Viewing All 936 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

CHARLES G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a GREAT day! Andre the driver was amazing and the Katia the tour guide was totally fabulous!

Tim Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing trip to Quebec City. The tour guide there was great. The amount of time to explore the city was perfect. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

gabrielle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip the guide, Roch, was informative and fun and provided just the right amount of information. There was lots of time to explore on our own. Only complaint - Mr. Bean video, get something a little more current, maybe Just for Laughs.

Carmen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip. Everything went according to plan.

Humberto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was just excelent, the driver and the tour guide were so profesional and nice. The time in Quebec was just perfect, is such a beautiful city.

Joseph L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour experience was great. The Quebec City guide was extremely knowledgeable, and fluent in at least four languages. Highly recommended if you only have the one day.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very comprehensive tour that allows a person to see much of the city in one day, in spite of the long drive both ways. One can rest on the way home. Excellent value for the price. Bad weather made the tour a little less than perfect, however it was still nice. The local guide was very informative and the bus driver very cooperative and informative, also. Although I had planned to tip each one, they were very direct in asking for tips, which is not the case in tours in my home state. Perhaps this was necessary as many young people do not seem to tip.

Emerito P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

everything done as promised. viator did aperfect job.

JENNIFER L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good tour . Able to see a lot of nice places within a day ! nice bus and excellent driver . Wonderful weather too . Thank you .

Maxine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was well worth the time and money. Our driver was courteous and welcoming. Our guide was knowledgeable. By the time we arrived in Quebec City we had a good idea of it's history and what to expect. On the short drive around the city we learned more about the unique heritage of the people and were able to appreciate the sites. We were also prepared to navigate by ourselves during our free time.

Amy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was GREAT!!!!! The driver and tour guide were wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide, Roch, was superb. The bus was clean and comfortable. Loved the Mr. Bean movie on the way up to Quebec City.

Mr R A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fantastic time on this tour - highly recommend the day out. Our driver Andre and tour guide Katia were personable and highly knowledgable. It's a long drive but easy to sleep or read on the comfortable bus and Quebec City is charming once you arrive. We didn't do the boat tour which was the right choice as had the perfect amount of free time to explore the village and get something to eat. Well organised and worth the money.

Phyllis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is a must do if you are visiting Eastern Canada. It is all inclusive, and very informative and enjoyable.

Ronald N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great way to explore such a beautiful city. It's like a small Parisian village. Quaint, cobble stone streets, great reataurants and shops. The driver and tour guide were excellent. Coming home in a driving rain, the driver did a superb job.

Raymond F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip to Quebec City is long but the tour guide was great. Along the way we learned a lot of the history of the Quebec province as well as the city's history. The city is magnificent and should be a must do if you are visiting Montreal and have a day to spare. We took the boat excursion but wished we had not since it just highlighted information we already had received from the tour guide and the extra time in Quebec City shopping would have been appreciated. Overall-Wonderful and highly recommended.

Suyin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Interesting your. Perfect guide, perfect driver, I was happy whit this tour.

Joe A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding!

Anelxander P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I recommend it ! Excellent tour guide, good timing, information and tips! I recommend it !

Sara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our trip to Quebec was excellent. Our tour guide Andre was one of the best guides we ever had. Quebec is a beautiful city and we would like to go back any time. People are so nice no matter what language you speak and the food is excellent.

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a fantastic tour. From start to finish our driver and Quebec tour guide were very informative. The sites were beautiful.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife and I had a great time on this tour, But skip the optional river boat tour and spend the short amount of free time you have exploring the city

Kathleen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful day out from start to finish.

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was outstanding. The dirver was professional and extremely knowledgeable. The tour leader at Quebec was also outstanding and she was perfect in how she conducted the tour and made contact with all of us. Both far exceeded my expections.

SUPIT K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful, great smart guide

Viewing 2 of 38

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 89.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message