4.5 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hitler and the Third Reich Munich Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! It was a rainy day and chilly for we Floridians. Our guide Stephen was excellent and so very knowledgeable. We didn't want the tour to end as there was so much information. I hope everyone has a chance to take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Incredibly knowledgable guide! Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent- guide very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the tour was very nice we enjoyed and Keith was very qualified.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Jeff was an awesome guide and knew the subject well. This was my 3 rd Viator tour and once again I wasn't disappointed. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip, really informative and a really good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great tour - definitely for the energetic! Our guide Steve knew a lot about the subject and it was interesting to hear the explanations of Nazi Germany in front of the Munich monuments. We learnt a lot! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An easy walk. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and interesting. He spoke good English and easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great walking tour - gained far more insight about the history of the world wars from the tour guide instead of just reading history books and autobiographies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Keith, was excellent - obviously passionate about his subject and able to impart his knowledge in a memorable and very accessible manner. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and Keith took us to sites which we would never have found on our own. If you're interested in the Third Reich, don't miss this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour and value! Our guide did a great job of connecting the history with the various monuments, markers and locations we visited. Also, the tour provided an excellent way to orient and familiarize ourselves with some of the restaurants, shops and other sites we later came back to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Enjoyable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting tour led by a patient and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely excellent tour, well worth the cost.
Lasted longer than expected and was a fascinating way to see the city.
Enthralling, highly recommended.

From USD $ 19.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666REICH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message