5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Small Group Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Informative, factual, simple, and helpful. A sad place, but a well arranged and conducted tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This must be experienced at least once in someone's life. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative tour that is conducted in a respectful manner. Our tour guide was excellent - friendly and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very informative tour, our guide Kevin was fantastic. He was knowledgable and knew exactly how to keep the tour going smoothly. I would recommend this tour for anyone interested in the history surrounding dachau.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Please ask guide Aachem to send us photos- tour excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Eerily spectacular, hauntingly educational! Our tour guide, interestingly an a very knowledgeable and passionate guy from Ireland, made the tour one of the best I've ever been on. A wonderful memorial to the countless victims of man's inhumanity to his fellow man, very tasteful and not sensationalized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thought the tour to Dachau was excellent, go with a guide . Our guide Keith was so good and we learned so much going with him. If we had gone without him , we would have just wondered the camp . We saw lots of tourist stop and listen to him because of his knowledge .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide, Stephen, was very informative and provided a good understanding of this very dark chapter in world history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide Diana was very informative and passionate about the subject matter on the tour. All my family were moved by what they saw and heard. It will be something I will never forget. If you care about what happened and want to show your respect or you just want to find what happened go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Keith W. was the best tourguide I've ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Ian did a great job ensuring we knew the significance of this site. He was informative and had insightful commentary. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My dad, fiancé, and son attended their 2nd tour with Levi Homan. Informative, well-spoken, very knowledgeable of subject matter. When the tour was done and we were all in the Englischer Garten, I couldn't believe how much they learned about a very important period of world history. Two thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was well worth the trip to Munich. It was a must for us. The was moving and gave us insight into the time and place of this event. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide,Levi, was exceptional and informative. This tour is a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was handled and presented so well by our guide Diana, very professional, helpful and nice. If you are going to see Dachau you couldn't do any better than this!

From USD $ 30.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666CAMP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message