Viewing All 467 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Darlene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The scenery from the top was spectacular. Worth the crowded lift up and down to the very top. Guide was very informative about German history as we motored along. We were in the midst of the immigrants coming into the Central Train Station in Munich at our pick up point. So proud to hear many Germans thought it was payback time. Very touching.

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Sensational guide! Sensational tour!

Rita Maxine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This trip was fantasic and our guide was brilliant and so knowledgable and enthusiastic but not overbearing. Wonderful unforgetable day!

Reesa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Scenic drive through the countryside. Ample time at eagles nest with stunning views and unexpected treat of a visit to the town of berechtesgaden.

Trudyrea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely tour. Worth the experience.

Shane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing!

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Love this day tour. It was just bad luck that it was raining. But still could see it was a beautiful.

Roberta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Interesting history and a beautiful spot.

cally h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had the most amazing weather while visiting Eagles Nest; the views of the Alps were absolutely stunning. I really enjoyed this tour.

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour - Kahterina was terrific - highly recommend. We took three kids, teen and two pre-teens and they loved it.

Edgar B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent, tour guide was superior

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very Knowledge tour guide. She went the extra mile. Bus driver was also excellent especially in finding his way around a huge traffic jam.

fredrikadfeldt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely smashing. Everything from the guide, tour bus, information along the way, the clear sky and the sunshine made it the highlight of my whole trip.

tam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Such a great tour! Plenty of time to take photos, eat a nice lunch and go to the documentation center. Very well organised. Highly recommend this to everyone :

Winston W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had no idea this would be such a breathtaking trip. The scenery is out of this world - the history truly unbelievable - and everyone should spend a good hour and a half in the brilliant museum which leads down into the heart of the mountain and the spooky bunker system under the OberSalzburg. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

James A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

exellent trip with a very good guide.

Stella Bella R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a beautiful view up at Eagles Nest. The tour was amazing.

jhart02 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would recommend to all, walk up hill to castle was hard unless your are in good shape.

john.rice04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sudiprmoney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour. We thoroughly enjoyed. The tour guide Ms Catherina was outstanding.
The Bus was comfortable and the driver was good. The entire day was very well planned and organised.

SHAUNDA C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Snow on the mountains and view was magnificent

matilde m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent day out very beautiful scenery people great

Sally H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful scenery, a must for anyone visiting Vienna

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked two tours through Viator and I was not disappointed. They were very knowledgeable, the meeting locations were convenient, and the tours were very scenic. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Albert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

REALLY GREAT! Perfect day - very well organized, our guide Anna did a wonderful job handling a large group. Easy and comfortable ride to Bertchetgaden, then up to the Eagle's nest, then back down for lunch and a free time for a chance to walk around the area Berghof ruins! and the Documentation Center. In my opinion we had too much free time at this juncture, which could have been used to see the beautiful Konigsee lake instead. Then for a quick stop in the small Bertchestgaden town. Really great day and recommended for everyone.

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 285011

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message