Viewing All 930 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Amy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was GREAT!!!!! The driver and tour guide were wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide, Roch, was superb. The bus was clean and comfortable. Loved the Mr. Bean movie on the way up to Quebec City.

Mr R A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fantastic time on this tour - highly recommend the day out. Our driver Andre and tour guide Katia were personable and highly knowledgable. It's a long drive but easy to sleep or read on the comfortable bus and Quebec City is charming once you arrive. We didn't do the boat tour which was the right choice as had the perfect amount of free time to explore the village and get something to eat. Well organised and worth the money.

Phyllis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is a must do if you are visiting Eastern Canada. It is all inclusive, and very informative and enjoyable.

Ronald N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great way to explore such a beautiful city. It's like a small Parisian village. Quaint, cobble stone streets, great reataurants and shops. The driver and tour guide were excellent. Coming home in a driving rain, the driver did a superb job.

Raymond F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip to Quebec City is long but the tour guide was great. Along the way we learned a lot of the history of the Quebec province as well as the city's history. The city is magnificent and should be a must do if you are visiting Montreal and have a day to spare. We took the boat excursion but wished we had not since it just highlighted information we already had received from the tour guide and the extra time in Quebec City shopping would have been appreciated. Overall-Wonderful and highly recommended.

Suyin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Interesting your. Perfect guide, perfect driver, I was happy whit this tour.

Joe A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding!

Anelxander P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I recommend it ! Excellent tour guide, good timing, information and tips! I recommend it !

Sara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our trip to Quebec was excellent. Our tour guide Andre was one of the best guides we ever had. Quebec is a beautiful city and we would like to go back any time. People are so nice no matter what language you speak and the food is excellent.

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a fantastic tour. From start to finish our driver and Quebec tour guide were very informative. The sites were beautiful.

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My wife and I had a great time on this tour, But skip the optional river boat tour and spend the short amount of free time you have exploring the city

Kathleen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful day out from start to finish.

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was outstanding. The dirver was professional and extremely knowledgeable. The tour leader at Quebec was also outstanding and she was perfect in how she conducted the tour and made contact with all of us. Both far exceeded my expections.

SUPIT K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful, great smart guide

Mariya F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice trip! I've been to Quebec 2 years ago for a weekend, so the walking tour sort of filled in the blanks.
It is rather fast paced tour, so it might feel a bit too rushed, but it's because there is quite a lot of things to see and food to eat! while you are there.
It's a great introductory tour!
Katia, our guide, was super nice, Serge, our driver, was very good too, nice comfortable bus and it wasn't even tiring to have 6 hours on the road during a day.

Joanne M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding trip! Katia, our guide was awesome!

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a wonderful tour. Andre , our bus driver, was challenged by some terrible weather and a road accident causing a long traffic delay, he took it in stride and kept us all safe and in good humor. He was just fabulous! Our tour guide, Rauch, was excellent, informative and very patient . We had an exceptional experience and highly recommend this tour.

MARY E D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful way to see Quebec City. The comfortable bus, historical background presented by tour guide and even Mr. Bean videos to entertain passengers during long drive made the tour well worth the ticket price and time spent.

Saralipnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was very good to get a taste of quebec. The driver was very kind and the local guide was excelent a. His explanations were interesting and funny at the same time.

Annette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good guide - said his name is Roc? Knowledgeable, enthusiastic, straightforward. Covered all we need to know about Quebec City - and Province, and explained how best to arrange our limited time. Lunch at the Chateau Frontenac was superb. Will return to Quebec City.

Stacy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

From beginning to end, this trip was great and well worth the money. Our tour guide Roch was very informative and friendly. The bus driver Richard was friendly, drove safely and kept us on schedule. Quebec City is filled with old world European charm. The three hours of free time is just enough to walk around at our own pace and get something to eat. Great place to visit.

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great day trip from Montreal to Quebec City. Very easy to sign up and they come pick up at the hotels, I went from Old Montreal. Quebec City is charming and the guide was excellent. I did the boat cruise which was about 90 minutes, it was decent but if I did it again, I would skip the boat and just have the extra time to walk around because there was so much to see,

priscila.domanay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience for me and my family...Amazing places to see, very organized and fantastic driver/tourist guide as well. Next time, we will go back for a week one day is not enough to see part of Quebec. Lastly, the cruise is awesome! Thank you so much....

Ava H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

loved it old Quebec amazing

Viewing 2 of 38

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 80.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message