunately, the hotel personale told us it was the Viator transport that was there to take us to the airport and it was not Viator but an actual person with a similar name. However, services provided by them were excellent. Thanks Viator. We will use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Accommodated delayed arrival. Professional and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and a friendly driver, what more can you ask for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our experience with Viator was great. I would recommend them for transportation in Jamaica mon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great! On the way back. We had a private SUV to take us back to the airport and made it back quicker than the couple that left way before us on another tour bus!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Holiday Services was the contracted company who were assigned to us via Viator. Our drivers to and from Ocho Rios were very customer service oriented and efficient.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message