• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 596 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Montreal, Canada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a very memorable trip. The bus driver was extremely nice and helpful. So was the tour guide at Quebec city.
I wish you had tours that allow people to stay for a few hours more to enjoy the evening in the old city and start the return journey late at night or next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had a wonderful time on this tour! It was my first tour with Viator and I was traveling alone. I felt safe, comfortable, and learned a lot about the history of both Montreal and Quebec city. The city was beautiful! We had a great tour guide in Quebec city, very knowledgable, and interesting. I would not hesitate to take another tour with your company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great trip with a very helpful guide. I would recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a very pleasant tour with very knowledgable tour guides. We enjoyed our time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

absolutely loved this tour. quebec city amazing as a winter wonderland, even in the midst of an afternoon snowstorm...lol...driver, local guides a credit to their professions.
i recommend this tour A++++

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent, professional. an Exceptional tour Guide. clearly one of the best the we have encountered in our world wide travels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guy was very nice, the tour covered all important places of Quebec City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was great trip! We enjoyed Quebec City and had a wonderful time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Based on the previous reviews, I would say the service received is subjective to the driver/guide you get. Our driver was Andree, and he was WONDERFUL, excellent driver in a snow storm, very knowledgable and I didn't find his jokes lame at all (and I hate lame jokes). Quebec guide Roger also fabbo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour was fantastic! The guide and driver were both very funny and informative. It was well worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone in the Montreal area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I had just one day to spare for Quebec City, and this was a perfect way to get to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great time on this day trip. We loved Quebec City! We did not take the cruise, and we barely had time to walk around this beautiful town. The driver and the local guide were superbly entertaining and informative. The two stops on our way to and from Quebec were perfectly timed. Plus, we took great pictures of the fall foliage. A great experience all in all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The guides were fantastic and they packed in as much as I think was possible and still get us back into Montreal before midnight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. Our guide in Quebec was really great. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Me and my son went just to Quebec City. It was a wonderful experience ! All was perfect for a one day trip. Viator strongly recomended!

From USD $ 100.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3355C7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message