Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Subroutine USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I can't say enough good things about the service, the driver and the car. Everything exceeded my expectations. I could not have asked for more. Our driver was at the airport when we arrived, got us into Munich in record time and the car was a beautiful and roomy BMW. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All went well and without any problems--thanks

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Professional driver and clean comfortable vehicle

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Super efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Clean, professional, English-speaking driver met us as we exited the baggage hall. Our driver gave us some good explanations of the sights as we drove to our hotel, and some basic German lessons. Nice clean Mercedes van with ample room (family of four). Competitive price. Was well worth not driving after being so jet-lagged upon arrival. I would recommend this to anyone. These people did a great job. I booked my return to the airport using my tour operator instead of Viator and got a grumpy driver who spoke little English with a rickety Peugot minivan- big difference. Viator does it right.

Beth A D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! Iur driver was waiting for us as we cleared customs. Chatted with my grandson all the way to the hotel. Very enjoyable way to begin a first time visit to Germany!

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent! My flight was delayed for over 5 hours, but when I arrived at the airport Stephan was waiting for me with a smile and a sign with my name on it! On the way to my hotel he gave me a driving tour of the city of Munich. I would highly recommend this!

Lauro D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our driver was friendly and informative. He was on time and waiting for us when we arrived.

john USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommend personal service.

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent. Driver spoke English...which we missed in Italy.

Debbie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our flight was a little delayed but still the driver was there waiting for us. He was so professional looking and very curteous. He also pointed out some points of interest on the way. Excellent service!

Kim Hiong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good. The driver speaks fluent english and very curtious.

Kim Hiong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good.

Denis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

what can i say? absolute 1st class transfer to hotel in a new Benz after a 2 hr trip from UK,great driver who made us feel relaxed and welcomed to Germany 1st impressions are lasting impressions, would recomend to anyone visiting Munich ,

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very good service, even though we were nearly an hour late they were waiting for us and there was no porblem and took us into the hotel to check in. Would recommened to anyone travelling to Munich

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

After picking up our luggage and proceeding to the lobby area we were met by our Viator representative who was holding our name placard. He led us to their spaceous van where he loaded our luggage and then proceeded to take us to our hotel. He was very professional and helpful. Would certainly use Viator again.

Laura B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Driver was waiting for us with sign and delievered up promptly to the hotel (which had changed by the time he picked us up).

Katie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Driver was waiting for us as soon as we arrived, gorgeous car and comfortable trip to the hotel.

Paul H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Amazing trip. The driver was professional and very helpful and met my friends on time and took them safely to the hotel. You are amazing. They had a Mercedes Viano, nice car.

Doris C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Driver was very courteous, prompt and friendly!

Pat G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Nice driver, avoided traffic and gave info on city.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Perfect. The driver was waiting at the airport and brought us to the hotel with no problem. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Samuel A. G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

On time. Convenient. Helpful.

Linda F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The instructions could have been a bit clearer. We were instructed to go to the Arrivals Hall located outside the customs area. It would have been helpful to add to go outside of the baggage claim area to find the driver. We were a bit confused because there was signs being held up for arriving passengers in the baggage claims area. Once we found our driver all was well

Jill E

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Since I arrived in Munich early on a Saturday morning and had no idea what transportation was available into the city, it was reassuring to see someone holding up a sign with my name on it ready to transport me to my destination.

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 29.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2160MUCAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message