• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dani
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything went very smoothly! Only abouta five minute wait after we checked with in. Holiday Services was on time and very polite. Could not have had a better experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very organised and driver were excellent and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I will be using Viator from now on! The staff were amazing and the rates were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Lining up our ground transportation in advance through Viator took away the 'unknown' factor of 'How do we get 5 people + luggage to our hotel and back to the airport' both economically and timely?' ...Friendly and on time service was fantastic - the price for us even met the economical requirement too! (And, yes, I read a lot of reviews online before even trusting to go with this - I'd honestly say I'd recommend using them to anyone else trying to solve this dilemma - no matter how many people you have traveling.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent timely friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Quick and efficient service .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very friendly drivers to and from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Prompt and very courteous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Though the drive to our villa was long, our driver was the best. He was so polite and helpful. He was kind enough to into town on our way to the Villa to purchase a SIM card for our phones. He even stop at one of his local spots for us to buy dinner. I would recommend this service to everyone. Thanks guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Rides were timely, courteous, professional and informative. Couldn't be happier with the service. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Comfortable and relatively fast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

They were friendly and helpful, and the return pickup was right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

I had a wonderful driver, I believe his name was David. He knew the roads very well and drove accordingly. He gave me an informative history lesson along the way, pointing out the small towns we drove through. He also showed me where the 5 star hotel was, something like Grand Palladiam. Told me of the danger of going up into the mountains and also alittle bit about the politics since I was asking alot of questions. I will definatey be booking with Viator next time I go to Negril Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

the driver was always on time! would definitely recommend it + this company has the cheapest prices comparing to other companies. We were staying @ Montego Bay - Gran Bahia, for 4 people round trip is $ 80.00. the drivers told us about their culture and people, basically it was a pleasure to do business with them. AC in the cars! somehow it was only us - 4 people in the van or bus, so we did not stop anywhere to pick up other people. ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was great. We took our room key by accident and he dropped it back to our hotel.

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message