4.5 star rating: Recommended 718 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 718 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Bus was on time, clean and our driver was great and informative! And, the price couldn't be beat anywhere! Thanks so much! We had a wonderful time in Jamaica!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've had great experience with your company all 4 times. Will continue to use you no matter where I travel. Your drivers are very friendly and very knowledge during the tour. Thanks again because I feel safe with staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The drivers were very professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was super! Great cost savings and the return trip was a private cab ride with a knowledgeable local who made the 1 1/2 ride from Ocho Rios to Montego Bay literally fly by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a very good experience with Viator. After going through customs in the Montego Bay Airport , I went straight to the Holiday services desk #8. I was the only one going to the hotel so I was asked wait about 15mins for a car to come and get me. The driver, Michael was very pleasant and safe driver. 24 hrs before my departure I called to confirm my pick up time. Michael was there 10 mins early to pick me up. I will use Viator again. You can beat $19.99 for round trip transfer , especially since the taxis charge $30 US one way from montego bay hotel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Although, I was the only person picked up from the airport the ride was cozy in a car not bus for 1 person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service. Round trip. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time spacious vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Pickup at the airport was great our flight was delayed and they were still there waiting for us. They upgraded us and took us a private car instead of the bus Michael was our driver. The return was a little different at 12pm nobody showed to pick us up at the hotel. Waited 1hr and finally a bus came

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had an excellent driver name Webby. He drove us from the airport and back. For a young guy, he was very informative and knew a lot about Jamaica. I would definitely book through these guys again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great going and coming to and from the airport had no problems would definately use again in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Airport transfer was seamless and right on time. Personal vehicle driven by Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip for all to and from the airport was good. Right on time

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message