4.5 star rating: Recommended 293 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hitler and the Third Reich Munich Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jtoast
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Keith W was great, the whole tour was informative and he does not hasitate to answer any of our question. Recommended for people who are interested in the history of the Third Reich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great and informative tour. Tour guide was excellent. Had a very easy voice to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Kevin was an excellent guide with an in depth knowledge of his subject. We went to parts of the city we would not have discovered ourselves. I would recommend this tour to anyone intending to visit Munich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! The tour guide was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an excellent tour with Steven. He is extremely knowledgeable about this subject. We would have completely missed this aspect of Munich without the tour. If you love history, this is a great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Kevin is a true professional and really knows the topics he teaches during his tours. On this tour, Kevin gave a great overview of the city where the Nazi Party formed its roots and lead Germany down its path to destruction. Kevin was happy to answer any question the group had and provide an insightful answer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must for any student of history visiting Munich. Outstanding tour guide that went above and beyond what I expected for this tour. A great way to see and learn about a magnificent German city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great history lesson. Irish Keith was an awesome tour guide that shared facts that we never would have known, and we walked the path where the Third Reich got its start. His was our third time to Munich, but saw so much more with Keith.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The guide was unbelievable-wish I could remember his name. Pointed out and explained many memorials that aren't even in guide books.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a remarkable walking. Our guide Achm was very knowledgeable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and very keen to answer all our questions. Extremely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Barry, our tour guide, was just incredible. He was so knowledgeable, so smart, so fun! For Barry's Mom, you should be very, very proud of your son. He has wisdom way beyond his years. Julie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour round Munich was a good break from the beer festival. The tour guide was very knowledgable and enthusiatic scotsman who made the tour funny and interesting and posed many interesting views on all aspects of the third reich in Munich. Well worth it and a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

wow super tour!!!! a must do in munic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour is very informative and visits some interesting parts of the city.

From USD $ 19.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2666REICH

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message