• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 649 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 649 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a very long day but well worth it. Only thing is there was no time designated for a lunch break, so make sure you have something with you or you can pick up something on the go.
We absolutely loved Quebec city, Roch our guide was very cool and informative. I will definitely be one of the 85% who return to see more of this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The guide in Quebec City was great! He was very knowledgeable and had a wonderful sense of Humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although under wintery conditions it was a excellent tour. A skillfull driver got us there and back safely.
The guide in Quebec loves her city and informed us on both current and historical facts.
Due to her information we were able to see both all highlights as well as bits of the St-Patrick parade.
A trip to remember and recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Funny, interesting and absolutely well organized. I would definitely do it again and suggest it to others. 5 stars from me!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour bus driver and tour guide both did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend this tour to a friend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We needed to get from Montreal to Quebec for our cruise. We were picked up at our hotel in Montreal, given a great tour of Quebec, and dropped off at the door of our Quebec hotel! We were VERY pleased! The tour guide and the bus driver were both excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our experience with the tour was great! Everything was on time. It was very relaxing to be taken around the city rather than trying to figure it out on our own. We enjoyed the tour guide. He was very interesting and helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent tour and would highly recommend it. The bus driver and guide were very informative. This city is well worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Picked up on time. Driver/tour guide Serge excellent. Very knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Tour was fantastic !!! Planning on returning in the Spring....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful, very accommodating! And informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent! Very confortable bus travel and very informative and interesting tour guide on the tour of Quebec and the Montmorency Falls.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved my tour. I didn't go to Montgomery Falls becuz u only have 6 hrs. in Quebec which is absolutely Marvelous 11am to 5pm I went on the cruise at 2pm and then had an 1 1/2 hours to purchase all my goods

From USD $ 103.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message