4 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Laurentian Mountains Day Trip From Montreal. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

If you have a sunny day in fall, book this tour. The landscape is wonderful, especially the view from Mt. Tremblant. You should definitivly do the gondola tour. I would have liked to be able to spend more time there instead of the town at the end of the day, but, hey, it's a bus trip, and it should pleasy everybody somehow.
The tour guide, Gigi, was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

If you have a sunny day in fall, book this tour. The landscape is wonderful, especially the view from Mt. Tremblant. You should definitivly do the gondola tour. I would have liked to be able to spend more time there instead of the town at the end of the day, but, hey, it's a bus trip, and it should pleasy everybody somehow.
The tour guide, Gigi, was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Guide was entertaining and helpful and gave insight to the areas we visited. It was nice to sit back and take in the scenery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

While our guide was annoyingly quirky and somewhat irritating, the sights were wonderful. Distribution of time was a bit out of kilter. Too much time at a ski hill; not enough time in the area's truly unique villages. Still good.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A lovely day. A nice way to see outside the city of Montreal.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I enjoy every part of the trip! We had a wonderful tour guide who was very knowledgeable and provided lots of opportunities for free time and photos. He also gave us some good recommendations for bakeries.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Knowlegable guide, full of info and facts about all the places and things we saw, very enthusiastic and helpful. Villages we stopped at were picturesque and the lake cruise very relaxing. Welcome change from the bustle of the big city, can recommend if you need a quiet change of pace day.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We loved this tour. Driver was good, pretty scenes although we expected more colour, but a good time was had, would recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This tour was excellent and we enjoyed the Autumn colours and the tour very much

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Conducted by a professional driver and a perfect guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Lovely day out and good to get out of the city and see some of the countryside. Tour guide very informative and helpful. Cruise on lake very pleasant and towns visited very enjoyable. Delicious lunch in cafe recommended by tour guide and just enough time to explore the two towns we visited.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Tour was nice and the guide was wonderful, however there were too many breaks and in a remote areas so there wasn't anything to do outside. It was a waste of time - you should shorten the breaks.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Our guide Gigi was very friendly - we had ample time in each place to enjoy the scenery - the boat trip on lac des sables was very nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

lovelly relaxed day out helped by beautiful weather

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Tour leader was very nice and shared lots of information. There could have been more suggested about things to see in the town we stopped to have lunch at. Lovely to see the change in colour of the folliage

From USD $ 80.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message