Insider's Guide to Munich

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 773 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Valerie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So much information and so much to see that we bought the 2 day pass!

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Don't miss this trip. You'll love every minute of it.

Diana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It really helped me learn about Munich. I was the only English speaker on the tour on the top level, and the tour guide was kind enough to repeat everything in English. The highlights were well chosen and I hope to go to go to Munich again.

Nora O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to start my trip! Allowed me to get an idea of where in the city I wanted to revisit.

Ken United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It's fine for getting around the city, not really much to it. We booked it for transportation. So it worked well for the way we utilized it.

Lise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour of the city!

Amitabh C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good way to see the city. Worth it

Kristen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This bus was great. We saw several beautiful attractions. If we had been staying longer it would have been a convenient way to travel around the city. The guides were pleasant, helpful and easy to understand.

Jose o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really recommend this tour, its was very helpful, it showed me places i never would of seen just walking around.

Bennyfromormsgill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good the tour went everywhere i wanted to go commentary was good weather was good which is always a bonus

Gloria I T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

excellent, very professional . on time, very respectful. Gave us great history, art, architectural information.
Wonderful

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour route included so many of the must-see sites. Easy to use and get on and off.

Steve N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well done and the staff on the bus was very helpful.

Noelle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was my last day on a very short trip through Munich. I booked the Express Tour with six stops, stopped off at the Marienplatz for a few hours and hopped right back on for the last few stops on my way back to the train station. Definitely a good deal if you're short on time but still want to see the city in a nutshell.

EUROTRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

GOOD DRIVE TOOK US TO MOST OF THE SIGHTS THAT YOU WOULD WANT TO SEE

Lauren C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did the extended tour out to Nyphemburg Palace. Great way to see the city.

nangefv USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see all the important sites in Munich. We stayed on the bus and took the whole tour, it took approx. 2 hours. We say it all. Highly recommend this tour

tmorizuka Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I enjoyed the whole tour very much. Both the driver and the guide are attentive and friendly.

claqui29

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super!

Lizz A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It shows you round all the important points to see whilst in Munich. Glad I booked it.

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Mithun B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful city,beautiful day. Great guide. Very Very pleased.

Muhammad Awais A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

took grand tour which included few more sites. only live english commentary not through the earphones. But i prefer live. Very friendly staff and excellent service. Only criticism is about the bus times as its every half an hour if you are interested in hop on and off.

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 28501

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message