• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 219 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value. Unique opportunity for making excellent pictures of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

lovely tour you really need to do this tour as the city is spread over very wide area and we made full use of the hop-on-hop-off tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and me strongly recommend this tour. Montreal is a big city and this is the best way to see the main attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I enjoyed the tour of Montreal very much.
Everything was excellent. The driver and guide did a good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We take the hop on hop off bus on major cities we visit and the montreal red bus was great! It covers a large area of town and well worth the time and money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved every minute! Our first impression was ' why did we book 3 nights here?' We were a bit disappointed especially after Quebec. But how wrong could one be! We got on our Hop on Hop off bus and realized what a great city Montreal really is. We loved it. So much to see. Beautiful city and great food. Loved the markets near the port. Had to brush up on my schoolgirl French though as everyone speaks to you in French and expects you to as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. We rode all day on and off. What a great way to see the city in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a GREAT tour and definitely worth the price. You saw almost everything that you could possibly want to see in one day. The tour guides were also very knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour. I love the flexibility and freedom to set my own timetable for each attraction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved the hotel pick up service! All the our guides did a great job in both English and French! Loved the Village for the great food! The Biosphere was breathtaking! Great value...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, superb, educational and awesome! Andre is the BEST tour guide I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. Even though our bus broke down I would still consider the tour to be perfect. Thank you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable - it was our try to do this tour - last time 2 years ago it was raining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time on the Montreal Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. The guides were interesting, friendly and helpful. Went around twice to hop off at sites we like on the first time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service and a must so that you dont miss anything.

From USD $ 48.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message