• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really wonderful. A great way to see the highlights of the city. The guide was truly outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative, what a great way to get to know the city ! The tour guide was very nice and made the trip entertaining. Totally recommend this tour, you will enjoy every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Germain was a wonderful driver and guide! He took his time to thoroughly point out sites all along our route as well as the ones we stopped at. My husband and I were only in town for two days, and really felt like this was a great way that the could get a taste of Montreal. I would recommend it as a great overview of all the major sites. If you have more time, you can always go back to specific points for more. Germain also gave us a great restaurant recommendation!! Above and beyond service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Winter time ....Our tour was really great..I and my son had a wonderful time. We love the guide tour. He was so knowledgeable of places and makes everyone on the bus laugh all the time.
He had great sense of humor.. we love him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I thought this tour was a good way to get a feel for the city.
Worth it especially in the winter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see Montreal if you only have a limited amount of time. Wish there were more opportunities to get off the bus for a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was excellent in every way, but our tour guide Jean was the best. He was informative and kept everything upbeat, even though we started out in inclement weather. He was humerous and terriffic. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour of a beautiful and interesting city. Our Guide/Driver was very knowledgeable and entertaining. High marks--everything went well. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, it is really professional, I am really pleasure with my trip. I am sure that I will continue booking next tours of Viator. Thank so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great Tour! Great Price! Well worth the time. Beautiful City!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great city tour. Outstanding guide...GREAT VALUE!!! Nothing to complain about!!!! The BOMB!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great overview of Montreal for a first time visitor!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour is Outstanding! You more than get your monies worth. The guide was very knowledgable and had a great personality. I would recommend this tour to everyone. The city is a beautiful city, clean and no crime to speak of. We rode the subway and felt very comfortable. The people all spoke english and where very friendly. I plan to go back and see more. I just could not see it all in 2 days!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The guided tour was excellent in giving an overall view of the city. Much was explained.

From USD $ 48.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message