• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 524 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 524 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very nice and informative tour to start our first day in Montreal. It helped me and my partner decide where to venture off on our own. Hope to visit Montreal in the Summer next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent way to get a snapshot of all the sights in a relaxed fashion. Great to do on the first day of your trip so you get a better idea of areas you want to explore further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was time well spent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great, enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was informative and we enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My grand-daughter and I loved the Montreal city tour -It was so educational and beautiful.
we traveled from CA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

amazing Montreal. I will love again to come in Montreal...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent and very safe driver. Excellent and sometimes very humorous explanation of town, people and attractions of Montreal.
We will book the tour again with our next years gueast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to become acquainted with the general layout of interesting places on the initial day of a visit to Montreal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth it as we had never been to Montreal before. We KNOW we saw a lot more on the tour than we could possibly have seen by ourselves within the same 3 hour time frame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour and guide. Had fun.

From USD $ 49.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message