4 star rating: Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Laurentian Mountains Day Trip From Montreal. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Knowlegable guide, full of info and facts about all the places and things we saw, very enthusiastic and helpful. Villages we stopped at were picturesque and the lake cruise very relaxing. Welcome change from the bustle of the big city, can recommend if you need a quiet change of pace day.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We loved this tour. Driver was good, pretty scenes although we expected more colour, but a good time was had, would recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This tour was excellent and we enjoyed the Autumn colours and the tour very much

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Conducted by a professional driver and a perfect guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Lovely day out and good to get out of the city and see some of the countryside. Tour guide very informative and helpful. Cruise on lake very pleasant and towns visited very enjoyable. Delicious lunch in cafe recommended by tour guide and just enough time to explore the two towns we visited.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Tour was nice and the guide was wonderful, however there were too many breaks and in a remote areas so there wasn't anything to do outside. It was a waste of time - you should shorten the breaks.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Our guide Gigi was very friendly - we had ample time in each place to enjoy the scenery - the boat trip on lac des sables was very nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

lovelly relaxed day out helped by beautiful weather

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Tour leader was very nice and shared lots of information. There could have been more suggested about things to see in the town we stopped to have lunch at. Lovely to see the change in colour of the folliage

EVA
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Beautiful tour, only one downe side 5hours is to shot

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Overall a very good trip though we did feel that the length of time spent in St Sauveur was excessive when there were so many other places that could have been visited. Courier excellent

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Our bus broke down, so we had to cut out some of the activities in order to make it back to Montreal by our scheduled time. BUT the tour guide was great and really did his best to make sure we had a wonderful time.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

It was a lovely day trip out of Montreal. The guide was friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive to all the passengers. There was also sufficient time to walk around although they should have warned us about the weather. It was much hotter up in the mountains than back in the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

I most enjoyable day

David G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A very worthwhile trip with excellent driver who was very entertaining and knowledgeable. We would have preferred to have a coach fitted with seatbelts though!

From USD $ 81.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message