4 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I truly had a great time. I was amazed by everything I saw in 4 hours. Our guide, Jean, was awesome! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great fun and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very comprehensive tour with the guide providing a lot of information in a personable and entertaining way. A good way to get an introduction to what there is to do and see in Montreal, which is a lot. I would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Best City tour I have ever taken. The driver was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was AWESOME, he was funny, informative and accommodating to everyone on board.
I totally recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative, bilingual and professional guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very knowledgeable guide, funny from time to time. Had answer to any question that was asked. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Loved it. Our guide was exceptionally good with the entire group of people.
He certainly knows Montreal. Enjoyed his humor, and the stories he shared which made
the tour "come alive." My daughter and I enjoyed the tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a big trip around a big city. To be honest without a guide it would be difficult to do this any other way. The guide was a real character and added to the enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great and must see tour, if you do not have ample time. Enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip guide. He was knowledgeable, humorous, and very helpful. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although we didn't have much time stopping at every spot (you can mostly just make time to take some pictures), but the tour guide was a great plus to the tour. His humor lit up the group and just made everyone's trip a lot more Interesting. My advice is take yourself to old town first before tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour and saw alot more than what we could have done on our own.

From USD $ 45.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message