4 star rating: Recommended 630 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 630 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent and very safe driver. Excellent and sometimes very humorous explanation of town, people and attractions of Montreal.
We will book the tour again with our next years gueast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to become acquainted with the general layout of interesting places on the initial day of a visit to Montreal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth it as we had never been to Montreal before. We KNOW we saw a lot more on the tour than we could possibly have seen by ourselves within the same 3 hour time frame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour and guide. Had fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A great tour, well worth the money. The tour guide/bus driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to view many wonderful sites in three hours. The bus was clean and in excellent condition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent to have an idea of the city. Everything was on time.
Driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value for the money! Tour guide Dennis was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

After leaving Montreal 32 years ago, I returned as a tourist. The tour covered North, East, West, and South Montreal. The tour guide as very informative (Germain) and the time flew by quickly. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent information and easy to book reservations. Thank you so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Key words would be informative, elightening and entertaining. Driver's dry, laconic sense of humour provided a relaxed atmosphere for the entire tour. Itinerary of all key spots in the city was comprehensive in scope and expertly handled. Excellent value for money, especially if you have only a couple of days to take in as much as possible in limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very professional, courteous and entertaining. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was really good. Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable. The tour length was appropriate and many sights were seen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a great tour with Andree.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Informative and relaxing. Thank you for a great overview of Montreal's highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We traveled by train from Ottawa for a day trip to Montreal. This was a fantastic way to see all the highlights Montreal in a very short period of time. The numerous short stops were welcome as I was travelling with my two children. Well worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was great and guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Hopefully you'll get Angelo the bus driver on this tour. He was entertaining and highly knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Jean was an excellent and amusing tour guide. The tour itself provided me with enough knowlege about the city that I was able to plan which attractions to go and visit independently and how best to get there. Excellent for someone who is in Montreal for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our driver was well informed, helpful in answering questions, courteous, and a joy to be with on the tour.

From USD $ 46.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message