4 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Denis was great .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We regard this tour as a great introduction for our first visit to Montreal. The tour guide was first rate being very knowledgeable and entertaining. The tour gives you a great overview of the city and its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a very good way to see the city when you have a limited amount of time. It gave us a good idea of which sights we wanted to explore further. Our tour guide, Art (I think), was very informative and seemed to enjoy his job. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was very good. And tour guide was exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see the city in half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see the city in half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We consider that we got what we payed for. Thank you!
Very kind driver from Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful way to see the city. Nice to take the tour then return to stops of interest. Trolleys came by frequently. Loved the top level.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see the city for a fair price. Most of the tour is pointing out sights as you drive past. This worked for me since it was so hot outside. At each stop, there was plenty of time to take photos and walk around. The bus driver was entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We got all the info we needed and saw all of Montreal without the hassle of driving. Our driver was informative and funny. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just perfect form pick up to the EOT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very well narrated and interesting. We enjoyed it very much and learned a lot about the history of Montreal.

From USD $ 48.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message