4 star rating: Recommended 606 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 606 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice clean transport. Guide was pleasant and well informed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour of Montreal was a great way to see a lot of sights in a short time. I didn't think we would get out much but was pleasantly surprised when they let us out at some stops to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour. Montreal is an amazing city. Very friendly and we will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guide, comfortable bus, great afternoon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great tour with lots of info and humor :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was wonderful. The tour guide was very knowledgable and we got to see a lot of the city. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, saw everything we wanted to see and gave us a good idea of what we wanted to visit the next day. Also gave us good grounding for where our hotel was located in comparison to places we wanted to revisit. It was very convenient to be picked up and dropped off at our hotel. Our tour guide was excellent. Would recommend this tour to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was very informative and Dennis our tour guide was awesome and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We very much enjoyed this narrated tour. It was interesting to see the sites of the city. It was great that our guide spoke excellent English and had a wonderful sense of humour.
Would recommend this tour especially if it is your first time visiting the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had never been to Montreal and this was a great way to see the whole city and get acclimated. I would highly recommend it. Great guide who took us everywhere and gave us lots of information along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were so glad we took this tour. The driver/guide was excellent. The tour was punctual, professional and first class.

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really wonderful. A great way to see the highlights of the city. The guide was truly outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative, what a great way to get to know the city ! The tour guide was very nice and made the trip entertaining. Totally recommend this tour, you will enjoy every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Germain was a wonderful driver and guide! He took his time to thoroughly point out sites all along our route as well as the ones we stopped at. My husband and I were only in town for two days, and really felt like this was a great way that the could get a taste of Montreal. I would recommend it as a great overview of all the major sites. If you have more time, you can always go back to specific points for more. Germain also gave us a great restaurant recommendation!! Above and beyond service!

From USD $ 46.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message