Insider's Guide to Montreal

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 754 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Thi Dieu Chi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, it is really professional, I am really pleasure with my trip. I am sure that I will continue booking next tours of Viator. Thank so much.

Neena D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great city tour. Outstanding guide...GREAT VALUE!!! Nothing to complain about!!!! The BOMB!

Scott P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great overview of Montreal for a first time visitor!

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour is Outstanding! You more than get your monies worth. The guide was very knowledgable and had a great personality. I would recommend this tour to everyone. The city is a beautiful city, clean and no crime to speak of. We rode the subway and felt very comfortable. The people all spoke english and where very friendly. I plan to go back and see more. I just could not see it all in 2 days!

robynshield87

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The guided tour was excellent in giving an overall view of the city. Much was explained.

Randy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative and entertaining. Guide was great!

Renate S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had only one day in Montreal and taking this tour we feel that we have seen it all. The tour was great, our driver was terrific. There was not a dull moment on the tour as our driver/tour guide brought everything we saw to life with his humor. The cathedral is a must see - it is absolutely fabulous!

Eva S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip covered many points of interest throughout the city and was well guided by Jean with his wickedly dry sense of humour. The stops along the way to view the City, tour the basilica and view St. Joseph's Oratory provided plenty of time for us to thoroughly enjoy these experiences.

Nancy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

loved the guide. Very informative----very funny and clever

mila

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Denis was great .

TOM K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We regard this tour as a great introduction for our first visit to Montreal. The tour guide was first rate being very knowledgeable and entertaining. The tour gives you a great overview of the city and its history.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a very good way to see the city when you have a limited amount of time. It gave us a good idea of which sights we wanted to explore further. Our tour guide, Art (I think), was very informative and seemed to enjoy his job. We would highly recommend this tour.

dale r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent.

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was very good. And tour guide was exceptional.

Julio M V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see the city in half day.

Manuel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We consider that we got what we payed for. Thank you!
Very kind driver from Panama

Sharon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful way to see the city. Nice to take the tour then return to stops of interest. Trolleys came by frequently. Loved the top level.

Arup R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Highly Recommended

Davina J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see the city for a fair price. Most of the tour is pointing out sights as you drive past. This worked for me since it was so hot outside. At each stop, there was plenty of time to take photos and walk around. The bus driver was entertaining and informative.

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour with an excellent guide.

beth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We got all the info we needed and saw all of Montreal without the hassle of driving. Our driver was informative and funny. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Domenico T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just perfect form pick up to the EOT.

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was very well narrated and interesting. We enjoyed it very much and learned a lot about the history of Montreal.

Sylvia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had THE most wonderful time and Dennis, the Guide-Driver, was brilliant. The way he switched from French to English and back again in a trice was brilliant and great fun to listen to. Montreal is a truly beautiful city and Dennis showed us all of it, keeping our attention not only with his wealth of historical knowledge but also with his fun jokes! It was the best introduction to the city we could have wished for.
Sylvia and Robert from Scotland.

Joseph H B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Viewing 5 of 31

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 40.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message