• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 32 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montreal Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 32 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I enjoyed the trip! The wait staff was professional and attentive. The fish could have been better. The evening dancing was fun, all in all, time well spent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

I would have liked more time to dance at the end of the night.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

I had a relaxing experience and it was definitely worth doing. I think for the price of the tickets, the dancing and entertainment could have been much better.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

I specifically called and asked if the Dinner Cruise was a guided tour and was told YES. It was a little disappointing to find out it was a booze cruise. On the up side, the waitress' were excellent.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

Speaker did only French and very little English.
The trip back took longer then it said in the trip profile. Food was good and service was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

The dinner cruise nice. The dinner was just ok. There was a high school dinner and party on our cruise. The crew did a good job keeping things separate. It was fun doing YMCA with the crew and students.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

I was under a false impression that there would be music and dancing,and was disappointed there was not.One meal had to be returned, but they did bring a better cut of filet back

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

cruse was great, i dont understand why it cost more with viator than direct??????? also little that we knew ,sitting by a window is reserve for groups ??? so we got a place in the corner of deck a?????? still saw scenery from a far besides that is was a first time pleasureful experience, so what dissapointed in seating arrangments but it all good

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

You do not see much of the sights as it is dark. Food was good.Entertainment great . Had fun and enjoyed, although do not recommend to go alone.Better bring a partner otherwise you feel a bit lonely like I.

Anonymous

Anonymous

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

The first two courses were not very nice, but the main and deserts were very nice. It rained all evening meaning the boot went out of the harbour for about 15 minutes and then sat there for 3 hours and then came back. And we couldn't see any of the city. If you are going,make sure you have the weather on your side. After the meal you could go to the other decks where a disco was going on - the kids enjoyed that.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

The staff were really nice and helpful. There should have been more help. The food was pretty good, not worth the cost of the tickets.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2010

After boarding and being shown to a table, nothing was explained to us until the first food was served and there was a sudden realization by staff that we had simply been ignored since being seated. Not a good start to the evening.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Viator advertised lower prices, but in fact, it was much more expensive. Tickets were $99 per person in Montreal. It is not worth it to use Viator.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2010

This was really in two parts - Cruise and Dinner. The evening we went, it poured continuously. The 'views' were less than wonderful, in fact, a good part of the time we saw nothing but blur on the windows. The food was very good. Somewhere between four and five star meal. Typical of fine dining, portions were small, but enjoyable. If you are able to get a good weather evening, this could be a pleasant event. I would not book in advance as we had done, but wait and buy the tickets the day you want to cruise.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2008

The experience was well worth it. My major issue was that they used a sound system that resulted in the DJs voice being screamed at you on the top deck. Ruined the enjoyment of the final ride down the seaway.

From USD $ 116.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3571M_DINNER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message