5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1230 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Small Group Tour from Munich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1230 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour of Dachau was very well organized and informative. This is something I had wanted to do for a long time and I felt this was a great way to see it. Our guide Steve was so knowledgable and made it a very rich experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour of Dachau was very well organized and informative. This is something I had wanted to do for a long time and I felt this was a great way to see it. Our guide Steve was so knowledgable and made it a very rich experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An overwhelming, intense, through provoking experience. I am so glad I went. I think it is so important to visit the concentration camps so that we ensure this type of thing never happens again. It is not a light hearted experience but very important.

The tour itself was incredibly well run. Everyone worked fantastically, on time etc. The tour guide (Allun) was fantastic. Besides taking good care of us, he was also super knowledgeable and interesting.

Highly recommended. Essential actually.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

interesting but very sad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guide was very thorough and made everyone very aware of what this place means.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My second visit to Dachau, but this visit was so much more informative because of Kevin, our guide. He provided very interesting background which helped put the whole history of the camp in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an easy trip to take. Our guide was knowledgeable and kept things moving quite well. And, it there was more meaning to attending on Bank Holiday where Arius began the Church in Germany.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Dachau is a deeply touching experience. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful, and the schedule was appropriate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very moving tour with a very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very sobering, educational and important. Everyone should do this tour. Achim was a wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour! Luckily we had Keith as our guide. He was very informative. Answered all the questions are group had and made sure we stayed on schedule. I highly recommend checking out Dachau with Keith.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very solemn and powerful - Absolutely amazing!
A must visit by all generations!
Special thanks to our guide, Steve who made our visit unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I thought the tour was very informative, eye-opening, and sobering to the realities of life in prison from 1933 to 1945. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide made it very informative.

From USD $ 30.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666CAMP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message