• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 531 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 531 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The guide/driver on this tour absolutely made Montreal come alive! He was able to blend into his narrative a magnificent combination of contemporary Montreal with the historical. We saw sights and experienced locations which pointed out the greatness of this beautiful city! I left the tour with a long list of activities, locations and attractions to revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful time and our guide, Jean, was entertaining and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the stops on the tour and felt like we were given adequate time, in the beginning, to visit the different places on our own. Because of road construction/repairs traffic was bad or because we had to wait for some of our tour members to return to the bus at times, we felt like the last stops were rushed and maybe even cut short. Now that we've had the bus tour and we know where places are, we might just make our way back on our own to see more than just a brief minute from the parking lot of Saint Joseph's Oratory, for example. However, we really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to see Montréal. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent Tour. Highly recommended. we visited many sites and have an overview of French architecture and many other Churches. We we went to 4 main stops and rest in bus. I wish it would be open bus, but i think there are no open buses in Montreal or Canada like NYC. Tour Guide was good with French Ascent. I recommend anyone who would to visit Montreal as it is easy, convenient before you plan self tours for specific site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very nice and informative tour to start our first day in Montreal. It helped me and my partner decide where to venture off on our own. Hope to visit Montreal in the Summer next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent way to get a snapshot of all the sights in a relaxed fashion. Great to do on the first day of your trip so you get a better idea of areas you want to explore further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was time well spent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great, enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was informative and we enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My grand-daughter and I loved the Montreal city tour -It was so educational and beautiful.
we traveled from CA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

amazing Montreal. I will love again to come in Montreal...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent and very safe driver. Excellent and sometimes very humorous explanation of town, people and attractions of Montreal.
We will book the tour again with our next years gueast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to become acquainted with the general layout of interesting places on the initial day of a visit to Montreal.

From USD $ 48.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message