• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Small Group Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour! Luckily we had Keith as our guide. He was very informative. Answered all the questions are group had and made sure we stayed on schedule. I highly recommend checking out Dachau with Keith.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very solemn and powerful - Absolutely amazing!
A must visit by all generations!
Special thanks to our guide, Steve who made our visit unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I thought the tour was very informative, eye-opening, and sobering to the realities of life in prison from 1933 to 1945. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide made it very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. Our tour guide, Jeff, was extremely knowledgeable about the entire Dachau memorial site. He was very sensitive to the nature of the site and the guest's needs on the very warm day of our tour. Dachau is a difficult place to witness, but Jeff did a great job in showing us what it meant to history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting and informative . Not as macabre as some people may think.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly explained everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Alun was great and very well informed. A very interesting and informative tour to see one of the most important and horrific parts in history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guide who handled a difficult subject very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent guide, Nicola. Very good historical knowledge. Glad we did this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Memorable experience. Excellent guide, awesome historic background. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent guide. Morning tour so least crowded. Radius are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was great. Ian was a great guide. The train and bus rides went smoothly. No complaints at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I would really recommend this tour that is actually done thru a local tour operator. Nicola was our guide and was very passionate and honest about Dachau. While it's not an easy experience nor fun, I feel it's very important to see. Nicola is a local and explained everything and answered all of our questions. I don't think we would have gotten as much out of it without her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just an eye opening experience. The tour guide really did a nice job describing what transpired.

From USD $ 30.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666CAMP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message