• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 30 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Munich, Germany
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Munich Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 30 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ellen M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The driver came on time and the vehicle was perfect for our needs. I will recommend this to other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

PERFECT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Thank you for a smooth transfer from Munich Airport to our hotel. I arrived with a group of seven family members including my parents in their 80s at 5.30 am to be greeted by falling snow and a temp of minus 10. The transfer in a lovely, clean, air conditioned vehicle was just great! This was a wonderful start to our white xmas holiday. Likewise, the transfer back to the airport some 10 days later was very efficient and the driver very friendly and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending your service to others .Many thanks, Christine Holloway, Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Friendly and courteous driver, got us to the airport in plenty of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent Transfer. The driver was friendly and courteous. The car was clean and tidy. The driver saw ourselves and our bags to the check-in counter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Met in the Hotel lobby by our chauffeur for a first class ride to the airport , driver took us and our cases right to the correct check in counter even before they were not open ,Munich airport is a maze to navigate without drivers help we would have been lost and we didn't ask for help just automatic great service would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Amazing service. From your hotel door to the airline check-in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

On our departure we had an early flight and our pick-up time was 0400am. The Viator representative was at our hotel on time. He also had a large van and loaded our luggage and took us to the airport and dropped us off at the right terminal. I would use Viator again when I travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Transfer was good. We were late and the guy waited for us and got us to the hotel quickly. The driver was experienced and courteous. I reccommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our driver arrived at our hotel right on time and dropped us off at the airport where we needed to be. Excellent experience & well worth the expense for the time it saved us. The driver was very pleasant and congenial.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Driver was excellent and it was nice not having to contact them to confirm the pick-up time. However, since we were merely flying to Paris, a little less time between pick-up and our flight would have been better and it was a bit expensive (~ $180).

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The driver meet us at our hotel in the reception lobby. As was our incoming trip everything went well.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Excellent - driver was there waiting for us and got us to our hotel without any issues. Nice enough to drive us by the location for Oktoberfest which is happening very soon.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

The driver and actual transfer was top shelf. Getting to that point however was challenging. We had difficulty getting ahold of them to both confirm and to arrange the pickup. Repeated attempts ended in an answering machine with no call backs. When we did receive a human no definite answers could be had. The end result was that the pickup was one hour later than requested with no notification that the time had been changed. We were in the process of calling a cab when the driver arrived with a pick up ticket clearly showing the time to be one hour later than requested. Once over that hurtle the transfer was quite pleasant and we made it to the airport with plenty of time. Better lines of communication would be the secret to four stars.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2011

Over priced for the service. Would be better to get a cab. Nice town car, but too expensive for door to door delivery.

From USD $ 32.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2160MUCHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message