Insider's Guide to Montreal

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 754 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

dkrohnn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great bus driver / tour guide.

Irene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jack was our tour guide and he made the trip very enjoyable and informative. We were able to see all the sights on list.

le moth Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver Jean delivered informative commentary in English and French with subtle humour which positively enhanced our tour. Loved his style!

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the best way to get introduced to the entire city. It made it so easy for my wife and I to navigarte on our own after this overview. We knew where we wanted to go first and second etc.

Daphna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The guide was very Knowlegable with a great scenes of humor.

Jeffrey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed the guide.

Erik H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to cover a lot of Montreal in a limited amount of time. Jean was a great tour guide too!

ron h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very relaxing tour of the city. The tour guide was very informative.

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to learn about this wonderful city! Our tour guide Dennis did a great job.

ryan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was perfect!

Raymond C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on our tour. Our tour guide spoke in 3 different languages to accommodate all the couples. He was very educational.

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to learn the highlights of a city you haven't visited before. Saw places I later went back to and spent more time visiting.

Ritika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

kathy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Denis our tour guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgably and a great driver.

Patti B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Montreal is a beautiful City and this tour gave us a view of Montreal's beauty. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Lucia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great! Good way to get a general idea of the city and take note on some cool places we wanted to go back after. Loved it.

Talwars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour to take the first day to get an idea of the city and then to go around on subsequent days to select spots perhaps or do a walking or bilking tour. We thoroughly enjoyed it!

Mariusz W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very enjoyable. We loved our tour guide. He was very well informed and had a great sense of humour.

Kileigh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was funny and full of information. We seen so much and learned a lot. Highly recommend you go.

Margtaubman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My guide was punctual and walked me around old Montreal telling stories as we walked
I enjoyed her company I saw places I would never have found on my own
Quebec is a beautiful state wish I had a longer stay

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful morning and afternoon tour of old Montreal. Our guide was knowledgeable and moved us around from location to location without delay but with plenty of time to see particular sites. One item of special note is that the tour, on a weekend, included access to the interior of Nortre Dame as well as repeat visits at no extra charge. Highly recommended as all aspects of the tour were handled efficiently and professionally by the friendly folks at Viatour.

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I'm sorry, I spent time writing a review and then had to sign in. Since I had no password, I had to go through that process and then could not get back to my review. I do not wish to spend more time re-creating the review. The password step should be done before writing the review. We had a fantastic time on the thorough, interesting and knowledgeable tour. Liked being able to be picked up at our hotel with no parking problems. If my earlier review is available I will complete it.

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, we saw a lot of places and our guide was very informative.

Sonya P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Saw lots and went into the Notre' Dame cathedral.

John A. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was an interesting and informative introduction to the city. I was happy that it included pickup at my hotel. It is inconvenient, being a stranger in town, to get to a pickup location. I would suggest that all Viator tours include hotel pictup.

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 40.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message