• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Loved the hotel pick up service! All the our guides did a great job in both English and French! Loved the Village for the great food! The Biosphere was breathtaking! Great value...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, superb, educational and awesome! Andre is the BEST tour guide I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. Even though our bus broke down I would still consider the tour to be perfect. Thank you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable - it was our try to do this tour - last time 2 years ago it was raining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time on the Montreal Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. The guides were interesting, friendly and helpful. Went around twice to hop off at sites we like on the first time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service and a must so that you dont miss anything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

this tour helped us see the entire city. totally reccommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although I had lived in Ottawa and visited Montreal on numerous occasions a long time ago, it was the first time for my fiance, and we found the City HOP-ON HOP-OFF a great way to learn more about the city, go to different points of interest without having to drive, take the subway or wonder around... I recommend it highly to everyone, even those who know the city well... =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We loved the tour. It was very informative and we learned quite a bit. This is a great tour if you don't have time to explore the entire city on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our guide was wonderful. Traveling with handicapped person, she took great care of us. Weather crummy so we didn't do as much as we would have liked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great. The staff were courteous and perfectly bilingual. We lived in Montreal 39 years ago and got to know the city better with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It is very entertaining for visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very nice way to get to know your way around. In a two decker bus you will go to the most important places on Montreal and you can hop off and take a look around and have a coffee. No need to rush. On summer, a bus will stop in every place every half an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Montreal is a beautiful city, even in the heat of July, but it could be confusing with French everywhere. The guides were engaging and helpful, pointing out places to return to for a closer look. We love seeing the top spots in a city with a bird's eye view on the top of the bus. Our "short" trip was organized and confusion minimized by this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Superb overview of Montreal - just the right lengthen and a knowledgeable guide. Would highly recommend for one new to the city.

From USD $ 48.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C1A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message