4.5 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bavarian Beer and Food Evening Tour in Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Irish Keith, our tour guide was so fun and knowledgable. The pace of the your was perfect, not spending too long on one thing. The beer and pretzel tasting at the Oktoberfest museum was fun! Definitely a must while you're in Munich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fantastic. Really enjoyed it. Loved going to the beer gardens and the Octoberfest museum was great. Food was also great. Loved it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My tour guide was Austin from Texas and he was amazing.(Local Tour Group was radius Tours)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour had my first beer. Lots to eat and drink included in price. Wasn't aware that we had to find our own way back to hotel after tour. Really nice tour guide who was a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour guide- I am gluten free and I still loved it, I could purchase other things to drink.. but the knowledge and history is amazing.. Yes I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing night! Meet people and enjoy several amazing beers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really enjoyed this tour. Rebecca was our guide and she was helpful and entertaining. For the price I thought we received plenty of food and beer. This was a fun evening. Would definantly do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

So much fun! Great beer, company and history. Kevin is one of the best tour guides we had while travelling Europe! Definitely recommend if travelling to Munich!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Keith was a great guide and the tour was interesting and fun. Getting to taste all the beer at the museum and then going to the biergarten to sample food was a perfect evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun night around the town and I liked that we took public transportation with the guide. I did this on my first night in Munich and then comfortable the rest of the trip taking the tram around town by myself. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was fantastic! Great food and beer and so much fun learning more about Munich's beer culture and breweries. Our guide, Roland was fantastic and ended up having a ton of fun with us at the beer halls and giving us a lot of bonus behind the scenes information. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very Good! Would recommend this tour to anyone!! Tour guide was excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So much fun. Austin, our tour guide, was fantanstic. Also enjoyed the history of beer making, and the beer musem. Loved Hofbrauhaus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a really fun night! Austin made the tour really interesting with great stories. The food and beer were great and overall excellent value for money and a great night out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour guide, lots of fun!

From USD $ 39.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666BEER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message