4.5 star rating: Recommended 749 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good experience! Transportation was on time and the drivers were friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy booking. Well organized at the airport.
On-time pick up at the hotel. Very nice ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had transfers to and from Negril. Both drivers were friendly and pleasant on the trip. We would recommend Viator to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour comapny was great! Timely and professional...thanks Viator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt, clean comfortable minibus and excellent communications when my plans changed unexpectedly - great value and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The web site was easy to use; the follow up on the reservations was great. At the airport, the representatives were all very friendly and very helpful. Our trips to and from the airport were on time. The drivers were nice. Our driver on the trip back to the airport, Michael, gave us lots of information about the country and pointed out areas of interest stopping for photos, etc. We would definitely use Viator again and recommend it to friends. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very satisfied with the airport transfer and would use them again. They were on-time and very professional. We had a bus with several couples from the airport to the hotel and a private care on the return to the airport. Definitely cost effective!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Straight shot to hotel and straight shot back 2 1/2 weeks later.
--The day before your return trip, you need to call the "Holiday Services" contractor for Viator Transportation in Jamaica to verify time for pickup at your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I have tried other companies in Jamaica and had some bad experiences, but with this transfer it went perfect,when I phoned the company I got an instant reply, and they organisation was on the ball. I will highly recomend this company to anyone who goes to Jamaica, the prices were competitive and the drivers were good, friendly and drove very carefully.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We booked Viator for local transportation to and from hotel to Montego Bay airport. Our inbound flight got cancelled and we arrived a day later. They were very accommodating in changing the prepaid trip to the next day without any penalty. They are very punctual. Their cars and vans are very clean and comfortable. Their drivers and airport staff are very pleasant and courteous. We will use them again and recommend them without any reservation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Drivers were efficient and very courteous. We had a nice drive both ways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had great service to and from the airport ...we were expecting a bus but had a private car both ways....clean cars and very pleasant, courteous drivers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent experience, comfortable (private) sedan, outstanding, safe drivers, friendly and courteous, on time…and all that for a fraction of the price for the round trip -Montego BAy - Ocho Rios in a similar limousine that our hotel wanted to charge us. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I am in love with Viator! With my travel delays and cancellations during the NYC winter storm, you guys have been most accommodating with the changes in my travel plans. The staff went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I am extremely appreciative of Viator's staff and exceptional customer service.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message