Viewing All 877 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gloria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Service, promptness, safe, friendly, courteous driver, great vehicles! Will DEFINITELY use this service again!

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

right on time no waiting awesome service

aishajack

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was very pleased that once I landed in MoBay I went to the tour company desk and just as I was instructed I handed my voucher to the representative and everything went smoothly. He took us to wait for our driver who came in less than 5 minutes and was super informative during the drive to Ochy. I was very pleased with the punctuality and friendliness of the drivers.

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Myself and my sister had schedule roundtrip airport transportation from Montego Bay to Ocho Rios. Both drivers were anwsome. This is the only way to go.
Just loved the whole ride both way.

Nikolai E T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service from MBJ airport to Royalton and back

HazelxBaybee USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was seamless. I was also able to reconfirm my tour at their airport desk for the following day!

BRUNETTA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a wonderful time

gaga12348

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The first driver drop us in hendouism wrong hotel. The second driver was smooth and cool person . I recommend this 100por cent.

Letia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time and patient. Just make sure to call a day ahead to confirm your pick up/drop-off time.

Lavonya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Knowledge guide going to resort and nice bus picked up for airport! Yeah min no worries

Mariusz C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply put:
Don't expect luxury. The buses are old but A/C works very well.
They were on time and got me from point A to B. Price was great.
Trip segment was MBJ to Runaway Bay on a small 15 ppl bus.
Thx will use again.

Jeffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ended up getting private round trip service between resort and airport! :)

Savicko R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was great......

Tierra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Tricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service was reliable and excellent. I would definitely use it again

Jacqueline J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The service I received was great. Courteous drivers, timely pick up and drop off. Mr. Bernard Johnson is very nice. He transported me from MoBay to Ocho Rios in April and transported me back to MoBay yesterday. Very courteous. I will recommend this service to friends and family.

Nikisha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Drivers were accommodating, informative, and nice. They were open to answering questions, giving some facts of Jamaican culture and history, and provide a safe ride to your destination. Customer service is superior.

Angelena W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Bus drivers were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great rates offered by the company. We recommended to 6-7 other travelers while on the island and they all booked with Viator because they had the best rates and we'd assured them the service was friendly.

Marleen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The transfer desk at the airport was easy to locate on our arrival and the drivers were courteous and professional, also arriving on time to our hotel for our return trip.

Desma D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service is wonderful, friendly and prompt.

Venkatrao I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very punctual . Got there on time. Easy to spot them at the airport. Prompt service.

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My stays in Ocho Rios and Montego Bay were excellent. The shuttle was excellent. The assistants at the desk were very helpful, attentive, professional, and courteous. Andrew at the airport did an excellent job of meeting my travel needs!! Thanks Andrew!! I look forward to using this service when I return.

julianagrullon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved the transfer service will be using again when ever. Punctual and excellent service and reasonably priced.

Yolanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Your service was great! We did not have to wait long to get to our resort when we arrived and Viator was very prompt when they picked us up for our departure! I will definitely use them again!

Randi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up and transferred in a car or van on time for our transfers. The drivers were great and offered us suggestions to make our trip more enjoyable.

Viewing 4 of 36

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message