5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Small Group Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very worthwhile and educational. The guide was very passionate about what he was showing us, and that magnifies the significance of the tour's content.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great. We would not have gotten as much information out of this tour without our great English speaking Guide. The experience was amazing.

tannml
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing! Educational and well paced. Thanks to Levi, our tour guide,who was GREAT! Our only regret was, we did this on the last day of our holidays in Munich. If we had known the tour operators, especially those led by Levi, was so good, we would have signed up for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There are no words. I am so grateful that this still exists as a testament to the lives of all who endured unbelievable brutality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Levi our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very educational and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must see, educational and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour guide....thanks Achiem !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic experience. Sabri was our tour guide - so knowledgable, professional and friendly. Would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Munich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Steve did a great job guiding us through this solemn place, he was extremely knowledgeable and I believe we were given context and answers we would not have received on a self guided tour. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic tour. Transport was included which made it easier for us. Our tour guide, Diana, was fantastic. She spoke wonderful English and had plenty of information. She was also very friendly and answered all out questions with pleasure. I would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was amazing! He provided alot of additional information that we didn't know. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent. Our tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour of Dachau was very informative and we were very pleased we chose this tour. One, and only one negative was the time spent standing outside main gates. Though the information was thorough, just think it was far too long. Probably less narrative and more actually seeing would be better.

From USD $ 27.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666CAMP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message