Insider's Guide to Montreal

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful tour. Montreal is a beautiful city. Lots of history. We enjoyed it very much.

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved our tour of Montreal with Viator. It was a great way to get our bearings and to see where we wanted to spend more time. Montreal is a fabulous city, and of course, our favorite part was Old Town.

Nan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and had a good sense of humor. Everything ran on schedule as describe in the brochure.

Robert M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgable and courtious. Entire trip was excellent.

rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Jean the tour guide is really what made the tour nice. His running commentary on the all the sights was informative and amusing.

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I highly recommend it since it gives you ideas where to go back and what to explore. The driver, Jack was the best.

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We wanted this to be our first glimpse of Montreal - and it was what we expected for a large bus tour. We went everywhere on the must see list, and it gave us good grounding for the rest of our visit. the tour was on time, was in 100 English, and driver / guide was knowledgeable.

rmart48

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, comprehensive, and informative tour of the city. The guide John was outstanding and offered information and anecdotes about the different sites.It was the best way to get an overview of the city and help you decide which sites to revisit after the tour. Great job!!!

George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was great,our guide was excellent driver and guide. Hotel pickup and drop off were very convenient.

dkrohnn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great bus driver / tour guide.

Irene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jack was our tour guide and he made the trip very enjoyable and informative. We were able to see all the sights on list.

le moth Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver Jean delivered informative commentary in English and French with subtle humour which positively enhanced our tour. Loved his style!

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best way to get introduced to the entire city. It made it so easy for my wife and I to navigarte on our own after this overview. We knew where we wanted to go first and second etc.

Daphna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was very Knowlegable with a great scenes of humor.

Jeffrey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed the guide.

Erik H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to cover a lot of Montreal in a limited amount of time. Jean was a great tour guide too!

ron h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very relaxing tour of the city. The tour guide was very informative.

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to learn about this wonderful city! Our tour guide Dennis did a great job.

ryan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was perfect!

Raymond C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on our tour. Our tour guide spoke in 3 different languages to accommodate all the couples. He was very educational.

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to learn the highlights of a city you haven't visited before. Saw places I later went back to and spent more time visiting.

Ritika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

kathy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Denis our tour guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgably and a great driver.

Patti B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Montreal is a beautiful City and this tour gave us a view of Montreal's beauty. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Lucia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great! Good way to get a general idea of the city and take note on some cool places we wanted to go back after. Loved it.

Viewing 2 of 32

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 44.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message