4.5 star rating: Recommended 726 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 726 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Quebec and Montmorency Fall was great place very friendly people. Im very impress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a long day but the trip was fabulous and well worth our time. Quebec City and the falls are awesome.

I would also like to comment on the driver Richard. He was very helpful to my husband and I. We were staying on the west island and he assisted with getting us safely back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really had a fantastic time in Quebec city! It took about three hours on the bus from Montreal to Quebec. The drive was pleasant. Our tour guide was great! A must see tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour....if you are staying in Montreal and want to take a trip to Quebec, this is the tour to take!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was worth the time and money. The staff were very cordial and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was worth the time and money. The staff were very cordial and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was very comprehensive with an excellent guide. Part walking tour, part bus tour with plenty of free time for walking around and dining. Quebec City is beyond gorgeous. Outstanding day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed the day trip to Quebec City and Montmorency Falls. The city is so adorable and our touring time was well spent there, I feel. We had adequate free time as well. The only complaint I had was that coming back, we stopped at about 10 different hotels for people on the tour to get off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A long day out, but worth it. Quebec is a great place for a day visit.

The trip was well organised with an interesting and enthusiastic guide and a helpful driver.

The St Lawrence River trip was well worthwhile, and a good option, especially for people who would find spending the full 3 hour free time in the city too hard on their legs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour. Driver was very pleasant and helpful. Our tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was an excellent day in Quebec City. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We so enjoyed this tour. Our guide was awesome, as she asked everyone where they were from, she had some connection with all. Amazing. Although it was raining all day, the trip was still enjoyable. We had time to tour on our own and do a little shopping and have lunch. Definitely would recommend this tour to those wanting to see such a beautiful city. Would like to return one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent

Anna Lorraine
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best tour I ever had! The time allotted for is enough to explore the beautiful city of Quebec and looking at the Montmorency Falls is a bonus. This tour is highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I would highly recommend this tour. Katia is the best, Alain was a wonderful driver

From USD $ 96.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C7

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message