5 star rating: Highly Recommended 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 46 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver was friendly and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I can't say enough good things about the service, the driver and the car. Everything exceeded my expectations. I could not have asked for more. Our driver was at the airport when we arrived, got us into Munich in record time and the car was a beautiful and roomy BMW. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All went well and without any problems--thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Professional driver and clean comfortable vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Super efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Clean, professional, English-speaking driver met us as we exited the baggage hall. Our driver gave us some good explanations of the sights as we drove to our hotel, and some basic German lessons. Nice clean Mercedes van with ample room (family of four). Competitive price. Was well worth not driving after being so jet-lagged upon arrival. I would recommend this to anyone. These people did a great job. I booked my return to the airport using my tour operator instead of Viator and got a grumpy driver who spoke little English with a rickety Peugot minivan- big difference. Viator does it right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Iur driver was waiting for us as we cleared customs. Chatted with my grandson all the way to the hotel. Very enjoyable way to begin a first time visit to Germany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! My flight was delayed for over 5 hours, but when I arrived at the airport Stephan was waiting for me with a smile and a sign with my name on it! On the way to my hotel he gave me a driving tour of the city of Munich. I would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our driver was friendly and informative. He was on time and waiting for us when we arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommend personal service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent. Driver spoke English...which we missed in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our flight was a little delayed but still the driver was there waiting for us. He was so professional looking and very curteous. He also pointed out some points of interest on the way. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good. The driver speaks fluent english and very curtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what can i say? absolute 1st class transfer to hotel in a new Benz after a 2 hr trip from UK,great driver who made us feel relaxed and welcomed to Germany 1st impressions are lasting impressions, would recomend to anyone visiting Munich ,

From USD $ 29.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2160MUCAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message