4.5 star rating: Recommended 749 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montego Bay, Jamaica
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montego Bay Roundtrip Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Overall everything went well and smooth. The ride took less time than was expected which was very nice.
We have to give special credits to drivers- nice people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great to deal with. Very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transportation on time! It is amazing as they told us they would pick us up at 12.15pm and they were at the hotel exactly at 12.15pm. It does not ahppen very ofthen these days :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

everything went well we were taken care of right away even though I had forgot to confirm as I know I should have

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Will definitely use again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Prompt and speedy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

perfect timing and service!will reccomend anytime and will use it again, definitively!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transfer staff was polite and timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good service, friendly drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This definitely the way to go. The trip was pleasant and it is the best value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So glad we were able to pre-book our airport transfer to and from Negril which is nearly an hour and a half away from the airport and I was very pleased with the cost. Sydney was our driver both ways and was always on time and courteous. The gentleman who greeted us at the desk was also pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience. The service is through Holiday Services and we will definitely use them again on our next trip to Jamaica.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy and convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Airport Transfer team was there when I arrived at the Montego Bay Airport from Miami Florida. I was immediately led to my bus which drove me to the Grand Palladium Hotel and Resorts. On my return day, Your driver picked me up right on time as scheduled. My flight was at 8:30 am. The initial pick up time was 4:30 am which was too early. I therefore rescheduled for 5:00 am. We arrived at the Montego Bay Airport at 5:25 am when the airport staff was not even there. It was a long wait until I boarded the plane. You have to review your pick up time in the future. Overall, your service is excellent.
Dr. Ako Doffou
Stamford, CT, USA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great ride from start to finish. Bernard Johnson was wonderful. I will be requesting him again, we return January!!

Bless up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The roundtrip ride was smooth and comfortable. The drivers were extremely kind, engaged in conversation and gave all-around helpful information. I was nervous at first but the drivers made me laugh and enjoy Jamaica. Thank you again!

From USD $ 19.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3316MBJAPTRND

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message