• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Moscow City Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Brilliant coach trip to see all the major sights of Moscow. Our guide was excellent. She was an expert on Moscow and she passed on the information with great clarity in perfect English. One of the highlights of our trip. I highly recommend this tour for all visitors to Moscow.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. We were surprised as nobody else had booked this tour that day, and we had a private tour on a car with a very nice guide Tatiana, and a skilled driver. We asked them to leave us at the Tretyakov gallery at the end of the tour and they kindly accepted. We made stops at certain points so that we were able to take pictures.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. I seen a lot of the sights in Moscow on this tour and the tour guide was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

the course is very good
The tour is short and better be three hours than two hardly/

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A great introduction to Moscow! Just the meeting point to be a bit more precise, such as meet at Karl Marx statue...etc..
But higly recommeded for all travelers!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Good introduction to Moscow - gave us an idea of where to go back to. Not long enough stops for photo opportunities though, and we didn't see Gorky Park,, which was on the list.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

This tour was a great way to see the main sights of Moscow in a short time.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Well organised tour. It gave me good overview about city of Moscow.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Loved it, our guide was great. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

We definitely recommend this tour, especially on the first day in Moscow if you can make it as it really gives you your bearings for the city. Very little English is spoken in Moscow so doing this tour we learn so much information from our guide. After doing this tour we then went back to the places where we wanted to spend some more time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

A good introduction to the city. We did not realise from the description on Viator that it is actually a hop-on hop-off tour. Also, we had some trouble finding the meeting point and the phone number printed on the ticket voucher was incorrect.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

I almost missed this tour as I did not receive on time the mail telling me the departure time had changed 3.30 instead of 2.30. I fortunately called the agency in Moscow after 30min waiting and they told me I should wait 30 more min. I think you should have called me as you had my mobile phone number. Apart from that, I enjoyed the guide and the tour !

David C
South Korea

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The tour was good, but the starting point isn't easy to find for someone who has never been to Moscow.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Tour was interesting, and there was enough walking that it didn't feel like a bus drive-by tour.

From USD $ 35.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3563CITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message