5 star rating: Highly Recommended 50 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 50 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Iur driver was waiting for us as we cleared customs. Chatted with my grandson all the way to the hotel. Very enjoyable way to begin a first time visit to Germany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! My flight was delayed for over 5 hours, but when I arrived at the airport Stephan was waiting for me with a smile and a sign with my name on it! On the way to my hotel he gave me a driving tour of the city of Munich. I would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our driver was friendly and informative. He was on time and waiting for us when we arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommend personal service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent. Driver spoke English...which we missed in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our flight was a little delayed but still the driver was there waiting for us. He was so professional looking and very curteous. He also pointed out some points of interest on the way. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good. The driver speaks fluent english and very curtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what can i say? absolute 1st class transfer to hotel in a new Benz after a 2 hr trip from UK,great driver who made us feel relaxed and welcomed to Germany 1st impressions are lasting impressions, would recomend to anyone visiting Munich ,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good service, even though we were nearly an hour late they were waiting for us and there was no porblem and took us into the hotel to check in. Would recommened to anyone travelling to Munich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

After picking up our luggage and proceeding to the lobby area we were met by our Viator representative who was holding our name placard. He led us to their spaceous van where he loaded our luggage and then proceeded to take us to our hotel. He was very professional and helpful. Would certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Driver was waiting for us with sign and delievered up promptly to the hotel (which had changed by the time he picked us up).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Driver was waiting for us as soon as we arrived, gorgeous car and comfortable trip to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Amazing trip. The driver was professional and very helpful and met my friends on time and took them safely to the hotel. You are amazing. They had a Mercedes Viano, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Driver was very courteous, prompt and friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Nice driver, avoided traffic and gave info on city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Perfect. The driver was waiting at the airport and brought us to the hotel with no problem. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The instructions could have been a bit clearer. We were instructed to go to the Arrivals Hall located outside the customs area. It would have been helpful to add to go outside of the baggage claim area to find the driver. We were a bit confused because there was signs being held up for arriving passengers in the baggage claims area. Once we found our driver all was well

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Since I arrived in Munich early on a Saturday morning and had no idea what transportation was available into the city, it was reassuring to see someone holding up a sign with my name on it ready to transport me to my destination.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Very comforting to arrive in a foreign land and have an English speaking guide waiting for us outside of baggage claim holding a placard with our names clearly printed so we would easily spot our driver. Kind of pricey, but well worth it to us. Beautiful BMW, and lots of helpful tips from the driver on our way to our hotel.

Stan
USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The driver meet us at the customs exit even though the plan was late. He was kind, courteous and entertaining and very knowledgeable about the area.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Smartly dressed and courteous driver. Lovely comfortable car.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

I now would personally contact the hotel to get their recommendations for transfers.
Our driver was waiting for us and very professional. It took us a long time to reach the hotel.....Traffic or route? Who knows. This option required that we pay for 6 passengers..... So it was VERY pricey.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

Driver was a little late, but pleasant. The return trip went well. I would use this service again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Nice driver. Gave us some info on the city as we drove to our hotel. A little overpriced for the service, bujt a nice way to get started, hassle free.

From USD $ 28.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2160MUCAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message